Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Stars Kiddwaya And Erica Photographed In PDA

Tuesday, December 01, 2020

Reality Stars Kiddwaya And Erica Photographed In PDA

BBNaija stars Erica and Kiddwaya were photographed displaying their affections publicly and Kiddwaya posted the photos...

The couple have not confirmed whether they are in a relationship or not so i don't know how to qualify their display,however they look good together and seem to be taking their time as consenting adults..LOL (All this grammar on to two photos)

71 comments:

1. Look at him putting his hand under her bobby. Nonsense

2. Erica is such a naturally beautiful girl. They both look genuinely happy with each other๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜.

1. Wild Erica, I saw online where she was dancing at a beach like a wild mama. What a girl. At 26, no proper grooming. Nothing bad in letting loose but with some finesse. Sometimes I ponder if she had proper home grooming and etiquette and class. As a young man living overseas I will find it very hard to bring her home as a serious girlfriend to my family and friends, she just talks carelessly and lowly without any grooming and laughs wildly. Now I believe the other male housemate who said she had a shower fully naked with him and another male housemate Brighto in the BBN house and they were shocked she did that because only a wild loose woman would do that regardless of the urgency because a woman's body should be her pride however ugly. And Prince who also said she made a move on him to date her while in the house, that means she was ready to get laid by the guys ahe liked and not that she liked this Kiddwaya so much, she is wild and no scruples but I guess she and Kiddwaya deserve each other, Mad duo because only a wild unserious man will be with a woman who has gone nude before guys you know or knew. So also the botched one Nengi, they are all wild cats inclusive of the men, the weird looking Laycon too. I hope someday soon BBN will churn out more ladies and men with a lot of dignity.

2. Lol. You better take it easy deary. "you" may not take a girl like her seriously but someone else will not only adore and take her seriously, they will also marry her. Some people are attracted to wild people.

Everyone must not have the same personality or else, this world will be a boring ass place. Not happy with some of the things she did while in the house but hey, it's her life.

By the way, Nengi to me was the best behaved female house mate while in the house, Chic carried herself gracefully and has even continued to do even better after leaving the house so my dear, how is she a wild cat?

They are reality stars.... I really do not expect much more from them but i still get your point.

3. Anon 16:40, all these epistle on top people that don't know you or care if you even exist? Rest abeg. Or come to think of it, are you sure you are not one of the ex housemates disguising under Anon like this? You guys should free them please. Life isn't that hard. They will sort themselves out.

4. Anno16:40 all this Grammer on top one babe that is living her best life? Biko tune down with the hate so that your heart will always be at peace when you see beautiful creatures.

5. Anon 16:40 Kai you’ve got mega issues gosh! Pls can you stick to your ‘overseas girls’ biko and leave us local ones. People like you are the ones who wash plates in restaurant and earn peanuts coming here to type shit. Foolish being

6. I guess your heart was not at peace the moment you saw Kiddwaya holding his bae of life. You will soon choke with hatred anonymouse script writter

7. Comments like this are just hilarious. When people are so full of themselves they forget that the babe will not even reply their DM let alone want to be seen in public with them. Who your staying abroad help? Who wan make you carry am go show your people? It's only a woman body that should be her pride while men go dey hump anything like a bingo. Siddon abeg.

8. Oh puhlease anon, yes Erica made mistakes in the house but how come you're attacking the girl alone? People like you will never attack Kidd, Miracle or even Hushpuppi... but you're gnawing at Erica. You think you can use 'taking her home to Mama' to make women scared or what? You think she wants to take your likes home? You don't like Nengi too but Ozo like am like that. Wait, how are you keeping up with their gist like this when you dislike them so much, eh, young man from abroad?

9. @anonymous 16:40. I just heaved a sigh reading your posts. It's good to check a person's background before you hurl the stones. It is on record that her parents are not together and her mother raised her by herself. So that should give you a pix. I'm sure she would have wanted something different. And I also know she must wish alot things that she can't have by reason of her circumstance.
      It is well. Someone who loves her will pick her up and teach her what she doesn't know or took for granted.

10. Such a naturally beautiful woman. I have not met her, but every time I see her picture, am always happy.....
      Baba God well done! Well done for me too.

