Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Rants After She Caught Her Househelp With Her Bra.......

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Celebrity Stylist Toyin Lawani Rants After She Caught Her Househelp With Her Bra.......

Let me paint a scenario..........

You decided to look into the CCTV to see what happened while you were out and on the screen is your house help trying out your pants and bras.....

In her words; 

Guys, please be very careful, your maids and staffs maybe sharing your underwears with you and you may not know. I found something, I saw one of my staffs with my bra is like sharing my pants. what do you think I should do to her? it's like sharing bra with someone. Why would you even take my bra, it's madness, it's the same thing like we are sharing one p*ssy. If they want to kill someone now they would say "go and bring her underwear.."

I feel like throwing up just imagining it.....WTF!!!

60 comments:

1. Everything is not for the internet๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜’

1. Let’s not be in a hurry to condemn people for bringing stuff online. AFTERALL, WE ARE LEARNING!
      I would never have thought a help could wear my undies. For what na?
      I’ve learnt now. Let Toyin throw that girl out. Who knows what her intentions were? Na wa o

2. What do you mean everything is not for the Internet,is she using your data?

3. @13:22
      Really?
      Perhaps she could have told us the color of the pants and bra too.
      Those ones are for the internet, aren't they?

4. I like Tianah, but it annoys me like F*** that she will do anything just to seek attention ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿฅด.
      Mtcheeeeew

2. this is wrong. Caution her but if you are already feeling resentful towards her, ask her to live to avoid further misunderstanding

3. Jesus Christ wtf is wrong with people this 2021??? Both the poster and the housemaid, una head no correct.

1. Why will you sat the poster head is not correct...

Lovelace

2. Well said Snarker, Toyin the attention seeker. Oni jogbon

1. @Lucious ,yes ooo really bad attitude,I feel like throwing up,very disgusting,how can you wear another person's underwear taaaaaa

5. And these are the people we refer to as celebrity? Whats with all this unnecessary stuff na.

1. @ convince,what is unnecessary about this?wearing another person putuuuu,it is necessary for her to speak out

2. Im sorry I just find all their ranting online at every slightest thing distasteful.

3. Biko na jealousy dey make una support bad things for this blog like this? ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿป Nawa oo

4. Celebrity or Yeyebrity? Toyin will do anything just for attention.
      Mtcheeeeew ๐Ÿ˜

6. Of course they would want to share your underwear with you since u keep referring to them as 'staffs'๐Ÿ™„

1. Bye!! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. @raquel,but they are staff,if she said staffs,e no concern you naa,afterall English is not her first language, even oyinbo wey get English, as in proper English people do speak bad English that is worst than Toyin,stop justifying bad thing,what the housemaid did is bad

3. Babe be calming down o๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. My apologies anonymous,I'm in no way supporting what her maid did,I find it disgusting. Sorry if my comment offended u.

7. Fire her pls, that's how jealousy n envy starts, you wanna be like madam when you are being paid, it's not as if you are doing free work, cant u buy a bra from your salary? Greedy thang.

1. Imagine treating STI and you'll start accusing your partner for being unfaithful

2. @ black Berry,your head get oil jare,someone that can take your bra and wear behind your back can do worst things,that maid is already aspiring to be like her madam,it's a very dangerous something,anything can happen if she gets too desperate to become like her madam

8. This is bad and would never condone such,what nonsense,she has nerve sha.But then why bring it to the internet.

I get you're trying to tell people to be cautious and all that;however,you shouldn't have made reference to her,you should have just said people should be cautious of their help bla bla bla.......

And ma'am,I feel like you've developed resentment towards her already,it'll be better you fire her,please don't keep her to frustrate and abuse her just for vengeance sake.

1. @gem ,Yes she can bring it to the Internet and put it the way it is,however she wants to,you said she shouldn't frustrate her,it's like you're feeling more sorry for the maid than the victim Toyin

2. @ Gem please ignore Anonymous 13:37, done people just like to talk rubbish ๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด๐Ÿฅด

9. My help is just a Kleptomaniac, she steals even the tiniest of things. The worst is that she will cry and swear with Heaven and Earth that she did not take it. I even started doubting my sanity because I will be sure I left this here but can't find it .This is a girl I took as my daughter. I give her almost everything she needs, why steal? I don't even know how to tell her Parents because she will be heartbroken. I don't think I can stay with her again..A girl if 16yrs..you LL shout today tomorrow she LL do another. Please you guys should advise me. I really want to help this girl but things are getting out of hand

1. Why is she still working for you?

2. SEND HER AWAY....i cant stand ppl dat steal meaningless things and make u appear mad in ur own house. Pls help her from afar, return her home. If she wants to learn a trade pay for it. You can help to empower her or educate her. But such ppl living with u is dangerous especially if u have kids; she will be influencing them negatively.

