Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Wednesday, December 09, 2020

WEDNESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #ekaro #namaste #goodmorning #selfloverocks #selfcrushrocks #selfmotivationisbae #countdowntochristmas

Una Good Morning...

May today be a beautiful day for you in Jesus name!

I don taya to find fire fingers.....

Blog awards coming soon to a post near you....

I think i know one of the second person for the cash giveaway....she will know herself soon..She has never gotten a giveaway and never asked but i know she needs it...I saw an old mail of 2017 she sent me.......I asked God to show me who needs it and that mail came up...lol

BV Married chick congratulations on the Birth of your baby geh.....She is so beautiful....May God guide and guard her..

BV Isaac baba congratulations on the purchase of your new whip...More wins for you brother,you shall be the head and not the tail......

What else?Someone needs to start a prayer chain from now until 31st December...Post the verses in the comment section of Spontaneous post or In house news and we would read it for the day and pray..Prayer point?..Just praise and worship!

262 comments:

1. A beautiful day, New HOPE, New BLESSINGS, New LIFE New FULFILLMENT, New HEALTH, New JOY, New SONGS, all these and many more I pray for you today. AmenπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Keep winning Housemates 😍😍😍

@Bv NN. You shall continue to reach higher heights and Grace for all the impacts you have made on others. You are an amazing woman, I pray for good Health, Love, Joy, Peace, and happiness shall abide in your dwelling place now and forever. HAPPY BELATED BIRTHDAY πŸŽ‚πŸΉπŸΈπŸΎ

And God bless you for the Data, thank you for choosing me. I'm super gratefulπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒYou're the best and I sincerely love you😘😘😘
    @Bv NNUKWU NWANYI.

1. Belated happy birthday to you darling Nnukwu Nwanyi , hope you had a lovely day , wishing you so much blessings and praying all your hopes and wishes come through .
      God Bless you.

Congratulations married Chic thank God for safe delivery πŸ™

Isaac Congratulations to you hommie many more blessings πŸ™

Good morning everyone, have a very lovely day xoxo .

2. Congrats Sonia.

Good morning blog visitors.

Lovelace

3. Congratulations Sonia dear😍😍

4. Wao
      Congratulations to everyone πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚πŸ·πŸ·πŸ·πŸ·

5. Thanks chocolat, i sincerely appreciate itπŸ€—

2. God will restore everything you lost.
    You will recover.
    You will bounce back.
    Better days are coming.
    Blessings are coming your way.
    What's about to happen next will cause you to rejoice wholeheartedly.
    Wait on God. He will give you what you need in time.
    GOD IS UP TO SOMETHING INCREDIBLE IN YOUR LIFEπŸ™πŸΎ

GOOD MORNING EVERYONEπŸ€—

1. Congratulations to you. Keep winningπŸ™πŸ™

2. Amen, congratulations to you Isaac baba na man you be, more wins bro

3. Amen in JESUS MIGHTY NAME

4. Amen
      Congratulations dear, more blessings.

5. Congrats isaac.

Lovelace

6. Congratulations on your new car dear. Wishing you many more blessings.

7. Congratulations Isaac on your new whip, this is just the beginning.

BV married chick, congratulations on the arrival of your new blessing. Baby will grow and be a blessing to you, your family and the society.

BV Paris, how are you today?
      Have a lovely day darling.

8. Congratulations, more wins.

9. Congratulations darling πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸŽŠmore wins✅

10. Congratulations Isaac.
      Abeg, cone carry me go Sapele.

11. Congratulations on your new whip. More blessings

12. Congratulations Isaac. More wins bro!$$

13. Congrats Isaac baba......more wins in Jesus name AMEN

14. Congratulations Isaac.more blessings your way.

15. Congrats Isaac. You deserve this. How are we washing it na?????.

Congratulations Married Chick. May she forever be a source of Joy and blessings.

16. Congratulations Issac.. More wins.I tap to this.

17. Congratulations to you. More wins to you

18. Thanks a lot everyone, i sincerely appreciate all your well wishes and prayersπŸ˜˜πŸ€—

God blessπŸ™πŸΎ

19. Congrats many more blessings to come

3. Don't Keep Grudges!!
    James 5:16.

Excerpts!!

