Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Sunday Post....

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Spontaneous Sunday Post....

#sunday #holyday #sabbathday #positivevibes #coundown #itiswhatitis #namaste #ekaro #moin-moin #windywindywindy  

Good Morning lovelies........

I hope say the night pure?Sleep dey very important oh......

Please oh motivational posters,try your best to deliver messages that will impact,realistic message that can preach and heal,not long copied messages...

Have a blessed Sunday and give thanks for all the blessings you have.

Kisses to you all.....
  • Have a blessed Sunday and give thanks for all the blessings you have.
✌ 

92 comments:

1. As we pray this morning, we pray that the mercy of God that has brought us this far will take us even farther more into 2021. Psalms 107:1-2 "O give thanks unto the LORD, for he is good, for his mercy endureth for ever.

2. Let the redeemed of the LORD say so, whom he hath redeemed from the hand of the enemy.

Therefore as we have giving thanks this morning, may the mercy of God locate you and your family members this month and for evermore.

Good morning lovelies 💚💚💚
    Happy Sunday to y'all 🤩🤩🤩

1. Amen, compliments of the season sonia

2. A Resounding Amen and Amen and Amen.
      Thanks dear.

3. A thunderous Amen to this.

4. I woke up to data alert yesterday. Thank you so much Stella and blog PA. God bless abundantly. May your pocket never run dry. I'm really very grateful.

2. Meditate On His Truths!!
    2 Corinthians 3:18.

Excerpts!!

"Sometimes, it’s possible to look at yourself and not seem like what God says you are"

"Even in this season of celebration, especially after all that has happened this year, you may think through your life and wonder, What’s really there to celebrate"

"Throughout" this season, meditate on God’s truth; who you are and your inheritance in Him. You’re a success"

Today's Confession!!

Christ is in me; His life flows in every fibre of my being, every cell of my blood and every bone of my body! I’m what God says I am; I have what He says I have and I can do what He says I can  do. I continually fix my gaze on the Word, and every day, I’m metamorphosed into the same image that I see in the Word. The Word is fully expressed in, and through me. I’m a success for Jesus! Praise God.

3. Great is thy faithfulness oh Lord.
    Up and grateful
    Up and thankful.

I welcome you all to the last Sunday of 2020.💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃

1. You last paragraph💃💃💃💃

Thank you Jesus👐

2. Amen.
      The day shall be great

4. Beautiful morning to y'all.

No church for us here. Still resting from all the stress of cooking.

Have a pleasant day y'all.

5. 𝐀𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐞𝐧𝐝 𝐨𝐟 𝐢𝐭 𝐚𝐥𝐥, 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐖𝐞 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫 𝐝𝐨𝐧𝐞 𝐛𝐲 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐰𝐨𝐫𝐝𝐬, 𝐭𝐡𝐨𝐮𝐠𝐡𝐭𝐬, 𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬, 𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐬, 𝐰𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐰𝐞 𝐝𝐢𝐝 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐰𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐰𝐞 𝐟𝐚𝐢𝐥𝐞𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐝𝐨 𝐰𝐢𝐥𝐥 𝐛𝐞 𝐚𝐜𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭𝐞𝐝 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐭𝐨 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐨𝐰𝐧𝐞𝐫 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐌𝐚𝐤𝐞𝐫 𝐨𝐟 𝐨𝐮𝐫 𝐥𝐢𝐯𝐞𝐬. 𝐈 𝐡𝐨𝐩𝐞 𝐰𝐞'𝐥𝐥 𝐛𝐞 𝐚𝐦𝐨𝐧𝐠𝐬𝐭 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐢𝐨𝐮𝐬 𝐚𝐟𝐭𝐞𝐫 𝐠𝐢𝐯𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐡𝐞 𝐚𝐜𝐜𝐨𝐮𝐧𝐭. 

𝐈'𝐦 𝐨𝐮𝐭𝐭𝐢𝐞 

6. Thank God for the gift of life, provision and protection.

1. I will lift up my eyes yo the hills (Deliberate effort & choice)

From where cometh my help (help can come from different sources)

My help cometh from the Lord (Na omly Him source pure)

Who made heaven and earth (Past record and antecedent of His mighty power and work)

He will not suffer your foot to be moved (With Him you leg go strong for ground)

7. Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.

Happy last Sunday in 2020.

8. Good morning everyone, I'm thanking God for making me alive till this present moment despite the ups and downs. Thank you Jesus for your faithfulness. Whewww what a year.
    Happy sunday to you everyone ❤️❤️❤️❤️

1. Yes ooo💃💃
      Thank God for the gift of life and protection.

9. Good morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest?
    So anything am bored and want to laugh, there is the comedian Prophets Rolex o boy that guy is so funny without saying any words, the type of food combination of this guy ehhh, I have never seen before.
    Will be traveling to my village Mbaise today.
    Have a nice day guys, one Love.

