Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twitter Handle Alleges Some Pastors Who Attended Shiloh Are Down With COVID 19 But Hiding It....

Friday, December 25, 2020

Twitter Handle Alleges Some Pastors Who Attended Shiloh Are Down With COVID 19 But Hiding It....

The World is alert again as the dreaded Coronavirus makes it second round of infections..People are being careful but so many are living in denial in Nigeria......

Stay at home,they will not hear!

Stop mixing and keep a safe distance,they will not hear!!!Please read this post and stay WOKE!!!

28 comments:

1. Covid-19 is Real. During the first wave, I know someone during an argument who contacted it. Let everyone be careful but we should not discredit the church. God still has the power to heal any disease include covid-19

2. The will hide it to show that they are supernatural..this is very bad ...

3. So Lagos State Government has done the most sensible by by ordering "NO CROSS OVER NIGHT SERVICE".

On the left hand Federal Government orders all to gather at NIMC or its agents' offices to get NIN.

Meanwhile a mutant COVID 19 has appeared in Nigeria.

4. Fisayo you are evil, first and foremost, living faith is not the only denomination gathering or gathered around Dec, other programs like DExperience including Shiloh came onboard. Secondly, LFC didn't force any worker to come to SHILOH, Yea, am a pastor's wife and directly involved, because you could see anywhere and watch, all you need is a phone and data.LFC had viewing centres all over the world, you could even watched from your devices @ the comfort of your room.This your rants is an attempt to smear the church of God, it has it written all over, And... Except the Lord built the house, those who build, build in vain, God is the ultimate protector, He who is seated in the secret place of the Lord, shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
    Now, even it they have it, the Lord strong and mighty, the Lord mighty in battle, He shall arise and deliver.

1. Evil?? So much for being a pastor's wife 🤦‍♀️

2. I was wondering why he directed the tweet to only Lfc. Most churches held their conventions same time Shiloh was held too so why the discrimination.

3. Pastor's wife well-done ma🙄

4. I don't believe that poster one single bit. Why weren't any cases recorded during the #EndSARS protest and even the NIN centres are crowded when cases are 'supposedly' increasing.

Someone is just trying to get the government to shut down the churches again, but their plan is a fiasco and a debacle.

5. He certainly has ulterior motives but God will expose and disgrace him.

6. My dear Mrs .u.Ajayi, the church is matching on and the gates of hell shall not prevail against it.

7. @Pretty Me, go and look at COVID cases in Lagos 10 days after the protests started, you will see the numbers started climbing from late October to what it is now

5. Plss let's be careful, prevention is better than cure..

6. Such foolishness.

7. I don't believe this, shiloh is over 2 weeks now, if there's transmission it should be showing now

8. He's kinda right, I attended winners previous 2 sunday's, they were no precautions at all, none what so ever. Worse part was no social distancing inside the premises, the sitting arrangements was so congested, not right at all. Before the post, I already voiced it out. Sit were put way to close that ur body mustake contact with another. Decided to stay home n stay safe for now. Not being judgmental but it's just what I personally noticed

9. This Fisayo please be calming down. Why focus on the church. Please use that same energy to rant about this government. I stay in abuja. The crowd l saw on 23rd and yesterday in a nearby market can only be imagined. People no send. I still don't believe covid -19 is in Nigeria. If covid-19 enter Nigeria you will know.

10. Fisayo. So Na only people wey go Canaan land get coronavirus, but the people who went to viewing center didn’t get it? Also only the workers ans pastors got it too the members or attendees of over half a million didn’t get it? If you can call out the church, why can’t you mention the worker’s name atleast that way your “story” will be believable. To think that LFC just had a Christmas service today, and the same pastors were there. NO SIGNS OF CORO. RCCG also had their Congress, abi my daddy G. O never carry am too so? Journalist from hell. Y’all believe him at your own peril.

11. Story for the gods. Just because Bishop shamed the world scam and scammers manipulating it, they came up with this lie. Even before Shiloh, Bishop gave instructions on covid-19, who no hear am? If the pastors are afflicted, the Communion and Blood of Sprinkling is there for them. I was at the viewing centre throughout the programme, how come I dont have this well-celebrated virus and so were others too. Yes, covid 19 is very real just like HIV/AIDS, Malaria, Tuberculosis, Ebola etc with sone people dying from these daily and many surviving them too. Covid 19, second wave and new mutants are going to be around for a long time too, so will everyone fie from it? How long will people be deceived or made to live in fear of death from it? Accident, kidnappers, ritualists, robbers, hunger, piverty etc kill more people daily than covid 19 in Nigeria, so kini big deal? Stop persecutibg the church and let people breathe, please

12. I was following until I got to the point where he said "even their dog" he lost me there. Find another lie please.

1. My brethren! You can see what I'm saw?!

Please find another lie. Dog kor.. Nkita ni

2. It might be true. Pets have been shown to have COVID In that US

13. The integrity of the writer and poster here is questionable. Market, NIMC, etc all full. I just tire for una. Make the world kuku come end.

14. The same Fisayo that said uwa was raped by her pastor till the police proved his story wrong! I think h has a vendetta against the church. Oga go lick soup.

15. Indeed! People that have attended the crowded disorganized rallies and funerals in the North haven't caught it. Kuantinue as the Hausa man will say, nemesis will soon catch up with all of you.

16. OMG! Church folks take it easy with name calling. The Church is NOT a building or a geographical location. There is only one true body of Christ, The Church and in his library, the names are written in the Book of life.

On COVID19, we take precautions here even sanitizing door handles, light switches, computer keyboards and everywhere, chairs, etc in my practice/business. We even hired professional cleaning majorly because of the rest rooms. One of my staff still had it 3 weeks ago. We held Thanksgiving and Christmas with only those in town, yet I read about parties, Owanbes etc even a wedding at Aso Rock. The churches here that are anti mask have suffered losses, so there is a lot of drive-in services, the way Biden campaigned and won. Stop being so defensive of denominations. Covid19 is real, but from naija news you will think it's over. Stop being so defensive. There were disagreements with even Peter, Paul and the Apostles. Before saying anything negative about this writer/write-up, I am an SU christian, one who knew your founder when he was driving a Peugeot and was based in Kaduna. In those days when men were not worshipped like they were God. I respect him like all men of God. I do not worship men or buildings, as a Christian, Jesus is my cornerstone and my bible says people of God are The church. "Whoever curses me is cursed and whoever blesses me is blessed". Merry Christmas and a happy new year.