"Even when you think you’re not the one at fault, it makes no difference; put the matter to rest"

"Do what the Word says"

"The Bible says to rather allow yourself to be defrauded (1 Corinthians 6:7) than to hold a grudge against your brother or sister in the Lord"

Today's Confession!!

The Holy Spirit helps me control my emotions and attitude; I have an excellent character, and wherever I am, I create an atmosphere of love, kindness and grace. Consciously, I overlook the wrongs of others, because I’m the love child of a love God with His nature and character of love in me. Amen.

4. This new day for you and all yours, as you go forth...

May the Almighty God, Who does the impossible, calm every storm and bring down every wall of limitation on your way...

Receive the anointing of ease (Γ αΉ£αΊΉ Γ¬rọ̀rΓΉn) in all your undertakings...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

STAY SAFE! STAY POSITIVE!! REMAIN BLESSED!!!

5. You do not lie ,You do not fail
    What you cannot do ,does not exist
    Thank you Lord
    Good morning blog Fam and have a fruitful day.

6. THINK GOD PICKED THE WRONG PERSON ?

‘We are well able.’
    Numbers 13:30 AMPC

One Sunday evening, Mary Southerland was in church when a stranger tapped her on the shoulder and told her she was called to be the music and youth assistant for the church. She thought he had lost his mind! She had just graduated with a degree in primary school education, and a friend had invited her to attend the church and sing in the evening service. That’s all – or so she thought. When the service ended, her friend said, ‘You should at least pray about his offer.’ She did. ‘Here I am thirty years later, an unlikely servant, who lives in constant amazement at God’s plan for my life.’ We let our weaknesses and insecurities dictate the course of our lives, when all the time, God is looking for ordinary people to do extraordinary things. We’re always making excuses for why we can’t get involved in church, or in the community, or in helping others. Chances are, on your own you don’t feel capable. Few people do. But Paul points out: ‘[God’s] power works best in [your] weakness’ (2 Corinthians 12:9 NLT). When Moses sent twelve spies into Canaan to check out the opposition, ten reported, ‘We have no chance, the giants are too big’ (see Numbers 13:28). But the other two disagreed with the majority report, and said, ‘Let us go up at once and possess it; we are well able.’ God sees you as ‘well able’, not because you are powerful, but because He is. With Him on your side you can rise up with confidence, knowing you are well able to overcome. God sees you as a winner, and an overcomer who can accomplish great things because of the talents and power He has placed inside you.
    Word For Today

7. Firstlady blessing9 December 2020 at 08:01

Imagine how the world would be if we all refuse to forgive one another, if we all refuse to let go.
    Not just forgiving others but also forgiving ourselves for the wrongs we've done.Sometimes we just can't believe what we've done or did.
    I watched a nollywood film yesterday titled the 'the perfect marriage featuring Mike Godson and Esther Audu'.
    I couldn't help but ponder at the issue of forgiveness.I dare say 'forgiveness is the key,it unlocks a lot of things,a lot of deep seated emotional issues,it helps makes the world a lot better.While it could be difficult sometimes, we must learn to let go.
    Remember if Christ can accept us in spite of our imperfections, who are we not to forgive others?

1. True tailk, forgiveness is the key

2. There are some level of hurts that only God can help us forgive

8. Psalm 117:1-2
    Life is about love and worship
    This short psalm says so much about what life is all about. The key is your relationship with God. You should ‘praise’ and ‘extol’ the Lord (v.1) because of his great ‘love’ for you and ‘faithfulness’ towards you (v.2). The psalmist gives us a beautiful summary of God’s attitude to you, and what your attitude to him should be.

Prayer:
    Lord, thank you that Jesus laid down his life for me. Thank you that I am a child of God. Thank you that the love of God is poured into my heart by the Holy Spirit who has been given to me (Romans 5:5). Thank you, Lord, that through an experience of your love for me, I find the very meaning of my life.
    ~ culled from BIOY with Nicky Gumbel.

9. Congratulations Married chick on the arrival of your baby.
    Congratulations Isaac Baba

1. Thank you😘😘😘

2. Congratulations married chick.may motherhood open doors for you.

3. Thanks a lot, i sincerely appreciate it πŸ€—

10. I heeded motivational speakers advice and spent more than i had. I aspired to acquire and now my eyes are red, I'm feeling hot when it's suppose to be harmattan.

