Suya unhygienic ke? I just hate medics with all these their unhygienic and calories nonsense. Wetin our fore fathers chop? weren't they even healthier? Abeg jare. Walaha dey for who follow medics mouth. They can confuse your life
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
ππππππ
ReplyDeleteπ π π π π π π
DeleteStella na wa ooo
Hehehe lmfao
ReplyDeleteπ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£ππ€£π
ReplyDeleteIya mi oshorongaπππππ
ReplyDeleteWe used to have a blog visitor with this kind of name.
Deleteππππ Stella this memes are hilarious
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness I laughed π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteSDK, you're the best!!! So tey germs dey sleep for night, loolz. Who fit resist suya? Not even Fauci.
ReplyDeleteTasted menstruation ke? ewwww
ReplyDeleteGuys don wise up o, ha mazi ehe analu
DeleteReally gross.....
DeleteSuya unhygienic ke? I just hate medics with all these their unhygienic and calories nonsense. Wetin our fore fathers chop? weren't they even healthier? Abeg jare. Walaha dey for who follow medics mouth. They can confuse your life
ReplyDeleteLol @ walaha
DeleteYea is very unhealthy π
DeleteHe is right sha. Many don't how unhealthy it can be. Although I too follo dey chop........ π
DeleteI πππ
ReplyDeleteUntil this;
Please heaven is excitingly blissful,
Not boringπππππ
If it's boring. Let him port to hell and tell the difference. Funny man....
Deleteππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella
Hehehhehehehehπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDelete"Please santanise your hand here"π€£π€£π€£ππ
ReplyDeleteπ²π²π²π―π― @The last one, join him in armed robbery ke??? πππππ
ReplyDeleteHad such a good laugh
ReplyDeleteππππππ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteLol @ person never chop. π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThat 2nd meme ehn, na to laugh die
ReplyDeleteππππππ€£
ReplyDeleteππππππππ i'll kukuma Carey dirty hands about than to satanise it. No be only higher killer, na lower killer
ReplyDeleteIt's true, I haven't seen Agbalumo yet....
ReplyDeleteI saw it today on my way back
Deleteππππ€£π€£π€£π€£