Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Accuses Pastor Husband Of Sleeping With Church Members And Begs Judge Not To Grant His Divorce Request

Tuesday, December 15, 2020

Woman Accuses Pastor Husband Of Sleeping With Church Members And Begs Judge Not To Grant His Divorce Request

Wonders shall never end!!!

A 49-year-old evangelist, Chinwe Ekwe, on Monday told an Igando Customary Court in Lagos State that her husband is a womanizer and he sleeps with church members.

Chinwe spoke while responding to a divorce suit filed by her husband, Pastor Paul Ekwe, who had accused her of planning to kill him...

Chinwe said that her husband molesting women both single and married.

“I care for him both physical and spiritual, but he still chose to be flirting around with different women.He even brought a married woman home as a wife and chased me out of our matrimonial home,’’ she said.

Chinwe said that her husband was defaming her character by telling people that she was planning to kill him.

“What do I stand to gain if I kill the father of my seven children; he is lying against me just because he wanted to marry another woman which he had done.
My husband is uncaring, I shouldered all his responsibilities but he spends money and buys foodstuffs for his concubines,’’ 

The mother of seven daughters said her husband got the police to arrest her, alleging that she destroyed his church and stole his five million naira.

She begged the court not to grant her husband’s wish for the dissolution of their marriage, pointing out that she still loved him despite his adulterous acts.

However, Ekwe has approached the court to terminate the 28-year-old marriage, accusing the wife of planning to kill him.

“My wife is planning to kill me so that she can remarry,” he said.

The petitioner described his wife as stubborn and quarrelsome.

“Our marriage is full of fights and quarrels. Chinwe makes my home uncomfortable for me and my life unbearable.
She refused to obey my orders but does things her own way,” he said.

He accused her of turning all their children against him, alleging that she gave one out in marriage without his knowledge.

He pleaded with the court to terminate their marriage that the love he once had for his wife had vanished.

The Court President, Mr Adeniyi Koledoye, adjourned the case until Jan. 19 for judgment.

NAN reports via dailypost

28 comments:

1. Wetin magistrate court no go see for Igando!

1. Stella stop scaring the dog with all these scary stories. 🐕🐶

Hmmmm 7 girls. He is blessed but doesn't know. Maybe he is looking for a boy........

2. You shoulder all his responsibility, he is a womanizer and still don't want the court to grant his request of divorce, madam Chinwe what are you still doing that bondage? Move on abeg

1. She doesnt habeoney to take carr of the seven daughters, that is the only a reason a woman like her would be fighting to stay in such a bad marriage.

Having a good source of income to carry your financial need is important and dkesnt leave room for Bullshit

LEP😋

2. Lep e don tey o,how are u?

3. She may love him ooo. I see women suffering worse things, some even carry their homes financially but yet refuse to leave their marriages. The man doesn't know he is getting old, he wants to marry youngie. E go do am like film trick wen shit go jam fan.

3. Some posts are just too embarrassing to comment on.

1. You can imagine what some people are experiencing........

4. Madam, if he had done all that you listed above, why do you want to remain in the marriage, it's more than enough reason for divorce, allow him to go please do you both can be alive for your children.

Oga pastor you do well you are so desperate to divorce her,she wants to kill you so she can remarry, indeed after 28 years of marriage and seven children? Wicked man!!! Ur karma is infront.
    The woman should let go before he kills her in his desperation to marry a new wife, the one that will give him boys, ewu Gambia

1. His orders ?

Na wa
      The Nigerian version of marriage generally is not partnership but master ,servant or even slave sef

5. I can imagine the trouble she causes at home . Oga abeg move on with your life.

6. Another Chinwe again..
    They can be really very stubborn and quarrelsome.
    You no see as she still stubbornly hold him from moving on to enjoy his life even tho she gree say na unrepentant cheat lol..
    I don commot hands for any Chinwe matter🙌..

7. Igando and Orile are the headquarters of family dramatic scene/s.

8. Most Nigeria women are nothing without a man so with all this you still don't want the court to grant your guys divorce na wa. May I not raise low self esteem children.

9. Obey who?? Reminds me of Angela

10. And she still wants to stay married??

Ònye nzuzu.

11. Things I hear on social media these days, E shock me o🤣🤣🤣.

12. This couple issues made me to remember one pastor in my town.
    That is how the pastor was accusing his wife that the woman wanted to kill him.
    The wife said the husband was sleeping with one married woman and the woman was even a member,the pastor later marry the woman he divorce the wife.
    The pastor said he was the one that dis virgin the married woman before she got married to her husband,meaning they were both in a relationship before.

13. Very typical, the chinwe's I know too like man, and always want to die untop man matter.

Not surprised at this particular chinwe

14. Wait, she's begging the court not to grant the divorce? Is she mad?

15. If she doesn't want the divorce, then she must be lying. You take care of he children alone, he doesn't support you, he womanises yet you don't want divorce. What is she still doimg6im the marriage? From experience, people like her lie a lot for public sympathy

16. Upon all these atrocities, you still will not consent to divorce! Na so his prick sweet you reach? Na waoooo!