10. Kisses to you too stellalicious.
    Happy last sunday of the year to us all.
    Up and Thankful

11. Happy last Sunday of the year to y'all
    Thank you Lord for your grace on our lives.

Thanks to Anon, Candy, Essa, Black Slimzy, Ijeoma Ph, Orire, and Waju for your prayers and encouragement yesterday. I appreciate. May God meet us all in our times of need. Amen

1. Amen, don't worry everything will be alright

2. You're welcome darling, just hold on to the ONE who is able to do abundantly above all that we ask of Him.

3. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632827 December 2020 at 11:28

AmyViv, I declare Isaiah 43:18-21 on your family, Amen.

18 Remember ye not the former things, neither consider the things of old.

19 Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.

20 The beast of the field shall honour me, the dragons and the owls: because I give waters in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert, to give drink to my people, my chosen.

21 This people have I formed for myself; they shall shew forth my praise.

12. Good morning everyone, Merry Xmas everyone and happy last Sunday of the year 2020.

13. Isaiah 49:24_26 and Zephaniah 3:19 tells us about God's promises to deliver us from captivity and that we will no longer be disgraced. Trust God and his Word. Your season of breakthrough will surely manifest to the glory of his holy name. Be patient!
    Happy Holidays 🥰

14. To God be the Glory, great things He has done. Joy in heaven and peace on earth. Hallelujah!

Olu

15. Early today. God has been faithful. Every year is better.

16. Put on the armour of God and not just a church goer people.

Good morning

17. Happy newyear in advance my people

18. Good is good, all the time. I'm grateful for this day my good Lord.

Happy Sunday lovelies. 💕

19. Don’t be buried by the wave, but learn to ride it to shore.

Nick Vujicic is an Australian author, motivational speaker and evangelist. He surfs, plays with his kids, and travels the world. This might not sound very inspirational . . . until you discover that Nick was born without any limbs. Not only was growing up a physical challenge for him, his unique physique was also the source of bullying and emotional heartache.

Yet Nick came to discover that God could use his disabilities in remarkable ways to bring the hope and peace of Christ to others who are hurting. In Nick’s autobiography, Life Without Limits, he shares, “The . . . undeniable truth is that you and I have absolutely no control over what happens to us. But we can control how we respond. You can be buried by a giant wave, or you can ride it into shore.”

Earlier in the book of Philippians, Paul indicates that the believers in Philippi were facing some form of opposition (1:28). If Paul had asked them to respond to God based on how they were treated by other people, they would surely have felt hopeless. Yet Paul writes this exhortation to them from his shackles in prison: “Rejoice in the Lord always. I will say it again: Rejoice!” (Philippians 4:4) Paul doesn’t say to rejoice in the Lord sometimes. He says to rejoice in the Lord always.

We may not be imprisoned or persecuted for our faith. But many of us face hardships beyond our control. Rejoicing in the Lord may be the last thing we feel like doing. The good news is that we don’t have to muster the strength to rejoice on our own—it is God who enables us to do so (Philippians 4:13). All we need to do is keep our eyes fixed on the promise of God’s immeasurable love for us.

Perhaps Paul was able to rejoice in God despite his suffering because he could see God’s hand leading him in both the difficult times and good times. I experienced this last year when two of my good friends died within a few months of one another.

I was broken, unable to sing with joyful praise to my heavenly Father. All I could do was cry out to Him. And God met me in that place of pain. The Holy Spirit interceded on my behalf (Romans 8:26-27) and gave me a supernatural peace that I could not obtain by my own strength—and my perspective began to change. Instead of just mourning what I had lost, I began to rejoice in the knowledge that my friends are in a better place.

Going through this season of grief reminded me that being a follower of Christ does not mean life will always be easy. There will be hardships. There will be pain. There will be times when it feels too overwhelming and giving up seems like the only way out.

But the life of Paul and Nick Vujicic encourage us to see that it is possible to discover unimaginable joy when we put our hope in the One who calms the wind and the waves. Trust in God and, in time, He will turn our mourning into dancing and our sorrow into joy (Psalm 30:11-12). Don’t be buried by the wave, but learn to ride it to shore. Rejoice in the Lord always. I will say it again, rejoice!

~ Deborah Fox, 'Finding Strength In The Midst Of Trials.'

1. I have read his autobiography, Life Without Limits and that book can inspire you for days and keep you in a mode of gratitude.
      Thank you for this. 🙏🙏🙏

20. Isaacbaba, I'm here for you. How market? 😂 Chelsea fans, una doh o.

I know Stella will do a post for you guys today. Arteta, I love you!

1. Isaac come out ooo, arsenal did a great job yesterday

2. Still a fan till eternity.
      Unto the next.
      We move

21. Good morning.
    Last Sunday of the year.4 days to new year.
    God i'm grateful for your love and favour upon my family. thank you.

1. Got my data
      Thank you and God bless you Stella and blog PA

22. Last Sunday 2020💃💃💃💃
    God I thank You for Today👐👐👐👐👐👐👐
    Can't thank you enough My Lord👐👐👐👐
    You are Awesome..