11. Good morning Fam,

Wow congratulations Bv Married Chic.... Congrats Isaac...

1. Thank you😘😘😘

2. Congratulations to you, may God provide all that you'll need to train her.

12. Manchester United are truly the undisputed comeback kings, they made their comeback to the Europa League last night even after all the controversy and cheating they did last season to qualify for the competitionπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

All my manchester united fans on this blog(Slimzy, paris, cookie & co) hope you all did not have a sad evening last night? and you have come to the conclusion that my team(Chelsea) & my coach (Lampard) is way more better than yoursπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† thank you isaac, we will rise again

2. Don't conclude yet, we'll rise again
      #teamunited

3. Avoid me oh πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ form is temporary while class is permanent ⚽⚽ we still remains the number one come back kings

4. Isaac don't drag Man U na😭

5. Better you guys lost out now.

You may end up winning europa

6. Rise again to another europa next season abiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Thanks marvel, i sincerely appreciate it πŸ€—

7. We fall to rise. Man U will shock you very soon... 🀞🀞

13. It is well with my soulπŸ™.

Good morning loveliesπŸ’πŸ’™πŸ’œ❤πŸ’–πŸ’ž

1. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Hello Stella, pls I want to send a chronicle for you to post today. What mail do I send to? Thanks

1. Check the emailπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

2. Send it to this email Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

15. Congratulations Isaac baba🍸🍾.πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    More blessings to you

@ Married Chick Congratulations dear πŸΈπŸΎπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ❤
    Kisses to your little AngelπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜—πŸ˜—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜.

Beautiful Morning Everyone😍😍😍😍..

16. Good morning beautiful people ❤️❤️
    A big congrats to bv married chick & bv Isaac. More wins to u guys.

17. The term "calm down" has calmed exactly 0 people throughout human history,yet people still use it till date πŸ˜«πŸ˜‚

18. Let a lady find out you younger than her by even a day and it's over for you. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Wow.celebration galore.
    Congratulations BV Married chick.more celebrations dear.

Nice one Isaac.more blessings to you.

Good morning beautiful people.πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

20. You may be in a valley now, things are difficult, but one day, you’re going to rename that valley. Instead of a valley of disappointment, when you see what God does, you’re going to say that was a valley of favor, a valley of blessing, a valley where God showed out in your life. Instead of a valley of sickness, a valley of suffering, that was a valley of healing, a valley of wholeness, where God made a way where you didn’t see a way. Or instead of a valley of addiction, a valley of failure, that was a valley of freedom, a valley of restoration, where you saw God’s grace as never before. Don’t let the name of that valley fool you. God is about to transform that valley into a gateway of blessing. Peace to y'all✌✌✌

21. Thank you Lord for this day you have madeπŸ™πŸ™πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

Congratulations to you and yours @Married Chick God bless the newborn πŸ™πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

Congratulations @Isaac πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³πŸ’™ more wins πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³

Crushing on y'all my soul sister's πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️❤️πŸ’œπŸ’œ❤️❤️

Have an amazing hump day guys ☺️

Namaste darlings ❤️❤️❤️

1. I love you sister 😘😘😘

2. Hey babyπŸ˜πŸ€— namaste😘😘

3. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Thanks a lot, i sincerely appreciate it πŸ€—

22. Good morning everyone
    Wow congratulations Married chick. God bless your baby
    Congratulations Issacbaba, more wins

1. Amen. Thank you 😘😘😘

2. Thanks a lot, i sincerely appreciate it πŸ€—

23. For hormonal imbalances

1. Pineapple peel

2. Cabbage

3. Ginger and

4. Lemon

Wash all these mentioned above very well, pour it inside a clean post and add clean water.

Boil it for 20 minutes.

Drink it first thing in the morning and last thing at night.

Note: it also regulate menses.

God bless our womb with our heart desires.

I was the one who posted on the cease period.I am happy it worked for people.Will be posting as the spirit leads.The journey to motherhood is not easy.May God bless us all.Amen.

24. As a Christian ,what is the clear sign that someone is bit meant to be your destiny partner before marriage

1. Lagos Mainland Girl9 December 2020 at 08:20

As a Christian God can speak to you through dreams or you could even hear when you are awake etc ,it depends, also God can confirm His words through other people as well

25. Happy birthday to those celebrating todayπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΈπŸΈπŸΈπŸΎπŸΎπŸΎ
    More blessings
    More wins.

