Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Damilola Adegbite Shares Hilarious Story...

Monday, January 18, 2021

Actress Damilola Adegbite Shares Hilarious Story...

Nollywood actress Damilola remembered the good old days in this post and it might just send you also down memory lane..........

34 comments:

1. Why was she grinding on the floor without her boyfriend?

1. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Some things are better left unsaid. This just shows she has very high tendencies of pretending, cheating and lying. Not nice at all, especially as I was hoping to get to know her soon. Smh

3. Must she go out with her boyfriend all the time? Are they joined at the hip? Do you go only go out with your partner?

4. Stupid statement@ Bianca. Don’t you have a life outside of you and your boyfriend??? Na una type go stop talking to all your friends because of one Yeye bf. when he now breaks your heart, you’ll have it difficult to move on. Imagine building your entire world around a human being just like you. Nonsense Mtscheww

2. ..except maybe an only girls night out by the way it's not good to lie. You will end up apologizing unnecessarily when caught and trust is gone.

1. Dami is really a beauty and classy. I won't blame her guy if he jumped out of the bathroom covered in soap to get her biko.

3. E de your body since.
    See what a mother is sharing for the public to read, no shame!

1. No shame?????
      How????
      Is going to club with your friends now a sin????
      Una too do abeg๐Ÿ™„

2. When the world is getting more civilised, most people in Nigeria are going back to the early man years.

3. Anon take it easy

4. Saint onukwu!.was it not a shame when u grew up and knew how u were conceived.

4. And this story is to what exactly? Aunty start acting your age,this is 2021. Get busy with something meaningful abeg....

5. Some so called good old days are not worth remembering. Anyway... You were a naughty girl Dami.

6. And she’s giving children of anger raw material to use to troll her

This story shouldn’t have been shared in my own opinion

7. We judged her ex. Only her knows what he or she did. This kind of behavior is not sustainable for any relationship. It’s not funny

8. Where's the boyfriend now?

Dami shouldn't have posted this abeg

1. She is missing him. Subtle advert.

9. I pity celebrities Sha, you can't your stories without a blowback.
    They actually become automatic mentors.

10. Lol. What if the boyfriend was Chris Attoh? Just thinking out loud

11. Her story made me laugh so hard!!
    I love her carefree nature!
    She sure knows how to wine that tiny waist of hers!! I watched the video couple of times, with a smile on my face!!

1. 12;42 God bless u o! Ha bunch of local Mgbekes full this blog. Hissss

12. Unnecessary BOBO. How her friends for fit cover sound of music for club?

13. She craves attention so badly

1. Everything on ig she just wanna be remembered every day

14. I totally connect with this story๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚My bf (hubby) and I lived in 2 different states. I totally enjoyed clubbing with my girls on Fridays. Whenever I called and asked for permission he'd always refuse. He'll then be calling by midnight to know where I'm at๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    I was always begging๐Ÿ˜‚ and two Fridays later I'm at it again๐Ÿ˜‚
    The bobo still married me irrespective of my several shenanigans๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
    #Lords #11:45 #Ynot #C'tarvern #clubT salute

15. Some people take everything far. How many of us have done stupid stuff when we were young, through growth and life experience we mature. I don't think thus one solitary experience can define her character. I though it was funny and silly and the guy seemed controlling. Who the hell drives out in their pj's to go collect a girlfriend who didn't ask to be picked up, shit.

If celebs don't share they are stuck up, if they share all kinds of character assassination.

1. God bless you Anon. Most of those commenting here are hypocrites period!

16. It can’t be Chris. Which bouncers go no Chris. Possibly big oga wey do wedding last wknd.

1. You sabi am. I sure say he don call her apologies and this one na you see your life. You are sha forgiven!