Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Teenager Emerges Governor Of Abia State For One Day And Frees Some Prisoners

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Teenager Emerges Governor Of Abia State For One Day And Frees Some Prisoners

Master Nicholas Ogunji was governor for one day in Abia state....
By the time you read this,he would be referred to as 'Former governor' Nicholas Ogunji...LOL

12 comments:

1. Oga governor, you are preparing the youths for the seat that you old men won't allow the youths to sit when you people are even 90 years old. Abeg shift.

1. Hahahahahaha!!!! Youths don't wanna be deceived!!!
      Al the same, well done shall,

2. Love to see it lol. Wish he awarded contracts for road construction real quick tho!

1. They would not allow him to. These things are scripted. 😄

3. Will they also allow him to write checks and execute projects?

4. Why not allow him to;
    award scholarships,
    give contracts,
    issue employment letters (to youths),
    Award road contracts
    Sign checks for industries to spring up?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. did you allow him sign the promotion list on your desk or did you allow him sign the allocation for health care and education.....

PreciousPearl

6. Oshisco .. long hiss... Mtschewwwwwwwwww... Joker!