Friday, December 04, 2020

Wordless Morning Post

33 comments:

1. E no go ever better for APC members and their family

1. Their family near you? What nonsense are you yapping. Free their families from your thoughts.

2. SMH, 😏😏😏😏🐍.

3. They asked us if #216 to $1 is okay and the voters said that it wasn't. They said it was too low that they preferred #500 to $1.
    As a promise keeping government that listens to it's citizens,they raised the stakes for them.
    Nonsense and ingredients

4. Now that naira has lost all the value that can be to a currency, what have they got to say?
    Bunch of hypocrites and thieves
    God will judge them all

5. No. M500 TO $1 is very ok. Nonsense and ingredient. 2023, we can't wait.

6. We don see the change na, now #500 to $1 is okay ba.

7. Buhari is the real Hushpapi! You go fear scam. Nigerians are even begging for #250 to $1 they didn't see. They came with hoax promises with no intention of making any positive impact

8. Chai we voted out $1 to 216NGN to vote in $1 to 500NGN. Chineke nna!! **Faints out of post**

9. Buhari is the real Hushpapi! You go fear scam. Nigerians are even begging for #250 to $1 they didn't see. They came with hoax promises with no intention of making any positive impact

10. Let me not just say the first thing that came to mind when I saw this. God dey!

11. Real scammers, nonsense and Buhari

12. My only consolation is that all those people who chanted "sai baba" in 2015 are also enjoying the 'change' they clamoured for...😎😎😎

13. But a dollar to naira wasn't 216 when Jonathan was president

14. We reject them in Jesus name

15. If there are words worst than scammers ,that's the word for them, their party members and officials. They should hide themselves in shame....aah,forgot that when shame was shared, they refused; awon oniranu,olodo. Please ooo,let's vote right,no sentiments attached. Good day Ms Stella.

16. Big scammers. It's unfortunate that in Nigeria what goes up never comes down. A Dollar is like twice that amount now, Occupy Nigeria and other societal bodies are silent. To think they nearly crucified Jonathan.

Someone will now tell you it's because of Covid, like other countries didn't experience covid more than Nigeria. Mtchew