Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post...

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post...

70 comments:

1. I say thank you Jesus, ease myself and pray.

1. I wake up and say thank you Jesus. Then watch NSPPD..please you all should watch it Monday-friday 7am. GOD is on that alter

2. Take my phone,and check the time.

3. Wow Earnest Asuzu? Wowowowoowowoow. Rip man

4. I thank my God for a wonderful night sleep and ask for his grace for the day. Then I drink water. My day don start be that.

2. A Lil prayer of thank you Jesus ๐Ÿ™

3. Kneel down, sing and pray and after then, stretch my body.

4. Read my bible and word of affirmation for the day.

1. Swears anonymous same here oh,I go first check for latest news on my phone for like an hour b4 I go pray

6. Stop my alarm and pray to my God.

7. Do the sign of the cross.
    Then drink a small bottle of Nestle Pure life water.
    #heartaffairs

8. Check my phone.

9. I go for my phone although sometimes, I pray first

10. Pray, take up my phone and reply messages and then straight to the bathroom

11. I sit down and rest before praying.

Remind me when I was in the village, I woke up one morning went outside and sat on the bench resting, one amibo woman that came to buy something I didn’t even know she was busy observing me, she asked me whym ji sudoru ala since I woke up instead of sweeping the compound I told her I was resting,only for to tell me make sure you do the same thing in your husband’s house”. Dunno if it was even a curse because I never change up till now

1. ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿคช๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ฌ๐Ÿค‘

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ Fan you're hilarious. Na wa

3. Fan o, you're so hilarious ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. How can you rest after waking up๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Do you always have a marathon every night to warrant resting every morning?

7. Hahahaha @ it must have been a stressful sleep for you to need rest after waking up

8. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Fan oooooo......

9. witch, when they have flown at night they must rest na.

12. I say "thank you Lord" and grabs my bottle of water.

13. I wake up at 6:10am 4 my salat

14. I check my phone to know the time, then I pray...

15. I pray after praying I prepare my for school. My dearly Stella ๐Ÿ˜˜ and pA thanks for the data, I just saw it now because now light to charge my phone since yesterday.

16. I first of all reach for my phone before praying and every other thing.

17. Pull back the drape as l can reach for it from the bed, this because the day light motivates me.....then thank my creator, letting him know the alarm clocks (3 of them on) didn't wake me up but he did.......

18. Thank God then grab my phone

19. Press phone then straight to the kitchen to cook breakfast. Chai!!!e no easyooo

1. and you will not pray first? always thank God first be4 anything.

20. I drink water then check my phone.

21. The first thing I do when I wake up is to do push ups

22. check my phone for morning devotion that pastor usually sends.

23. Stretch myself like Stretchy. I still get hope say I go tall..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

24. Before covid:press phone.
    Now: read psalms and pray.

25. I pray.... sometimes i pee first then pray

26. I say Alihamdulillah aledi ahadana bahda mo amotana, wa ilehi nushuru.

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Check my window net whether thief never tear am comot anythin.

Student area wahala

29. I check time,thank God I sm still alive...pee.

30. I press my phone. It's bad I know

31. I pray and then offload my Gp tank

32. I make the sign of cross, say the Lord's prayer , bath and head for morning mass