Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Friday, January 15, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

108 comments:

1. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "15 January 2021 at 18:34

From my mothers womb until this moment I dey dance. 10+

2. One dance step for over 12 yrs, that 1 Na dance? 1/10 abeg

3. ImageScale biko off the mic!!πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. 3/10 oooπŸ˜ƒ
    I am a very terrible dancer.

3. Let me just jejely give myself 0.5.

1. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„I better pass u with .5

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Clap for yaself na.

3. Mine isn't up to zero. Take it to be -0
      If you see me sit on the chair and move my body, you will think I can dance. I can't dance to save life

4. -- 🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️🚢🏼‍♀️

5. 8
    Depending on the music
    Gospel -yes
    Any music that does not praise Jesus -No
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Aja mbele.πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣@ Aja mbele

3. Question rephrased

Rate how well you can dance to gospel music
      Rate how well you can to secular music
      Rate how well you can dance to coven music
      Etc

6. I'm trying, I'll give myself 5.

7. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

8. I will rate myself 10/10 πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

9. I'm a very good dancer/stepper πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ‘―‍♀️

I'll rate my dancing skills 9/10

1. That emoji, your second emoji always cracks me up ehh, don't know why. You need to see how hard i'm laughing now just cus i saw the emojiπŸ‘―‍♂️πŸ‘―‍♂️πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚.

2. My dear Chisom, that was the closest emoji I could find that reminded me of kingdom dance... If you know, you know.

Kingdom dancers Barbies... Ron Kenoly Ancient of Days song been ringing in my head right now (kingdom dance things hehehe)πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Love you momma 😘😘🌹.

10. 12! Y’all know wah I mean?

1. No,Stella meant how well you can dance on the dance floor. Like floor made with cement and tiles and not dance on somebody's child

2. Marvel....kilode🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. Replies
    1. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚! So na only aproko and dropping funny comments you Sabi do?

12. Stella,this reminds me of a wedding party I went toπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€when it was time for couple reception entry,as per aso ebi ladies, we're on a queue ahead of the couple with guys by our side,I was the one at the front, I mean the front of the front since others were running to the back,I gathered courage to lead,my mistake!
    After the dance,on our way to join the couple on their seat for picture,the MC asked if I'm member of a particular church indirectly telling me how poor my dance steps were with the microphone on

1. Shet!!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Felicity is a clown!!!

3. Chai! That MC will not make heaven cha chaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

13. 8
    Once upon a time I use to immitate Shakira... Choi memories😁

14. 10/10 while sitting down

3/10 while standing up

1. Gbam! I can whine when I'm sitting ehn

2. True @ Jessi. Shyness no lemme dance.

Lovelace

3. Hahahaaa. Jessi no shake this table again,I dey on top.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ we plenty on top this table oh, lol!

15. LORD forgive me for those times I was a hot dancer dancing at parties but always standing like stick inside Church. Forgive me and take away this stiff waist and bring back my Shakira waist.

16. -0 on the dance floor and 10/10 in my head.

1. As in, in my mind I'm giving them different types, but then my body fails to do so.

2. We are in the same group. My group members ♥️♥️

17. 10.... That's the only thing I can do effortlessly.too bad my parents refused my making it a career.

18. -10/10
    MogbeπŸ™† I can't even dance to save my life, that's how bad it gets😩

19. 10/10
    I dance well. Salsa, break-dance, waltz, belly dance etc. Just name it. The only dance move left for me to practice is the Igbo dance move where you hold two handkerchiefs. The dance performed at weddings by professional Igbo dancers and this Yoruba dance move where you move your body to the sound of the drum while pushing your legs back and forth.

1. Another dancer here

I can teach you those two too πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ‘―‍♀️

Sabella darling, come let's dance

2. Gracious! really? You are such a lifesaver, delightful Ms A.πŸ€—πŸ€—
      Spare me a couple of moments to grab my traditional garbs and embellishments. I am such a fast learner we will be done in two shakes.
      "Here I come"!πŸ’ƒπŸΏπŸ‘―πŸ€—

20. 20/20 in my head. Poco Lee dey learn work for where I dey. In reality okwa 1/10. I will just be jumping up and down like eyo masquerade..🀦🀦

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£
      eyo masquerade??πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

21. Have u ever seen deaf danced?
    My dance is like wen u beat to d back i dance to d southsouth. If gbedu now enter body, i dance awilo to Zlatan song. That means 00
    N na me dey lead dance for anywhere
    I realise people laff more wen i dance
    N i can dance to anysong n wont b ashamed despite my rubbish way of dancing

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

22. Heheheh na zero ohπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

23. I'm actually a very good dancer. I snatched hearts during my brothers wedding with my hot stepsπŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ‘―‍♂️πŸ‘―‍♂️.

1. I want to watch you dance 😘

2. Same here boo, would love to see you whine that fine waist man! 😩😩😍.

3. Jessi love, we all cannot be good at everything you know. I'm sure there are some other things you're very good at that i don't know how to do.

24. 10 inside house and 4 outside 🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚! Characters everywhere!

25. 10/10 inside my head and bathroom
    8/10 inside the house
    4/10 outside

26. 10/10 πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

27. 3/10. I dance like I have two left feet

28. Oh please, I'm like a -1, when I dance you'll think someone dropped a live rat in my pantsπŸ˜‚

1. 😭😭😭😭
      πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

29. 2 out of 10
    My dance will crack you up.

30. I dey rate myself 10/10 but others watching me rate me 0/10.

31. 0.00000 out of 10. My dance be like where deaf person dey dance

32. Plainly put I am a poor dancer.
    Maybe 2 over 10!

33. Alone :nah
    With a lady: 10/10. I can rock a lady for Africa,

34. If you're a poor dancer, that means you're not good in room 306.