3. 16? She's underage. That's child labour.๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♀️

4. Abeg. 16years, child labour? Story. Why being more Oyibo than oyibo himself.

A 16 year old can baby sit and work around the house abeg.
      How old was I when I started doing all these in my own father's house?

The young lady needs help. Poster have you considered psychiatric help, since you really want to help her. If not, send her back to her parents.
      God bless you for caring at all.

10. That was how I found my former housemaid wearing my pant..... the pant my husband bought for me with bra set oh.... my most expensive set..... this is a girl that came to my house with a nylon bag and I bought clothes and underwear for her and my sisters dashed her correct cloth.... she left my house with like 2 boxes of cloth..... you can never satisfy most of those girls.... lowkey they resent you, no matter how nice you are to them

1. Low-key most of them resent the people they're working for. When one of my nannies left, my daughter told me she used to wear my undies and bras. I asked her why she never told me while she was still with us.

11. My 2 cents, sometimes you just want to try out stuffs you can't afford when no one's watching. Like Jennifer Lopez in Maid in Manhattan. She didn't mean any disrespect by it but just day dreaming on how living such a life feels like. Biko just dash her and tell her not share your private stuffs with you again. It's actually not that deep to me.

1. Did JLo wear bra and pant? Abeg you people should have sense

2. @ luxury,just remove this luxury from your name,see wetin you type,trying out stuff you can't afford,trying out Toyin's clothes is bad but still okay,but pata and bra,that is bad ooo,absolutely horrific

3. Anonymous nobody, I am sure you did worse. If we remove anonymous, shey you know you will be left with nothing.No be me de do una you hear. My opinion, drop yours and face front.

12. Her own sef better.

During my marketing days, had to pass by my house as we were in my area.

Guess who was outside talking to a man in my clothes, shoes, wig, make up?

The way i flew outta the car ehn! Slapped, punched and tore my clothes off her......

Thankfully i stored the clothes and slippers she brought from her village. Threw her out, gave her tfare and sent the video to her aunt. That night i went to her room and rummaged her things, omo see money, my clothes, jewellry etc. I beg Toyin has a right to scream

1. @anon 12.55 you ferritin,Toyin has absolute right to expose her

2. @13.43 wetin ds one dey talk?

13. Not only house helps ooo.Growing up I made a new friend and we were discovering ourselves as friends(likes and all).
    She slept over at my place.Woke up to prepare to leave the house oo,next thing she uses my toothbrush and towel.haaaaa I was livid and furious thereby giving her a piece of my mind and dashed her all she used.
    However,from her explanation, she shares these personal things with her younger sister oo.(we where in out early twenties then).
    Not that they couldn't afford it but it was just a norm to them and not a big deal.
    I was so surprised and explained to her they it might norm to her but not for me oooo(and further explained the health implications).
    People are sometimes wired and trained differently.

I remember there a year I read in punch newspapers where one innocent househelp used her own toothbrush for her madams 3children because they woke up late and running late for school.From investigation,it was discovered she was the one with HIV oo thereby infecting the 3 childten

Train and retrain your helps ooo.orientate and reorientate them ooooo.This is your life ,family and wellbeing involved

1. ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ๐Ÿคฎ.sometimes it is stingy and lazy parents that cause this.Why would you a parent buy pants and towels for kids to share?each should have their own.

2. I saw that story too,very sad one.yeah some people don't know any better,but this Toyin housemaid knows what she is doing

3. Aunty anonymous we have heard oooo lol

14. God will save us from all this bad maids

15. Staffs.....it is STAFF whether 100 or 1. It is staff.

Painful when you see someone wearing your pants or bras. Na to dash the person be that na.

16. Let me stop trolling now,need to get ready.I will come back at night to tell another housemaid story that happened to my friend,ciao๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€

17. Na wa for una here wetin no good no good if na me I go shout pass toyin

18. O wrong oh
    That's how somebody will get std๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿฝ‍♀

19. Lock your personal belongings. Secure them. Have cctv in your house. Monitor movement everywhere. If not do it yourself. Don’t have staff!