1. Thank you. I thought it was just me. The resemblance is so striking that she can pass for Lillian's younger sister.

2. @Chidiogo yeah especially when she's not wearing makeup.

4. Confused people.

5. Erica at your age you don't have sense. You are a woman have some worth, if the guy you are saying is not ready to go public dump him like a piece shit. You are too beautiful for all this

1. You that have sense why did you open the page that have the caption of Kiddwaya and Erica. Abeg go and bath

2. But this advice isn't coming from a place of love na. Y'all are just pained its not going as u envisaged .Lousy minorities!

3. So all the lovey dovey pictures they've been posting is what? Be waiting for them to send u a special message that they're dating ehn,like u exist to them. Mtcheewwww

6. After watching the clip where some African housemates were asking Erica if they were in a relationship and she said she wanted to know also, I just "couldn't can" I really felt for her. Mschww. How can you let a man eat his cake and have it. Ehen!

1. Keep feeling for her while she enjoys her self.

2. Oh just shut it, liar! I watched that video from start to finish and I didn't hear anything like that. The question was thrown to her and she asked Kidd to answerand Kidd gave a very good answer.
      Kidd: I said we were friends on the29th of Sept and that was 2 months ago, when y'all come out of the house u will know.
      Lousy minorities are just bitter they are still together. Choke on your hate!

3. For ur info, Erica is the one coding their relationship but i guess she's done hiding to please y'all nonentities. Plus they don't owe u any explanation whatsoever. Try minding the business that concerns for once.

7. These two people are just being melodramatic, that's all. Die hard fans should stop cursing themselves untop any celeb matter, they no send una oo. They'll keep leading you guys on without anything to show for it. Most of these celebs are not being real. They are all for glamour.

8. Replies
    1. They are already having it. Lol

2. They're being rushed to the hospital as we type.Lmao

9. Alternative Facts1 December 2020 at 16:09

Crazy. Sexy. Cool

10. Alternative Facts1 December 2020 at 16:11

Erica is crazy and sexy. Kidd is so cool!

11. Erica is so fine without makeup....

12. Erica is so fine without makeup....

13. She is enjoying the gbenshings,I guess that satisfies her for now.
    @anon 16:00 so Erica said that? She seriously asked that she wanted to know if they were in a relationship?She is really suffering and smiling. Why is she so cheap though, is it love?
    Love isn't supposed to be so

1. You and that non are sick, very sick and miserable. They do this for busybodies like you, they don't owe you any explanation! They don't want to tell you what's going on and it is really none of your business! Leave them alone and concentrate on the economy, don't grow wrinkle because of 2 adults.Na by force to tell una?

2. Hahhahaha, anno 16.43, e pain u abi. But that's what she said naw. For your info, we aren't sick and miserable and I dont wish you sick too despite all your insults. Cheers

3. Lousy minorities be undergoing chemotherapy for another person's cancer. Stella please post cause their hatred for this girl is totally unneccessary.

4. This lifted is always bitter whenever he or she sees Erica"s picture, did this girl snatch your boyfriend? Why don't you let peace fill your heart. Live and let's live.

14. Beautiful Kiddrica ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

15. They make each other happy, i wish them all the best. The friendship they share will keep strengthening their relationship.

16. They will marry and shock all the naysayers.

Shey Bambam and her husband just celebrated anniversary not too long ago

1. Even if they dont end up as man and wife, we're glad they put the naysaysers to shame with their relationship.

17. 1st born of 8children. We are all girls. I and the second born are still single in our late 40s while the crazy wild party hard remaining 6 are all married with children. We kept flogging these girls, talking sense into them bla bla bla......na so dem marry leave us with our mama for house. Please let erica be, let nengi be., dey are more experienced with men....i wish i had known better....to ne social, happy, have fun etc....waiting for my next reincarnation biko

1. It's not too late. Look good, keep positive and go out and have fun. Marriage will find you and you will come tell us. I am sure you look adorable. Don't count yourself out.

2. Don't lose hope. Your choosing not to party hard was not a mistake. There are many women like you who are married and there are women who lived their lives like your younger ones but are still single.

