Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Robbers Reportedly Break Into Akwa Ibom Govt House And Steal Millions Of Naira Meant For Journalists

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

Robbers Reportedly Break Into Akwa Ibom Govt House And Steal Millions Of Naira Meant For Journalists

Robbers reportedly recently invaded the Akwa Ibom state government house and carted away millions of naira.

According to Daily Trust reports, the money stolen was meant to be used as payment for journalists.

The report further revealed that the money was stolen from the office of Ekerette Udoh,secretary to Governor Udom Emmanuel ..

The thieves reportedly tampered with the locks of the office before gaining entrance and took the money away.

*This story take me down memory lane of Jamb snake brouhaha...hahahahhahahahahahahhahah fa-fa-faaaaa fawul
Bo-bo-booooo BOLLOCKS!!!

19 comments:

1. When did they start paying journalists cash???
    How many journalists are they paying millions of naira??
    Why keep such cash in the office???

YEYE DEY SMELL

2. Madam Stella you don see am naw,we dat is taking care of Nigeria for you people overseas have seen soemthing here o
    🙄🙄🙄mtchew!shiorr😏😏😏!!

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 the drama just doesn't end!
    Ndị asi!!!

4. Wonderful.
    So journalists are now on the payroll of government houses, not the media houses that employed them?
    And with all the securities (police, army, Dss, civil defense) in the government houses, robbers still
    succeeds there?
    Why not tell us how many cows the chicks hatched?😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

5. Story story...

I even thought it was some flies that went in there and took the money.

6. Robbers?????
    Govt house????
    🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Nigeria my dear country.

8. Naija is a comedy ai swear.

Soooo many strange happenings.
    Who's deceiving who naaa??

9. Akuko🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
    Christmas palliatives

10. Na this bird just dey make me laugh. Hehehehe. Naija Ninja

11. This is one robbery I support.

12. Maybe the money was for his praise singers. Udom is a loss to Akwa Ibom this second term. All the road construction in Uyo has been abandoned. The ring roads are a mess. This is 5 yeats gone and they cant complete a single road in Uyo.