Good morning lovelies💕💕

23. Good morning everyone,am just here in the living room reading SDK am so tired o want to read e-books but can't seem to concentrate long enough to finish the books! Thank God for being alive and healthy. Hello teejay, Chike,Christian, black slimzy,Martins I hope you guys are doing okay! Greetings to Stella for all you do. The COVID-19 vaccines have landed Sweden all old people and people working in the health care sector will be vaccinated, small children are exempted and adults with no history of any serious disease are also exempted that means I am not getting the vaccine! Thank God it is here but I think frequent travellers will be vaccinated also. COVID-19 IS REAL BE PROTECTED! Happy Sunday to everyone kisses 💋💕❄

1. Good morning Nkiru, I'm good compliments of the season. Please stay safe this period ❤️❤️

24. I already planned to get a good sleep and eat very well this 3 days holiday but life happened and I lost someone yesterday being Boxing Day. Watching her on d hospital bed lifeless is something I can’t forget, I stood there hoping she would breath or even sneeze nd I just kept praying for a miracle to happen. The death was so painful because she came for omugwo Nd never went back alive 😭😭. Rest on ma’am until we meet to part no more.

1. Chaiii.take heart dear. Only God knows best.

May her soul rest in peace

2. Thanks guys, this means a lot to me

3. OMG! Another boxing day tragedy. I know how you feel. Please take heart.

4. That's my momma's story, came for Omugwo and never came back alive. May her soul rest in peace, amen.

25. Good morning bvs,happy last Sunday of the year.The parents of my friend were kidnapped in kaduna on Christmas day by fulani boys along side a pastor from the church.My faith cannot be moved and my hope is in God.What God cannot do does not exist.His promises concerning my friend and her family to satisfy them with long life will surely come to pass....

1. God please come through this family,let them be freed and we shall not hear about any loss of lives concerning them 🙏🙏

2. They shall be served free with no harm through Jesus Christ our Lord.

Tell your friend to keep her Hope's alive and trust in God.

3. They'll be freed, have faith

26. Last Sunday of the year, oluwa e seun

Those days ,we refer to new year as the big festival ( Odun nla) and Christmas as small festival( Odun kekere) we always keep the best clothes for new year and even kill the biggest meat ,don't know if people still refer to it as the big Odun o, but I think it should be the other way round, I feel so nostalgic during these period, especially when I see people going home and doing what we used to do, hmm may God turn things around for good.

SDK thanks for my data ma,God bless you ma

27. Grateful to God for everything this year. Through the highs and lows. I will continually sing of your goodness. Have a great last sunday of the year guys!

28. It's a great privilege to be alive, to witness the last Sunday in the year 2020, may your name alone be praised O Lord.

Good morning my lovelies. Stay safe.

1. Amen, Lord I'm not unaware of all that you're doing. I'm very grateful

29. Good morning and happy Sunday💃💃💃💃💞💞💞💞💋💋💋💚💚💚💖💖💖💙💙💙💕💕

30. Happy Sunday.
    Last thanksgiving Sunday of the year.
    Well I'm home doing a lot of things, aranging break fast, will be going to the atm machine too, while tuned in to my gospel chanel.
    Will be going to the airport to pick my siblings as soon as they arrive. Gosh its all busy this morning. Help pray for my mom, she is down with malaria
    Have a nice day people of God

31. Holy holy holy, Lord God Almighty...

32. I am here to give gratitude to the Maker of all things, Jehovah Elshadai, the rock of edges, the omnipotent, omnipresent and omniscient one.🙏🙏🙏

My hallelujah goes to you, Lord. I know this year has been difficult for most, but God has been extra faithful to us this year and I say this with utmost humility.

I just want to dance ,dance and dance until my feet are exhausted. God is indeed faithful.💃💃💃💃💃

I pray that God makes every home as happy and blessed as he has made mine. This kind of joy should definitely be shared.

Happy last Sunday of the year. I love you all amazing people that make this blog rock. ❤️❤️

1. Amen, compliments of the season

2. Rock of Ages. "Thou shall not misquote the word of God"
      Edges indeed.

3. Compliments Black slimzy.

Thanks Anon. No be small 'edges' 🤣🤣. Didn't bother proof reading . 'Rock of Ages' I meant to type.

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

33. Happy Sunday beautiful people.

34. Good morning BVs
    Thanks for all your prayers and wishes for mum yesterday.God bless you all🙏

35. Thankful!
    Grateful!!
    Blessed!!!
    Chukwu I dị ebube (God is glorious)
    Chukwu ebuka (God is big/ great)
    Chukwu dalu (God, we Thank you)

Happy Sunday.
    Have a jolly day all.

36. Good morning everyone
    ThankGod we have made it to the last Sunday of 2020

37. For those who drink kunu aya, how much/cl do you drink in a day to notice a change in your libido/sexual desire?

38. Thank God for the opportunity to see the last Sunday of the Year 2020. Lord, We are Grateful...