Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Juliet Ibrahim Dishes Out Advice For 2021

Saturday, January 02, 2021

Actress Juliet Ibrahim Dishes Out Advice For 2021

Beautiful Ghanaian actress Juliet Ibrahim has free advice for those who need it in 2021...

Try to concentrate on the message and not the messenger...LOL

13 comments:

1. Her dress is beautiful. I love it.

2. Juliet now you're covered up don't you like it? Tomrw you'll 'goan' naked again. Mschw!

1. She is still not covered up, I can see her bra and panties

2. @Shantelle
      So, black tong under pant, black bra
      See through red mid thigh dress with the thighs everywhere...
      is what you call "covered up?" ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
      Wow! You should have concentrated on the message instead of the mess...

3. This 2021 is my season of greatness ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’– no time for amebo

4. Only that she did not mention those things that "attract prosperity?"
    If your dressings these days are the "uniform" for the jobs that attract "prosperity" as you call it.
    Then we know what you mean. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Fool. Una go dey fuck cheap gutter boys dey abuse other women.. You must be totally daft with serious poverty mentality to think only sleeping with men brings prosperity. Hater oshi. Any fine girl is a threat to your cheap ugly arse.. Let her breathe

5. 'Doubt ppl are interested in either the message or the messenger.

1. I swear.
      Half the time, I dont even read what she writes, all goes contrary to the view.
      vue agrรฉable

6. Replies
    1. Over fresh de worry the babe.