Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rita Dominic Tweets A Memo To Those Who Use Nude Photos To Trend...

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Actress Rita Dominic Tweets A Memo To Those Who Use Nude Photos To Trend...

Is this a memo or a shade?

20 comments:

1. Goodluck to naked people trending. Una market go sell oo since most of you have low IQ

2. Most Classy

Less Scandal

Married Celebrity

1. Happy new year Lolo, how and where have you been?

2. Wow, lolo is that u? Happy new year...

3. My lovessss
      I’m fine

Been having my life fixed

I’m back n better

4. @Lolo, good for you girl! Welcome back.

5. My Lolo, happy new year. Miss you on this blog babes. Where have you been?
      I remember the days of staff bus stories and giveaways 😂😂😂😂😂.
      Kwakwakwa kikiki

3. Okay Riri.

The color of your outfit reminds me of "The Mask"

4. She's just beautiful 😋

5. BBNaija people come and collect.

6. I love the colour of this outfit on her. The colour is so sweet 😘

7. A shade just like her hat
    Lol

8. But... is it your nakedness??? Abeg, everybody should mind their business. Stop looking down on others. Let everyone do what makes them happy as long as they are not hurting other people. Even you Rita, don't you know that many people look down on you because you are an actress since actresses are considered prostitutes? Be guided please and no I don't post naked pictures and I'm not a runs girl ( I'm a nurse here in Europe) but I think we should stop judging other people. If you don't like what you see block, mute, silence and unfollow or better yet, stop using social media. It's very simple.

1. Nurse in Europe indeed 🙄🙄🙄🙄, there is no justification for being naked, our own celebrities are not doing it for happiness, they are doing it to trend and get customers 🤷🤷🤷

9. Uche Ogbodo catch your shade