Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Peter Okoye Loses Father In Law...

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

Singer Peter Okoye Loses Father In Law...

He announced on Instagram that the sad demise of his Father in law.............

32 comments:

1. Chai, ds Christmas? Rest his soul.

2. RIP grandpa, hope his twin and Jude will send their condolences

1. How is this your business? Will their RIP raise him from the dead? Very irritating comment. Type RIP and keep it moving. Don't even get me started.

2. ....amazon baroness typing

3. RIP grandpa, hope his twin and Jude will send their condolences

1. Amazon na aproko dey hungry you 🤣🤣🤣, send your condolence and face front 😂

4. If jude and Paul don’t reach out then they are animals simple!

1. Playing to the gallery a.k.a public display of condolences is not a true test of one's character.

2. Na by force?

5. RIP pa Omotayo.

2020 ayyy

Lovelace

6. His wife’s backbone. Chai RIP Sir.

7. My mother in law went to bed in good health yesterday, only to be in a coma this morning and passed away at a teaching hospital this evening. I feel so sad for hubby and his siblings.

1. May God console your hubby and his siblings, lost of parents or loved one is not easy at all.

2. 'loss of parents....... not 'lost'

8. May God console the family at large. 🤗🤗😌❤️