Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Chops Off Dreadlocks 'For A 'Fresh New Start'

Friday, January 15, 2021

Celeb Stylist Swanky Jerry Chops Off Dreadlocks 'For A 'Fresh New Start'

International Celebrity stylist Jeremiah Ogbodo a.k.a Swanky Jerry has chopped off his nice looking dreadlocks and opted for a  clean look....

He says ''For all of you asking about my dreads I cut it off for a fresh new start ...This year is a very special year for me because there’s so much under my sleeves ...... BE READY ....''

Nice look Swanky!...

15 comments:

1. Please what's up with his chest and stomach area, Style too?
    Dread or no dread, Swanky is a fine ass man. He's also very very good at what he does👌🔥.

I prefer him with dread though, it looked really good on him as he stylishly wore it like no other in the industry. But he still looks perfect with this look. Advantages of being beautiful/handsome, everything will almost always look good on you☺️☺️.

2. Ajuju?? Is he married, dating Or gay? Can't be wasting all that cuteness and talent in closet. Style me bro

3. This one, bobrisky, denrele. The same WhatsApp group

4. Why is he looking like BBQ

5. Now you look good swanky.

I don't like dread on a guy.

6. For the benefit of those that are not observant, he's wearing a mesh shirt abi na net shirt, that's not the colour of his chest