1. Congrats married chick, God bless the new baby.

26. Congrats Married Chick.

Congrats Isaac.

I'm in for praise and worship.
    God has been so good.

27. Good morning beautiful people
    @Issacbaba, congrats and more wins
    @Bv Married Chick congrats on the arrival of your bundle of joy. Baby dust to those expecting

28. Congrats bv married Chick. The baby will grow in wisdom and grace.

Congratulations Isaac. More prosperity fall on you?

Am gonna be home all day long. Today is my lazy day. I just eat watch movies and sleep. Good luck to you all hard workers today. Do well to put a smile on someone's face today.

29. Good morning everyone, thank God for the great testimonies on this blog. Thank God for the birth of your baby girl bv married chick thank God for safe delivery my regards to your little cutie. Big congratulations to you Isaac baba na man you be. Thank you so much bv NN I'm grateful I saw the data giveaway this morning.
    It's our own season to testify soon, wishing everyone a smooth day

1. Thank you😘😘😘

2. I'm fine pretty girlie,I hope you have a smooth day
      Married chick I will say a big congratulations again to you

30. Stella thank you so muchπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—, I can't believe she is really here😘😘😘, omg!!! God never fails indeed, trouble may last for the night but joy comes in the morningπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½. To all those that have lost a child or yet to conceive, just know that God is preparing a special package for you... Biko allow me to breast feed my mini me😍😍😍😍😍😍 I love you all and thanks for your words of encouragement, payers and support in my darkest moment, may God bless you all and grant your heart desires... Amen.

1. Congratulations sister. We love you more.

2. Congratulations sister. We love you more.

3. Lagos Mainland Girl9 December 2020 at 08:21

Hello Mummy
      Congratulations

4. Congratulations to you,my regards to your little cutie

5. Congratulations!
      Kisses to the little one.

6. The idea that your boobs is now a food manufacturing bag is enough to give God the glory. Once again congratulations.

Please do well to send us your labor room drama. We are waiting

7. Congrats on the arrival of your baby. God has given you beauty for ashes

8. Congratulations my dear
      I'm so happy for you.

9. Congratulations on the birth of your Princess. May God bless her

10. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸΎπŸŽˆ God bless the little one

11. Congrats married chick. God bless you and your beautiful child.

Lovelace

12. Congratulations Boo πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ’ƒπŸΌ thanking God for the safe delivery.. God bless and keep her πŸ™ stay strong πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

13. CongratulationsπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. I rejoice with you. God bless the new born

14. Congratulations dear 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

15. Congratulations Married Chick. May she grow up to be a world changer. A child that will make God and her parents proud.
      She will be a healthy child in Jesus name, amen

16. Congrats married chick.....may God's protection be upon your baby.

Happy birthday in arrears NN.....God bless you in all ramification.

17. Awww, congrats once again.me,I can't wait!

31. Congrats Isaac, more blessings upon you. Such a lovely news this morning.

Belated birthday to you Nnukwu Nwanyi my own personal person. May God bless your new age. Keep soaring high dear.

Good morning guys.

1. Thanks a lot, i sincerely appreciate it πŸ€—

32. Good morning y'all.

Congratulations to bv married chick. Baby you are welcome to the world.

Congratulations Isaacbaba. More to come in Jesus name amen πŸ™.

Have beautiful day y'all.

33. Good morning bv's. Thank God for the good news sorrounding us everywhere on this blog. Let's all have a good day. Ngwanu bye!

34. Wawuuuu @Issac. Following your story here, this is a huge one.πŸ’ƒ
    Congrats guy and more wins hun.πŸ™

1. I tells you! I'm flabbergasted

2. ��Thanks a lot, i sincerely appreciate it ��

35. Congratulations to you Married Chick;God bless your family..

Congrats Isaac;more wins..

@MARTINS

36. Congratulations bv Married chick and Isaac baba πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Goodmorning everyone

#raininggoodnewsonsdkblog
    #positivevibes
    #weareone
    #loveliveshere

37. Memo

The Christmas face of in house news will hold on December 21st 2020.
    Send in anything creative and use very clear new pictures, please no old photos will be accepted. Two photos of you wearing same outfits but different postures.
    Whatever theme you decide to use for your photos is ok.

