Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Shares Barbie Themed Photos On Her Birthday...

Tuesday, January 05, 2021

Actress Anita Joseph Shares Barbie Themed Photos On Her Birthday...

The Voluptuous Actress who was a year older on January 4th shared this very lovely Barbie themed photos.........

She looks amazing!!!

21 comments:

1. She saw all those breasts showing and liked them?

1. She wore them down๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. ANITA, YOUR CITY PEOPLE INTERVIEW OF 2003 YOU WERE 29 AND 17 YEARS LATER,YOU ARE 35.
    its like your calculator couldn't show 46?

1. Chile stop๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. Maybe she was 18 then.
      Belated Happy birthday fellow Cappy!

3. Don't mind her! she doesn't even look 35, more like 49. Hopeless liar! If Anita is 35 I'm 12 then. #spotremover#

4. Hahaha....wicked blog visitors๐Ÿ˜

5. Hahahahahahahaha. Yeye shild.

Happy birthday Anita.
      God bless your hustle.

2nd pic would have been okay.
      Well, what do I know?

6. Ayam not understanding her breasts in picture 3๐Ÿ˜

3. Happy belated birthday ani-barbie

4. Beautiful Anita... She can do no wrong in my eyes. So much love her. Belated birthday to her.

5. First time getting her lace front right..Most times her wig looks tacky.

6. Happy birthday to her but is it ororo she poured on her body @the first picture?

7. If Anita is 35, my grandmother will be 25 next year ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚.

1. Don't mind her, I am 2 and my grandma in the grave is 18 ooooo๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️

8. I just don’t know why they lie about their ages. It’s terrible if I must say

9. Ppl will be lying through the skin of their teeth about something so obvious. Meh una fear God.