Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Suleman Reacts To Viral News That He Is Being Investigated For Adultery With A Pastor's Wife

Monday, January 25, 2021

Apostle Suleman Reacts To Viral News That He Is Being Investigated For Adultery With A Pastor's Wife

There is a viral News on most Blogs that Apostle Johnson Suleman Is being Investigated/probed by the Police for sleeping with one Faith, a Pastors Wife....

He tweeted his response saying there was nothing like that and maybe it was his ghost being talked about.........

35 comments:

1. But why is entanglement news always following this preacher? I have no doubt that he’s a philanderer, why do men find it so difficult to control the serpent between their legs???

2. Suleiman and biodun I don't know who's in the news more about immoral activities with women

3. Guess this current IGP will win award as the most useless IGP Nigeria ever had. Always chasing shadows.

1. Indeed there is God! Just this morning I woke up and was praying, I asked God why evil people seemed to be getting away with so many atrocities meanwhile the righteous appear to suffer. This is a reminder that there is a time and a season for everything. I'm sick and tired of this "Apostle" Suleiman who is in the same group with onyeze jesus; fake satanic criminals masquerading as Pastors. Only you, Stephanie Otobo, only you Daniella Okeke, only you, Iyabo Ojo, only you, Cossy Ojiakor, I am relieved that your judgment has come "Apostle" Johnson Suleiman!

2. Exactly Zaram I am puzzled that a whole IGP involved in this..Is this how jobless he has now become! Nigeria tire me

4. Why is his name always attached to such scandals?

5. Na wah o, only God knows the truth.

6. I watched the wife video explaining her side, some men or husbands can indeed drive wives mad.
    Don't judge till u hear both sides.

1. You mind sharing? Just a little.

2. Lol, Sparkle777 you are so gullible! The woman never denied the allegations, she only said the husband had hurt her in the past.

7. Just painful he is always in news of sleeping with women. Not good for a MOG to be associated often with these killer news.

Na them sabi

8. this man n him prick in scandal again. lmaoo. I don't see any one exposing Adeboye for such filthy scandals. Why always you, sir?

9. I believe their stories
    They both are sick
    Nonsense and ingridient

10. stephanie otobo and the rest

11. Stella and her intern, carry all the comments take prepare Banga soup, you hear. Yeye

12. I laugh in mandarin 😉😉😉

13. Poor man they are always looking for something to pin on him. When did police start probing affairs. Na wa for nigeria

14. A mere case of transfer of aggression. The woman's husband is a frustrated man.

15. What's the purpose of the police force again?😞😞

1. SECURITY, PROTECTION and ACCOUNTABILITY to its citizens and the states

16. I can only say a prayer for him. May God strengthen him now and alerts. Anem

17. By their fruits you shall know them... Johnson Suleman, why are you enmeshed in so many sexual scandals? Are you the only pastor and why do your "enemies" not look for any other lie to frame you with? 🤔🤔

1. Exactly. Always the same issue. There's no smoke without fire

18. There's no smoke without fire.
    That's what i know