Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post..

Wednesday, December 30, 2020

Wordless Post..

19 comments:

1. What is my business with her happiness? Cant she make herself happy?

1. Must happiness be tied to money???

2. Did Buhari spend on Aisha till he become broke? Shebi na corruption money him dey spend on top Aisha...

Erigga or whatver your name is... You will refund every penny spent on you by your parents...

True happiness comes from Jesus Christ. A man of LOVE/PEACE.

2. Then be useless to her when you are “broke”

3. Flesh and blood dinor reveal this to you.

4. This one will just be dishing out okpata

5. That my eyim will comman wail on this post oh..choi!
    Erigga how do you like your peppersoup..spicy yeah? With chilled beer to go with..I'm coming..

6. If you're broke you yourself will be sad, the woman sef go vex leave you

7. But why do some men make reference to women and money in such a low comparison,most of us are hard working and some even hide the fact that they are bread winners at home.

8. Must you go broke because you want to satisfy someone? For your mind now, women's happiness is tied to money.

9. Shebi he is married now. Let him go and be spending on his wife until he is broke. If that's how his FATHER was spending on his MOTHER for them to have brought him up, we'll know then. Nonsense and Kukah

🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

10. Maybe the wife is too demanding, the statement might be an innuendo.