Wednesday, January 27, 2021
70 comments:
I say thank you Jesus, ease myself and pray.
ReplyDeleteI pray
DeleteI wake up and say thank you Jesus. Then watch NSPPD..please you all should watch it Monday-friday 7am. GOD is on that alter
DeleteI poo.
DeleteTake my phone,and check the time.
DeleteWow Earnest Asuzu? Wowowowoowowoow. Rip man
DeleteI thank my God for a wonderful night sleep and ask for his grace for the day. Then I drink water. My day don start be that.
DeleteA Lil prayer of thank you Jesus ๐
ReplyDeletePrayer.
ReplyDeleteFirst point of call.
Prayer.
ReplyDeleteFirst point of call.
Kneel down, sing and pray and after then, stretch my body.
ReplyDeleteGrab my phone
ReplyDeleteRead my bible and word of affirmation for the day.
ReplyDeletePray
ReplyDeleteCheck my phone
ReplyDeleteSwears anonymous same here oh,I go first check for latest news on my phone for like an hour b4 I go pray
DeleteStart cooking
ReplyDeleteCheck my phone...
ReplyDeleteStop my alarm and pray to my God.
ReplyDeleteDo the sign of the cross.
ReplyDeleteThen drink a small bottle of Nestle Pure life water.
#heartaffairs
Pray, and SDK. ๐
ReplyDeleteCheck my phone.
ReplyDeleteI say thank you Jehovah.
ReplyDeleteI go for my phone although sometimes, I pray first
ReplyDeletePray, take up my phone and reply messages and then straight to the bathroom
ReplyDeleteI sit down and rest before praying.
ReplyDeleteRemind me when I was in the village, I woke up one morning went outside and sat on the bench resting, one amibo woman that came to buy something I didn’t even know she was busy observing me, she asked me whym ji sudoru ala since I woke up instead of sweeping the compound I told her I was resting,only for to tell me make sure you do the same thing in your husband’s house”. Dunno if it was even a curse because I never change up till now
๐ฅด๐๐๐คช๐๐ท๐ฌ๐ค
Delete๐คฃ๐ Fan you're hilarious. Na wa
DeleteFan o, you're so hilarious ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ
DeleteHow can you rest after waking up๐๐๐๐
DeleteDo you always have a marathon every night to warrant resting every morning?
DeleteHahahaha @ it must have been a stressful sleep for you to need rest after waking up
Delete๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ Fan oooooo......
Deletewitch, when they have flown at night they must rest na.
DeleteI say "thank you Lord" and grabs my bottle of water.
ReplyDeleteCheck my phone.
ReplyDeletePress phone small...
ReplyDeleteI wake up at 6:10am 4 my salat
ReplyDeletePhone o
ReplyDeleteI check my phone to know the time, then I pray...
ReplyDeleteI pray after praying I prepare my for school. My dearly Stella ๐ and pA thanks for the data, I just saw it now because now light to charge my phone since yesterday.
ReplyDeleteI first of all reach for my phone before praying and every other thing.
ReplyDeletePull back the drape as l can reach for it from the bed, this because the day light motivates me.....then thank my creator, letting him know the alarm clocks (3 of them on) didn't wake me up but he did.......
ReplyDeleteI check my phone then pray.
ReplyDeleteThank God then grab my phone
ReplyDeletePress phone then straight to the kitchen to cook breakfast. Chai!!!e no easyooo
ReplyDeleteand you will not pray first? always thank God first be4 anything.
Deleteprayer
ReplyDeleteI drink water then check my phone.
ReplyDeleteThe first thing I do when I wake up is to do push ups
ReplyDeleteGrab my phone to check the time
ReplyDeletecheck my phone for morning devotion that pastor usually sends.
ReplyDeleteStretch myself like Stretchy. I still get hope say I go tall..๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteLol keep up the dream
DeleteBefore covid:press phone.
ReplyDeleteNow: read psalms and pray.
Lol spiritual nose mask is important
DeleteI pray.... sometimes i pee first then pray
ReplyDeleteI say Alihamdulillah aledi ahadana bahda mo amotana, wa ilehi nushuru.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI check time before i pray.
ReplyDeleteCheck my window net whether thief never tear am comot anythin.
ReplyDeleteStudent area wahala
Hahahahaha it is well
DeleteHahahaha.. God o ๐ ๐คฃ ๐ ๐คฃ
DeleteI check time,thank God I sm still alive...pee.
ReplyDeleteI press my phone. It's bad I know
ReplyDeleteI pray and then offload my Gp tank
ReplyDeleteOpen my eyes
ReplyDeleteI make the sign of cross, say the Lord's prayer , bath and head for morning mass
ReplyDeleteCheck my fone o