Wordless Shocking Morning Post

92 comments:

1. Funny.

But how are we sure she said this?

2. Aunty way mumu go always mumu.

3. madam you brought this to the public..... why you come de para,,?

4. Something tells me she didnt say/write this, dat woman i saw in d reconciliation video is broken. And if she said this she's under duress.
      They shld check her mental state abeg.

5. But we were minding our business and she brought it to us. I wish you what you wish yourself. But I do not want to see your obituary soon because I will flog your corpse till you wake up.

6. How can I mind my business and you still ask me to pray for you

2. She is a beautiful woman. You all should stop crying more than the bereaved

1. I doubt she wrote that. That Adenike Adewumi is a roumor monger.

3. Wow. This is truly a wordless shocking post. Hmmm to her . All the bes Doctor Mrs

4. Husband and wife matter me i no dey put mouth. She said mind your business. So i dey go hustle oo.

5. Husband and wife matter me i no dey put mouth. She said mind your business. So i dey go hustle oo.

6. The same people that should mind their business is still the one to pray for you. Madampray for yourself

1. As simple as that!!
      How can we pray if we are minding our business ?

2. I cannot waste my prayer on top of a foolish woman that do not know when to take a walk.

7. Kikikikikikiki.. Miss Onuoha please come with shovel ooo and pack your shade 😂

8. Madam, alone you're left. Next time manage your marriage problems alone. Leave social media alone too

9. Dis time around wen he pummels her, she no fit get liver complain on social media. May God help u

10. Chai🙆🙆🙆,the more reason why people dont take Dv victims serious.
    Enjoy your marriage.

11. Replies
    1. Shebi when I said she must have 'advised' her husband rudely, and the man sef rush deck am as him no get self control, one Olodo here who is also rude like this woman, came talking trash under my post.

Now instead of this one to thank everyone for the part they played in making her marriage work and helping call her husband to order, she's putting out this rubbish, like we were not on our own when she brought her business for us to 'shook' mouth, it's the same business she's now telling us not to mind now..
      Okay oh

2. But na so dem be naw, very rude with no gratitude. No be today e dey dia body.

3. How sure are you that it ain't hobby dearest using her handle?

12. After bringing us your business. Lie lie you are our business now.

13. Confused!:. Mind my business and you still need my prayers?. Noted.

1. You go busy dey 0rsy she go busy dry fuck her husband friends.
      This one Na owerri runs girl🙊

14. We have heard you but be rest assured that we will remind you of this post because the internet never forgets. Hopefully, you will be alive when we will remind you of this.

15. A clear example of education is not wisdom at all. Is this not the same lady that came online with a battared face to tell the whole world how the husband has been abusing her. Anyway I'm not suprised, the way she was turning her face then, looks like she was admiring the bruises, the woman might be damaged actually, we should really pray for her.

16. This woman would be returned to her parents in a body bag..nonsense

17. She should have just kept quiet. And not bring this issue to the public in the first place.. May God help her. Except if God has chnh3 the man's heart and like some people suggested he has to go through therapy otherwise this woman is on her own.
    Wisdom is profitable to direct. Apparently I don't think she has it.

It is common sense is not common. She must really love the guy.

1. Or a victim of strong manipulation

The man will meet his nemesis

Narcs dont like to be exposed and are VERY VINDICTIVE

18. It will work my dear.
    Both of you SHOULD work hard towards making it WORK.
    Team work makes it work.

BUT KNOW ALSO WHEN TO USE THE EXIT DOOR.

19. Yes we will pray for you... Pray for you die in the beatings.

Why you come disturb our ears with your family issue?

Stupid woman!

20. Waoooooooo did she abi did she actually said that 😅😅😅😅😅😂😂 Fantabulous in Macaroni’s voice

You people stop choking mouth in Husband and Wife o o o 🤐🤐🤐🤐🤐

21. I pray it works out for the better.

22. Shebi I said it. Die hard. See her saying mind ur business. My dear u made ur business our business by putting it on SM. So we cannot mind our business. We will talk now so we do not comment on ur funeral!!

