There is a viral News on most Blogs that Apostle Johnson Suleman Is being Investigated/probed by the Police for sleeping with one Faith, a Pastors Wife....
He tweeted his response saying there was nothing like that and maybe it was his ghost being talked about.........
But why is entanglement news always following this preacher? I have no doubt that he’s a philanderer, why do men find it so difficult to control the serpent between their legs???
ReplyDeleteSuleiman and biodun I don't know who's in the news more about immoral activities with women
ReplyDeleteGuess this current IGP will win award as the most useless IGP Nigeria ever had. Always chasing shadows.
ReplyDeleteIndeed there is God! Just this morning I woke up and was praying, I asked God why evil people seemed to be getting away with so many atrocities meanwhile the righteous appear to suffer. This is a reminder that there is a time and a season for everything. I'm sick and tired of this "Apostle" Suleiman who is in the same group with onyeze jesus; fake satanic criminals masquerading as Pastors. Only you, Stephanie Otobo, only you Daniella Okeke, only you, Iyabo Ojo, only you, Cossy Ojiakor, I am relieved that your judgment has come "Apostle" Johnson Suleiman!
DeleteExactly Zaram I am puzzled that a whole IGP involved in this..Is this how jobless he has now become! Nigeria tire me
DeleteWhy is his name always attached to such scandals?
ReplyDeleteI join you to ask.🤷🤷
DeleteI follow you ask o!
DeleteCo ask
DeleteNa wah o, only God knows the truth.
ReplyDeleteI watched the wife video explaining her side, some men or husbands can indeed drive wives mad.
ReplyDeleteDon't judge till u hear both sides.
You mind sharing? Just a little.
DeleteLol, Sparkle777 you are so gullible! The woman never denied the allegations, she only said the husband had hurt her in the past.
DeleteJust painful he is always in news of sleeping with women. Not good for a MOG to be associated often with these killer news.
ReplyDeleteNa them sabi
HMMMMMmmmmmmm...m
ReplyDeletethis man n him prick in scandal again. lmaoo. I don't see any one exposing Adeboye for such filthy scandals. Why always you, sir?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis man and scandals.
ReplyDeleteI believe their stories
ReplyDeleteThey both are sick
Nonsense and ingridient
stephanie otobo and the rest
ReplyDeleteStella and her intern, carry all the comments take prepare Banga soup, you hear. Yeye
ReplyDeleteStella pastor
DeleteI laugh in mandarin 😉😉😉
ReplyDeleteNa wah oooo!!
ReplyDeleteWho do we believe????
Poor man they are always looking for something to pin on him. When did police start probing affairs. Na wa for nigeria
ReplyDeleteA mere case of transfer of aggression. The woman's husband is a frustrated man.
ReplyDeleteWomen get power shah.
ReplyDeleteWhat's the purpose of the police force again?😞😞
ReplyDeleteSECURITY, PROTECTION and ACCOUNTABILITY to its citizens and the states
DeleteI can only say a prayer for him. May God strengthen him now and alerts. Anem
ReplyDelete*Always
ReplyDeleteBy their fruits you shall know them... Johnson Suleman, why are you enmeshed in so many sexual scandals? Are you the only pastor and why do your "enemies" not look for any other lie to frame you with? 🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteExactly. Always the same issue. There's no smoke without fire
DeleteThere's no smoke without fire.
ReplyDeleteThat's what i know
same so.