Saturday Laughs

31 comments:

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚
      Stella na wa ooo

2. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Iya mi oshorongaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. We used to have a blog visitor with this kind of name.

4. πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Stella this memes are hilarious

5. Oh my goodness I laughed 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. SDK, you're the best!!! So tey germs dey sleep for night, loolz. Who fit resist suya? Not even Fauci.

7. Tasted menstruation ke? ewwww

8. Suya unhygienic ke? I just hate medics with all these their unhygienic and calories nonsense. Wetin our fore fathers chop? weren't they even healthier? Abeg jare. Walaha dey for who follow medics mouth. They can confuse your life

1. Lol @ walaha

2. Yea is very unhealthy πŸ˜›

3. He is right sha. Many don't how unhealthy it can be. Although I too follo dey chop........ πŸ˜‰

9. I πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„
    Until this;
    Please heaven is excitingly blissful,
    Not boring😍😍😍😍😍

1. If it's boring. Let him port to hell and tell the difference. Funny man....

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜
    Thanks Stella

11. Hehehheheheheh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

12. "Please santanise your hand here"πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. 😲😲😲😯😯 @The last one, join him in armed robbery ke??? πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

15. Lol @ person never chop. 🀣🀣

16. That 2nd meme ehn, na to laugh die

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ i'll kukuma Carey dirty hands about than to satanise it. No be only higher killer, na lower killer

19. It's true, I haven't seen Agbalumo yet....

20. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£