23. You cannot get my prayers I beg. Rude woman!!!

24. I am sorry for you. Remain in the marriage if you must but shouldn’t you be wise enough to watch your words to those you cried to for help?

25. Okay madam, we don hear,but abeg don't ever disturb our peace again with your wails. Shebi we were minding our business, you come carry your lamentations come....

26. I think she's cooking a plan to leave, forget this post.

27. But on second thought, Before we chant, leave! leave!! leave!!! Possibly this is an ideal opportunity to tackle the issue from the grassroots and take an honest look at ourselves. The annoying aspect of it all is, some hypocrites yelling, leave! Leave!! Are also the same ones who will scorn her for being a divorced person or a single lady when she is out. I admit you shouldn't care about the naysayers and downers but how many women are that strong not to feel ashamed when mocked day in day out for their status?

Stella, in the event you make a post today and request that unmarried and divorced women enlighten you concerning the scrapes they face every day due to being single, it will stun you. Each possibility is grabbed to remind them that they are not hitched.

I recall when a friend griped to me about her powerlessness to secure an apartment due to her single status or was it when my cousin wanted to get a warehouse? She told me she and the agent had already agreed to meet up. Then the man told her his name and requested for hers while assisting her with adding a prefix. He went like my name is....., you are " Mrs...?" My cousin disclosed to him she wasn't a Mrs however a "Miss". In a flash, his voiced dropped and he told her right that moment he would call her back and hung up but he never did. Basically, on the grounds, that she wasn't a "Mrs", he anticipated that she deserves to be jobless. She called countless times but he refused to pick.

Take a stab at going to some churches as a single woman and watch some married women whether younger or older who are presumably experiencing different kinds of torture in their marriages attempt to belittle you independent of you being older and happier than they are simply because you are not hitched. Was it not here we read a chronicle where an older woman was advised to greet a more younger woman first because the younger woman was a married woman?

Despite the instances I gave. Which I believe aren't enough good reasons for a battered woman to stay back and die in an entanglement she is being deceived to see as a marriage. I would still advise any lady in servitude appearing in the form of marriage to leave as opposed to staying back with a monster and kicking the bucket due to what people whose lives aren't any better will say. Rather than be another statistics, wear your big girl's pant and scram out the door while you still have the chance. But please, when she leaves everybody should respect themselves and do whatever it takes not to cause her to feel to like a lesser human simply because she isn't wearing a ring.

I know there are different reasons why ladies in awful marriages stay back and suffer. However, this specific reason is one I am compelled to discuss. The phoney demonstration of excessive concern all over the internet, the double-facedness by some who are yelling 'leave!' (at this moment stinks to high heavens) who would not stop for a second to belittle her when she, at last, takes the bull by the horn and leaves is nerve-racking.

We should pray for you? Okay, I pray you don't regret this.

1. But you have wrote nothing but the TRUTH.

I sincerely hope that this call out and reconciliation, really mark a positive turning point in their marriage.

BOTH needs to work on it.

But most importantly, know when to use the exit door.

2. Beautiful write-up Sabella.
      Do you know some husbands even go as far as telling dere wives not to be friends with a divorced lady. Seen it before o, where a husband was telln his wife he doesnt like her association with her school friend of 15yrs just cos dis poor woman left her irresponsible husband and travelled to hustle for d kids. Or is it some married women dat stop being friends with dere single friends or excempt dem or dont invite dem for certain things.
      Then Church, dat one is the worst in judging divorced women. If to say if not for stigma plenty Nigerian women for don commot for marriage and raise dere kids in peace. Or is it dem thinkn dey will NEVER find love again bcos no man wants a ''left over''. You can imagine some divorced men even saying they dont want a fellow divorcee as spouse, dey will rather be hooked up with a never been married lady. Matter plenty, its our society and women get the short end of d stick. Excuse my typos abeg

