Sunday, December 20, 2020
18 comments:
πππππ
ReplyDeleteMe at 4am π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI honestly went back to punch my calculator.
ReplyDelete907 X 815 = 739,205.
πππ
SERIOUS I STILL DO THAT LAST MEME. I FEEL THAT IF I OPEN BOTH EYES, I MAY END UP LOOSING SLEEP BUT ITS SOOOO FUNNY...CHAI
ReplyDeleteStop typing in CAPS!!! Arggh
DeleteMe tooπ€£π€£π€£ it works though.
DeleteThe last meme is me all the ti.e
ReplyDeletetime*
ReplyDeleteAm I the only one who did not get the amish joke bikonu?ππ
ReplyDeleteAmish people usually make use of horses and carriages in their community. Who ever repais or works on your mode of transport is tagged a mechanic.
DeleteRead up about Amish people, they are interesting and they shy away from using things related to civilization.
In the amish community, they have their own farms,they do not buy from the general stores, the men keep their beards long and wear those hearts, the women have the skirts and bonnets on.
Technically, they are extreme like bokoharam but do not kill. I would have said deeper life or JW but these still interact well with technology unlike Amish folks.
Thanks anon
Deletedriest.
ReplyDeleteLol π
ReplyDeleteπππ
ReplyDeleteAgbalumo is out saw it yesterday
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ the last is so meπππππ funny laughs
ReplyDeleteUdara don finally come out.
ReplyDeleteMost people here won't get the Amish joke