Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Oh my God!!!

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE BIG SHOCKER

I really don't know what to tag this one. 

This story is too heavy to say.. 

I am just the regular good girl. I started dating this guy almost 2 years ago. I had just come out of a toxic relationship. 

Let me call him Mr P. Now, Mr P had been on my case since 2015. He had been asking me out since 5 yrs ago. He got so jealous when I went on to date other guys. When I left that toxic relationship, he still came back.... this time, I decided to give him a chance.

I felt like he really loved me and had been there all this years. Being with him was like heaven on earth. Each day I kept thanking God for bringing him my way...... he was good (or so I thought). We are from different states in the East.

He was the quiet type but keeps things in mind and never lets go, I never knew how terrible it was. 

Last December, we did our introduction to our various families, he also collected my bride price list.. The whole plans according to him was to wed in Easter. Later as days went by, he said November, Later on he said we would do traditional wedding in December 2020,then white wedding easter 2021.

When we started the relationship, we agreed to a no s#x relationship because I am still a virgin. So I was excited and looking forward to the traditional wedding because we already agreed that he would break my virginity after the traditional wedding.

Meanwhile, we had a major quarrel in June.This quarrel was basically about social media influence. We reconciled and I adjusted, at a point I left the social media space, tho I later returned but this time, I mind my business. I promised to be good, and told him to also adjust because he keeps things in mind but will never accept he does that.

Everything kept being sweet(or so I thought), we kept being lovey dovey, planning the future together little did I know Mr P was already cooking up something terrible. Remember I said he was quiet? While I am more outspoken than him.

He was a jealous lover, he made me chase all my suitors away and even all my Male friends. He was the only friend I had. We communicated so well, so I didn't feel the impact of having no friends. 

I had started putting things in place for the traditional wedding. In early August, he relocated to another state. Suddenly he came up with an AS genotype result they gave him at his new place of work. I was shocked, and said it's not possible because he had done it 3 times before. The last AA result he got this year, I forced him to do it because I didn't want had I known. He claimed the 3 AA results he got initially were wrong. 

I had ended 2 relationships in the past because they were both AS and I am AS. He was aware of this two people and knew genotype was one of my greatest fear. Those AS guys, it was more easier because I found out about the genotype just at the beginning of the relationship. 

When he came up with the AS genotype result, he snapped the result and sent to me. I saw the AS clearly written in the result. I pleaded with him to go for another test. He came again and said it was AS. I told him to go for yet another one, he came again and said it was AS. I was shattered and felt God had failed me... I mean how can I meet someone that loved me so much and he turned out to be AS after three previous results said he was AA. The last one he claimed he did, he told me he cried so much and doesn't want to lose me (It was a long distance relationship). I kept been bitter, kept asking God why he created me to be AS and made me unfortunate because of the genotype. 

I told myself that I will never let go. I started doing research on ways AS couples can evade SS babies. I met scammers in the process... could you imagine that Mr O was also playing along... calling the scammers too. Infact, this story is too long. Later during the last week of September, he ended things with me, saying that AS marriage is not a risk he can take.... what marvels me more was that later on, he poured out every statement I had made in the past and forgotten, all the way from 2018 till june when we had that quarrel which almost made us break up then... I was so shocked....I didn't remember anything but yet he kept them in mind despite my pleas. One of the issues was that he felt I didn't love him as much, he said I just wanted to marry him just for marriage sake, this was a pure lie.

He then went ahead to say that the genotype compounded it. I cried unto God to restore his genotype back to AA, I thought It was a manipulation. I kept running from pillar to post. I met fake pastors and prophets in the process. I spent a lot of money. What didn't I do? I fasted the whole of October and November, what about daily midnight prayers? I literally ran mad. I did a lot of almsgiving and selfless services.

But guess what? I found out at the beginning of December that he lied about the genotype..... just imagine what I passed through because of this lie. Why did he make me pass through this when he could have just easily come out plain and say he doesn't want me again. Despite finding out, I didn't mind going back to him.
Could you believe that I was also praying for a genotype change for myself, in a space of 3 months, i went for genotype test 6/7 times and came back disappointed.

He even involved 3rd party in our issues. My anger was that, I kept asking him even till August if he still had issues with me, just to know if I am living up to his expectations, he will just laugh it off or jokingly say we're good.. little did I know that he was planning a movie script already. 

When we were talking last December, he said it in passing that he was getting married. I thought it was a joke until his sister posted the traditional wedding picture of him and his new wife ..... When I saw it, I didn't cry, I just told myself he wasn't worth it.

I am more beautiful and sophisticated than the girl. He went for a very naive girl. Yes it's very painful but if he can do this to me, lie about genotype, played the movie script very well and lead me on, 2 months after breakup, he had planned wedding with someone else. 