3. Thank you Sapphire and Anon 22.48. I have hope

18. Aww my ship is back and sailing ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜„

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. Beautiful Erica, soar higher my darling. Kidd or no Kidd, you'll be a shinning light.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

21. All of you supporting Erica, may your daughters/daughter inlaws/granddaughters and younger sisters grow up to be like Erica in their lifestyle, actions and achievements, amen.

1. All these for living the kind of life she wants? Are you better than her? Erica and Kidd please keep pressing their necks.

2. Amen, now choke on your bile

3. Ha!!!
      Calme-toi s'il te plaรฎt.
      Why go this far ?

4. This is becoming ridiculous!

I have never commented on this blog before but I have to answer to you.

How can an adult carry the life of a beautiful stranger on its head so seriously. The Erica I know is a free spirited and pure hearted child who will have no regrets in her old age. Why? Because she did all she wanted to do and will never wonder about what could have been. The love surrounding that girl is on another level and I even marvel at how much love she evokes. Isn’t God great?

Let me ask you, what did Erica do exactly to warrant your vitriol? Is it her drunken outburst where she said another house mate will die? Well, we saw she got disqualified for it. She came out of the house and apologized for it. She told the world to forgive her and said her disqualification was her totally her fault. Exactly what Jesus would want us to do. Jesus also preached about forgiveness. Have you read your Bible today?

Is it her relationship with Kidd? that endeared her to me a lot because it showed an honestly vulnerable and lovable side to her. She cared for him and wanted him to be there for her the way she was with him. She’s also not from a poor home so it was never about the money. That narrative was formulated by people who were poor in heart, spirit, reasoning and pocket. Her beautiful mother takes good care of her and she’s never lacked in her life. I’ve also done my fair share to show her love and if she’s investing the way she’s being tutored to, she will never be hungry in life.

Or wait it’s the sex right? Big deal! Can you show me a video or picture of Erica’s private parts? I’m not talking about her butt cheeks I mean full frontal of her private areas. If you can please mail it to stella and I swear to gift you $5,000. Cash delivered to any address globally. I can imagine you’re part of the people who say she’s “too loose”. Mary Magdalene was worse but guess who Jesus made his best female friend? If Jesus can accept a repentant prostitute and go on long walks with her, why should we be soooo pressed about a young lady having sexual intercourse with her boyfriend. I’m sure you are one of those that would have carried the biggest stone to cast against the adulterous. Careful before the weight of your stone smashes your hateful head.

Speaking of loose men and women, I can recall a certain housemate using her toes to drag her panties while another who was married laid beside her staring into the ceiling. I don’t see your constant witch-hunting them. Another had her sexy dance partner kiss her front privates while they were basically dry humping by the pool side. Not a word from your hateful self. But it’s the girl that admitted to sex that you never saw that is your problem.

For your mental health, you need to let her be.

To answer your question, I don’t mind a female kin who is beautiful, intelligent, honest, hard working and open minded to mention a few. The only thing I won’t be happy about is the fact that Erica lacks emotional intelligence. My daughters and sons are well grounded with just one having anger issues and another being a bit too easygoing. I thank God for Erica and all of my female relatives. All doing very well in life. Come to think of it, I’d rather have hyper sexual children than frustrated and hopeless witches as children. Do you have kids? I’d like to know their achievements.

Let me advise you. Be careful hating people that don’t know you so you don’t end up shriveled and miserable. Especially when your young are still growing. Life is full of mysteries.

The hate it you is so much, I fear you may develop cancer and die. I’m not kidding. Cancer feeds on hate and you’ve got more than enough for a tumor or ten.

Heal yourself and be purged of hate and witchcraft. The God I serve didn’t create you to use the word amen to commit the sin of witchcraft.

Jesus love you too.

5. Is she a devil that people can not be like her????

6. I support Erica and I say a resounding amen! Let me school u a bit on this beautiful and hardworking lady called Erica.
      She graduated uni at the age of 19.
      She contested in a beauty pageant and won miss photogenic(MBGN).
      She's worked as a commercial model with top brands like, Zaron cosmetics, friesland peak milk, globacom, access bank pic, gentle touch hair relaxer etc.
      She single-handedly sponsored herself through film school in London.
      She has featured in various nollywood movies and has produced her own movie titled "Mercy".
      Pray tell, what's not to like about a smart, ambitious, hardworking,beautiful young lady like Erica.
      Your hatred will never let y'all see the good in this beautiful human being called Erica, cause u choose to focus on her one mistake and throw all the good she's achieved into the bin. Meanwhile u haven't achieved a single thing in your life. Lousy minorities!