3. Sabella more sense to your brain. you write epistle but it always make sense. The society begging her to leave will not embrace her when she does but she needs to leave aabeg
      The society have made it look like the only function of woman is to get married if you are not na to look down on you sure pass na.this same thing almost happened to my elder sister.
      one lady that live around our area came to her workplace to buy something. The lady immediate younger brother is our last born mate in school o. The lady now said... you this girl answer me fast abeg to my elder sister who is not young. my sister said she wondered who the lady was calling girl but she did it again and my sister said to her apprentice so that the lady will hear that she should tell that girl to be patient that she is coming. That was how fight started o the lady said... why will my sister call her a girl like she is referring to a small child . My sister now told the people who came to settle quarell the lady called her small girl first.That was how the lady said... but me I am married na and I have children and you do not so you cannot disrespect me. That was how fight round two started. My sister is not young sef but no matter how old you are you will only marry when God pick your call na

4. We live in a very hypocritical society

28. I said it, People didn't have to waste their precious time pitying or advising her, She isn't worth it. She and her husband are birds of a feather.
    Sebi Nigerians were 'minding their various businesses' before she disrupted the peace and tranquility amongst us and constituted nuisance by bringing her bartered and ruined self to us? Does any Nigerian know about her and her husband's existence? Here she is again continuing with her disturbance.
    Ifeyinwa get a life and leave us the hell alone.
    I'm sure the failure of a governor that settled you and your partner in foolishness must have given you violent people an envelope, this is why you came out advertising stupidity at its peak.

Ifeyinwa get a life and leave Nigerians alone.

1. They gave dem 1m now.
      But smthn tells me she didnt say this and if she said it think dos slaps may have shifted her brain o.
      They shld check her abeg.

2. Lol, Shooter ogini?

@BnR, she wrote every bit of that rude crap herself. If she didn't, as a practicing medical doctor with her both eyes still active, she wouldn't have allowed her so called husband to be this rude and unprofessional to the public they tabled their matters to.
      By the way, didn't ChaCha Eke publicly disgrace her own brother that stood by her? My own is that she should leave Nigerians alone and enjoy her marriage.

29. No be her marriage? waytin er sabi?

30. Really?? Mind our business?? What did you say happened in the last six(6) years ?

And how did we even get know? I'm not evil... But there will definitely be a next time.

31. Hope the fault is not from how she talks to him.

All the best.

32. No, it's you that should mind your business.

We were on our own when you brought your family issues to us (SM), what were you expecting? No need wasting ones time praying for you, my prayers are for kids. May God keep them safe.

33. Tell them, let them mind their business, awon da bi mose da. The marriage will move from strength to strength, las las, Donald Trump will concede defeat. Your reward is in heaven.

34. All the best Dr! Next time don't bring it to SM then,enjoy the beating in peace ✌️

35. Our society had failed us all. We have failed our boys, our girls, our men and women. We have raised emotionally stunted batterers and thugs, women with low self esteem and other mental health issues, all in the name of culture and what will people say. Good luck to her. We know what will come next.

36. I dont want to believe she said that. Nah!!!

37. She never said this. All these over sabi crazy attention seekers on Instagram.

38. Ooin....hes gonna still hit her with her sharp mouth.

39. lollllll hahahahahahaha hooooooo......OK madam we heard you...

40. Reason I don't advise or pity DV victims...

People that stood up for you are the ones you are telling to mind their business... Onye eriri eri

41. Wow!bbabygirl if indeed you wrote this,then sorry to disappoint you,I will be too busy minding my business to mention you in my prayers!ciao.

42. I doubt she wrote this, all the same let peace reign in her family.

43. You cannot bring un a termite infested wood into your house and expect not to be visited by lizards.Next time(which i hope there won't be)keep your family matters within your home,mbok!!

44. It think the post above is the poster's interpretation of the "reconciliation" without reorientation that was master minded by Mr governor.

1. I was about to say the same. She didn’t put that out there but that’s the interpretation of what she did. A small part of me hopes she’s just using this time to plan her escape from him

45. What's the relationship between,"mind your business and leave my family alone,all we need is your prayers" I don't get it???

46. C'mon guys,it's obvious she did not write this.

47. DV is not ok or normal

Emotionally broken people think it is

48. I'm surprised peole even believed she wrote this???no she didn't!