You can start sending your entries directly to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

P.s: we only need 10 contestants for this competition.

38. Congrats married chick! So happy for you. God has indeed blessed for what you went through in the past.
    Congrats Isaac, more blessing of good things in your life.

Lord,I also need your eleventh hour miracle in my life and that of my family. May congratulations never cease in my home too in Jesus name I say....AMEN

GOOD morning to us all!

39. Stella singles mingles post will be up on December 13, 2020 by 7pm.

If you are looking for love that will take you to the altar. Please save the date.

40. Life

Have You Noticed that even in School… not all of us in the same Class were of the same age? Did you still Notice that others were Younger than we were… yet sometimes performed better than we did?

Have You even Noticed that there were Others who were Poor Yet always First and Others who Paid their Fees First and… were still last?

Have You Noticed that some of Your Mates in High School wrote ‘Nov/Dec’ Exams and entered University earlier than You did… but eventually You got a Job before some did?

Have You even Noticed that some of Your Friends with whom You had good Jobs died before 30… the same age others actually had a good Job?

Have You Noticed that Others had their dream Jobs at 40… the same age others were laid off?

Well…have You Noticed that some Friends married at 25 and divorced at 25 and half while others married at 35 and are still married even at 60?

Have You Noticed that Others gave birth at 22, right after Marriage… and ever since haven’t given birth again… while Others gave birth to Triplets at 45?

Have You Noticed that someone who had been single at age 30, got married after just months of dating while others who have dated since age 15 still have no glimpse of a wedding even at age 49 and half?

Have You Noticed that someone became a Superstar at 12 and before 40 died a shameful death of drug abuse while another ‘ordinary’ man died of old age at 93 and quarter?

Have You even Noticed that someone drives the latest four-wheeler and has a Mansion Yet has no place to call a Home while another man lives on the Street which he excitedly calls his Home after feeding on crumbs? Have You even Noticed that some Kids have all the latest Gadgets at Home Yet know no happiness while others in slums know the Secrets of Happiness no one knows?

Have You still Noticed that Others who were born into Royalty ended up living like Slaves while those who were born as Slaves ended up living in Majesty? Have you taken time to notice?

Have You even taken Note of the fact that some Students become Professors when their Lecturers are still Doctorate Degree Holders?

Have You Noticed that the First sometimes become Last… and the one close to Last indeed becomes first?

Have You Noticed that a Student who was Pronounced ‘Dead On Arrival’ in Class became Albert Einstein while the best in that Class was never heard of?

Have You Noticed that sometimes the best Teams don’t win when they should… and the worst Teams don’t lose when they should?

Have You Noticed that the best Players don’t necessarily become the best Coaches… and the best Coaches sometimes can’t even kick a Ball!?

Have You Noticed that this maze called Life can drive you crazy with its unpredictability?

Have You Noticed the most important Asset We may ever have in this Life is not a Car or House… but Life?

Have You Noticed that what we so badly yearn to have are sometimes Wants… not Needs?

Have You Noticed it doesn’t make sense to compare Ourselves with Others because what they have now, we may have later… and vice versa?

Have You Noticed that though We all are Humans, we have different Harvest Seasons?

Have You Noticed? Comparing Ourselves with Others is like Comparing Apples With Oranges. Though they all are Fruits, they have different Harvest Seasons, Taste, and even Outward Look!

We start Living when We Stop Comparing.
    We start Living when We Stop Wishing to be like Others.

We start Living when We get to know that just as Apples and Oranges have different Harvest Seasons, Also We all have different Harvest Seasons.

Have You Noticed that You don’t have to give up on Yourself as long as You have Life?

Have You Noticed that Life Shares its Goodies to Some during the Day… and Others at Night?

All your Contemporaries may have gotten married already but surely it will be Your turn soon.

Your Class Mates may have their Dream Jobs Today but surely Yours will come too.

Your Friends may be bearing Children but… Yours will definitely come,

41. I'm crushing on all the hardworking mothers here, may the all sufficient God provide all that is needed to take of your kids, may your expectations never be cut short and may the kids you're labouring for never put you to shame. You all shall live to eat the fruits of your labours, amen. Blissful Wednesday ahead❤

42. Congratulations to BV married chick on the arrival of your baby, Olorun a wo.
    Congratulations to you too Isaac.

Good morning blog fam, have a beautiful Wednesday.

