Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC's Bola Tinubu Allegedly Not Sick Or In France....

Monday, January 04, 2021

APC's Bola Tinubu Allegedly Not Sick Or In France....

Insiders say he travelled alright but he is not sick or even in France!!!
who do we believe?

13 comments:

1. Abi o. We have more important things to worry about.

2. Naija and fake news be like siamese twins

3. All I know is the Govt know how to lie. Even if he's sick, will they tell us??

4. Asiwaju is Hale and hearty. Same cannot be said of the sakabula gang with thier wife beater spokesperson abdulateef femifani kayode.

5. Whatever. Whether he is sick or not will not put food on my table.

6. Time will tell

7. I read about him going to get the vaccine and l was like, frontline workers haven’t all been given. Why will he travel from Naija to London for that.

8. All sorts of information fly around the internet - fake and real. For those who are reporting the news, the careful ones amongst them use the word "allegedly".

It's well

9. They can hide his sickness but the can't hide the other one. If God wants to cleanse Nigeria of evil men and women, i can only watch and see

10. They can hide his sickness but they can't hide the other one. If God wants to cleanse Nigeria of evil men and women, i can only watch and see

11. In Nigeria, it isn’t true until they ( politrickians) come out to deny it