Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Stars Uriel Oputa And Gifty Powers Settle 'Beef' After 2 Years....

Saturday, January 02, 2021

BBNaija Stars Uriel Oputa And Gifty Powers Settle 'Beef' After 2 Years....

....So,Reality star Uriel only wants positive vibes around her and that is why she reached to her estranged friend and co-star Gifty 2 years after their friendship went South.

20 comments:

1. This Gifty is a drama queen after Stella

1. Uriel, stay away from Gifty🤔. She's obviously and definitely not a nice person, her response says part of it.
      Be very careful, we fans or outsiders see what you don't see. I hope you read comments online. Be careful, Gifty is not your friend 🤷🏾‍♀️

2. This one dey befriend her enemy again. I hope you know Gifty doesn't like you.

3. Lol @ drama queen after Stella 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

2. Good you reconciled but Uriel stay farrr away from Gifty.

You are 2 different species.

3. way to go.
    How do girls who suddenly stops talking to each other sleep at nights?🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Very easy....oooo.They are people u stop talking to and sleep better join sef.

4. I wish their friendship can just be cordial and nothing serious cos gifty I know get skoi skoi.

5. Good way to start the new year

6. Gifty's comment sef is a waaaaa

1. Shes just an idiot, so full of her classless self 🙄😏

7. For Gifty mind now na Uriel first say 'hi'
    Hmmmmmm

1. Which kain joke, so full of her yeye self. Can't stand her, very fake thing.

8. I don’t like Gifty’s response...no love or relieve of reconciliation in that comment . I don’t know either of them but I know there are some friends you keep at arm’s length

9. Unintelligent people make funny friends