43. Good morning lovelies, congratulations married chick and Isaac, hearty congratulations!!!! God is so good. Have a fruitful day everyone

44. Amen !
    Good morning everyone
    Happy midweek.
    Amen to all our prayers up here.
    Well I'm going to be crushing on myself and my twin sister today.
    December is speeding up again we shall soon sing mery Christmas, oh wow. Our God is good all the time. God bless you all.
    Congrats married Chick and Isaacs on your latest blessings. Our God be praised

45. Congrats Married chick and Isaacs on your latest blessings. Our God be praised.
    Good morning everyone, its midweek ,I'm crushing on myself and my twin today.
    December is speeding up already, soon we shall be singing mery Christmas, wow so fast.
    Amen to all the blog prayers and more.
    Have a nice day you'll

46. Una good morning,not all that glitters is gold indeed.. sp I was really troubled in d spirit on Sunday morning Abt my friend. so I decided to to pay my frnd a visit as early as 7am before I prepared for church.. on getting dia I was hearing noise and cry to my greatest surprised that's how I saw my frnd lying helpless on the floor screaming in pains..her left hand was broke nd swollen..I was amazed at the situation.

So i asked her what happened she said a speaker( home theater) fell on her hand while she was sleeping..
    Because dey live in a self contain apartment. I asked her where her husband was she said he has gone out.. immediately she said I should go latter we would see.. I refused all of a sudden her neighbor came to explain how her husband beat her up that very morning and broke her hand so badly because of her character.. I was so shocked because u need to see d way she always preach against domestic violence ND she is always hyping her hubby dat he has never laid a finger on her ever since he paid her bride price... That was how d neighbor explained how they are always fighting.. she was so angry with the neighbor nd started quarellig with her I just left dia so ashamed nd full of shocked nd surprises.. just on Monday she called me that she wanted to see me I went dia,she was now telling me that d all d neighbor said was lies that it was d home theater that feel on her hand... That I shouldn't believe her so, she told me to take her to a place of massage which we went together the woman said it's 20k.. we went back to her house latter in d evening she begged me to borrow her 20k so she can Start treatment that evening as she was in pains nd nd typhoid nd malaria came knocking @ her door..

So I told her to tell me d truth on what really happened to her hand that's d only way I can borrow her money she refused I left her just for her to call me this morning I went dia she was looking so pale and and worn out like someone that wants to die.. in a low tune she told me her husband was responsible for her hand. So I had to take her along to the palace of her treatment...

Uptill now I'm so shocked.. she's @ d verge of dying her pains it's too much..

47. Good morning to you all.
    Congratulations to @BV Married Chick on the arrival of your bundle of joy,She will grow in God wisdom, knowledge and understanding ijn(Amen).
    @bv Isaac Baba Congratulations more wins ijn.

48. Good morning FAMILY!
    For all the prayers, love and well wishes received yesterday, may GOD continue to keep, protect and prosper us all, may he meet each of everyone of us at the point of our needs. All our secret prayers will be answered in the open.... AMEN!
    My twins and their small sister surprised me yesterday, how they planned it, I do not know even baby lawyer did not mention it to me, she kept her cool.... I came back yesterday, they were not home, I was about calling the school but baby lawyer was calming me down, 20 minutes later, they came in, gave me a bag and asked me not to open it till night.
    At night, when I opened it, I saw a very big beautiful packaged chocolate and a card, they asked me to open the card and I did....
    People of GOD, my kids dropped a note for me; " WE LOVE WHO YOU ARE AND WE WISH YOU WOULD NEVER CHANGE,KEEP IT UP". I hugged them and cried like a baby. I never knew that these kids were observing every damm thing, I have MEN in my home to the glory of GOD.
    I use them as a point of contact to every woman here TTC and looking for twins.... GOD will do it for you and you will testify on this blog, AMEN!