7. 22:36 you have said it all. Can those hater mentioned above pls crawl back to your witch hut. Ndi Ara!!

22. Look at all these fools castigating someone they don’t know personally and guess what? She will never know you and your opinion will never matter in her life. She’s achieved a lot at her age so what’s remaining than love her best life? She’s having fun, dancing at the beach with her bf and someone is saying she’s too wild?? Did she have sex in front of you? Or it’s the hot romance and kisses that’s still paining you? Instead of you to steal ideas on how to make your relationships spicy n hot, you’re castigating her meanwhile the bf loves her like crazy. Not everyone loves a boring, goody too shoes girl. Allow people pick their choice. Everyone can not be prim and proper. Different personalities spices up the earth!! As for me, I hate pretentious people with all my heart. And Erica is a free spirited girl with a good heart. I love the way she genuinely wanted to know laycon and gave him a chance when other son the house looked down at him but he misunderstood it and started catching feelings while he had a gf outside o! And made her look bad for not reciprocating cus she loved kidd already

1. Abeg Abeg Abeg....leave Laycon out of una madness. The whole she talked to him while others looked down on him bullshit... don't even start abeg, as though she was doing Laycon a favour by wanting to be friends...dead that narrative dear.. oh and Erica was condescending in the house. 100%.

2. you addressed all the other commenters wrote but a commenter wrote that the Male housemate said that she Erica had a bath with 2 Male housemates naked fully. Ohh girl that one sound Gaan. Even me that I am a rebel bobo, I no fit dey with that kind of lady, that means she can take off her clothes with any man. I am not condemning but that speaks a lot of any woman who does that. That is dirty and loose my dear commenter, let us tell these truths that the younger girls coming up will know it's not right and I do not think the commenter meant 2 goody shoes women are better just for a woman to be better groomed. Well. What do l know

3. Dream girl, I hope you are just writing this but do not believe it. The commenters may not write what you want but they made some points which our younger girls should also learn from and which is going in to a bathroom to shower with two men fully naked. No young woman should ever do that, Never ever unless you are a groupie and can engage in anything. Any woman who does that is a cheap ass I do not dislike any of the housemates but this is all shades of dirty and wrong, and none of those men will ever respect her for life. The Erica lost it there and that sums up who she is. Stay blessed .

4. Just imagine!!! The bathroom ish that nobody saw..it wasnt shown on camera, so why are you fantasizing with a scene you didn't see but only heard???? Your heart is perverted for you to dwell on that. Fine, we know ohh. She did this, she did that, accuser of the brethren. Even sins that God has forgiven and forgotten, people like you will want to remind God of another person's sins. Why not worry about yours let Erica wprry about hers? You don't respect her fine, there are many who do, in spite of her falls. She doesn't even know you and doesn't need your respect for anything. She was disqualified, what else do you want? Jail?

23. Talk from today till the end of time, ur idol has portrayed herself as cheap article and the Wayas only prove their substandard taste in women, if that's what appeals to them. She doesn't know u, nye, nye, nye...like anybody (besides ur likes) needs the attention of a whore. U talk of ppl doing chemo for another's cancer, what wd u say about ppl like u convulsing all over the place in futile attempts at denying things a woman has clearly admitted to having done. U ask ppl to mind their biz, how are u minding urs replying comments that don't concern u. Are u Erica? Abi, u're Waya? Anybody commenting here is entitled to their opinion and there's absolutely NOTHING u can do to ram urs down their throats other than get ur idol to improve on herself. The Mary Magdalene ppl like u always like to point fingers at, did PRECISELY THAT, to be able to move forward with Christ. She fell at his feet (REPENTANCE) and never looked back. She didn't push forward in fornication and revelry, deceiving herself that all's well with her soul. 'Doesn't work that way, hon...and the word's 'minion' not 'minority'. LOL!! I suppose that's what's to be expected from one who'd rather focus on their fellow human being's butt, than on things of meaning.