1. Belated happy birthday to you.

2. Amen, thank you so much for the Data I'm grateful,your Children are awesome and they truly love you. I hope you had fun yesterday

49. Blessed Wednesday.. Thank You dear Father

50. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’‹❤️πŸ’‹

I shouldn’t have opened yesterday’s chronicle😫😞😫😒that was a very sad readπŸ˜“πŸ˜“
    So sorry for what you’re going through poster, I can’t even imagine what your mother-in-law is going throughπŸ˜₯
    It’s never the wish of any parent to bury his/her child😩

Dear Lord comfort themπŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Hello amazing BVs,hope the week has been good so far❤️wishing you a beautifully blessed and safe day❤️πŸ™πŸ’‹

51. Thank you 😘😘😘

52. The year is gradually drawing to an end and this is the time when we see people's accomplishments.
    Surviving COVID 19 is an accomplishment that needs to celebrate because millions of people all over the world died as a result of the virus.

Congrats Isaac Baba on your new whip.
    Congratulations BV married Chic on the birth of your baby.

53. "Try stc30", who ever you are that made that comment on the herpes Lady post,God bless you..14 yrs affliction put under control with stc30..when I saw d comment ,I just said let me try it,used d last money on me to buy a pack,just one pack and I saw changes,still gathering money for another pack..my motto is keep trying to look for solution as long as you live,becos you never can tell..and above all have faith..don't know who might benefit from this comment, because I benefited from the other anonymous comment " try stc30..

54. Good morning everyone, happy midweekπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽ„πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Happy Belated birthday bv IMMACULATEπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆπŸŽˆ

Happy belated birthday to you bv NNπŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽˆ

Congratulations MARRIED CHICK on the birth of your baby girlπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Congratulations bv ISAAC on your new whip🍾🍾🍾🍾

55. My season of turnaround encounters! Yesternite was explosive at shiloh. Good morning bvs and may God bless our day.

56. Congratulations BV Married chick,God bless our princess.
    Congratulations Bv Isaac baba on your new whip.More blessings bro.
    This is my time to fly as I have started experiencing turnaround encounters.Glory be to God.
    Good morning everyone

Mimi Love

57. Congratulations to Married chick and Isaac! I rejoice with you both!

58. Good morning blog visitors.
    So, l was going through yesterday’s chronicle and l feel do bad for the poster. I also saw a comment and feel compelled to say this. High blood pressure, without meds, leads to kidney disease. I did not know l had high blood pressure. Never used to do my annual physical. I was young and very healthy. I was at work one day and felt funny. I wasn’t sure what was going on. I asked a Nurse, to check my blood pressure and it was 189/120. She told me to to the ER. I got there and they gave me baby aspirin and did an EKG. About 1am, after a dose of meds, l was discharged from the ER and told to follow up with my Doctor, the next day.
    My test results all came in and my creatinine levels were high. I was eventually diagnosed with a stage 3, kidney disease.
    I saw a Nephrologist. Lots of tests were ran. I had a kidney biopsy and everything started from my blood pressure.
    Please, we should all push fluids. Clear fluids. Leave booze and Coke. If you must drink soda, make it sprite. The lemon helps.
    Cut down on red meat. Whole grains, etc. it’s too hard on the kidney. See that bleached wheat everywhere.. Hard for the kidney to process.
    I am grateful that, that Nurse, walked into my work area that day. Grateful that though my kidney function is low, l am very careful now.
    May the soul of your hubby, Rest In Peace. May God, strengthen you and your family.

59. Congratulations to Bv married chick and Isaac baba🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️

60. Thank God for another day.
    GREETING to you all
    Have a pleasant day

61. Congratulations bv Married chick

Congratulations bv Isaac

Congratulations also in advance to those who are expecting one thing or the other from above. May the good Lord perfect it all ...

62. Good morning.
    Congratulations Married chick on the birth of your baby.

Congratulation bv Isaac on your new whip.
    May God bless all our hussle.

63. Good morning everyone sorry I came late went to hospital this morning for a mammogram test, just opened SP now and WOW as so happy for BV Isaac baba and BV Marriedchic may God continue to bless and enlarge you! Congratulations on the birth of your baby and Congratulations to Isaac for the new car! You are all blessed by Almighty God! May JOY never cease in your lives! Kisses πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

64. Congratulations Isaac on your new whip. Congratulations Married chick on the arrival of your baby.

65. Married chic, congrats on the arrival of your baby. God bless and keep you both strong.

66. Good morning guys.
    Pls connect to the ongoing Shiloh for your turnaround encounter.
    Have a blessed day✌

67. Thanks a lot, i sincerely appreciate it πŸ€—