No matter how much he kept denying, one thing for sure is that he didn't just meet this his wife, he was cheating on me. Even till the very end, he was still very soft spoken, no one would believe that he is a terrible person. Till date no apology as to why he lied about his genotype, but he kept putting the blame on me, that I was the one that pushed myself away, I caused him emotional pains blablabla.

I was depressed during this times little did I know that he was already planning marriage with someone else hence why he came up with the genotype lie which he kept denying till date that he never doubled dated. . I was lonely as I didn't have friends again because of him, tears became my daily food, I lost appetite all this months, I lost so much weight, I am skinny now. Till now, I haven't regained my appetite, tho its getting better.

But it is well, I have Learnt my lesson.... at a point I told myself that being a good girl and being faithful is not worth it at all. I am just grateful to my family, they came through for me because I almost went nuts.. this was someone I had built my whole world around, nothing else mattered in this world except him. Every decision I make, he comes first. 

In all things I thank God because I believe he will wipe my tears and bless me with someone better.

One thing I have noticed about me over time is that if someone hurts me or someone close to me... if I cry and curse them, that curse follows them, most times they come begging for forgiveness, that's when I realized that the curse actually follows them. But I decided not to curse Mr P. I have left the judgement for God because I didn't do him any wrong. Things he complained about me,I tried adjusting to please him but he didn't change in his own imperfection yet he went ahead and did a terrible thing to me..... he was the real definition of Calm and Deadly.

Wickedness!!!

105 comments:

1. Poster so sorry for what you went through. God will give you reasons to look back and smile. He’s not worth it so rise up and be happy. Your own special man is on the way! E-hug darling

1. 3Amigos Bread @ 6 Okesalu St, Ikotun. 0813851632813 January 2021 at 15:49

Poster, sometimes God answers prayers in ways contrary to what we want which in turn causes us to sometimes ignore the answered prayer and keep stressing ourselves. Your answered prayer came in the form of him lying about the genotype.

1. Never ever ever ever ever build your life/world around another human being. It’s just a capital NO. Just don’t do it. DONT.

2. That love that will isolate you from friends and loved ones is actually not love. No matter how you slice and dice it, it’s not love.

3. Be very careful about people that will remind you of those mistakes you made a thousand years ago, will ALWAYS find fault in almost everything you do and will never work on their own shortcomings because of course, every issue is ALWAYS your fault.

4. Sometimes in life, you gotta set emotions aside and focus on yourself.

No one gets it right all the time so don’t beat yourself up. God will give you your soulmate. You dodged not only a freight train but a jumbo jet. That guy probably would have destroyed you.

2. Poster, go for thanksgiving.
      God saved you a lifetime of misery with a devious and callous man.
      When you fasted and prayed for days but God kept silent, you should have known that God sees the hearts of everyone didn't want you to end up with this nasty man.

He actually planned it from the onset to TAKE REVENGE ON YOU for the 5 years you turned him down. Demon!

He is not worthy of you.
      Thank God you kept your virginity.

You will heal. ❤️🤗

3. My dear thank God for helping you to durge that bullet. A man that keeps things in his mind like that will maltreat any woman he ends up with. Pick your self up and never regreat being yourself, the right one for you will surely locate you and you will be surprised the sort of nonsense you were putting up with.

4. You dodged a bullet. Thank God for sparing you from a life of misery.. You would have ran out of that loveless marriage at the end because the guy is a narcissist.

5. Anon 15:53 Spot on! The man came back for revenge simple. See ehn if u as a woman turn a man down repeatedly be very sure that u don't have a change of mind later because most men with huge egos will wanna punish you for doing so. Another way to handle nicely is to keep posting him n telling him ur not ready for a relationship all the while u have in mind that there are other guys u like. You know the same way men do to a woman when they wanna turn her down easily. Also never cut off all your suitors for any man. Humans are fickle. A man's love can turn sour at any second.

6. Congratulation my girl, you just escape a narcissit. Abeg make una help me spell am if i nor correct, Google about narcissit and see. I wish this happen in my sister case before entering into wrong in-law that has a gay and a narcissit son, the only 2 son they have one a narcissit and the other gay with wicked mother, father and sister in-law. Ny sister congrat once again.

2. So sorry about all you went through. You will be fine and God will give your own that will bring so much peace and happiness. It is well dear.

1. Poster, don't deceive yourself. The reason you met this monster and why he put you through hell is because of the the curses you thought you were cursing people who hurt you. You have forgotten that when you curse, 50% of that curse remains with you. This is the reason why total forgiveness is actually for your own good and not for your offender. If you like curse this guy too. Your way far. The replica of the curses and bitterness you hauled will wait for you in front and you will write another chronicle.

FORGIVE AND MOVE ON. Take it from someone who knows and who has been there.

2. @ Sapphire, I wonder where you got that theory from. The bible says a curseless curse cannot align meaning an undeserving curse will not stick but a deserving curse can stick and be broken with the prayers.

Poster, be thankful God allowed him to break your heart cos nothing else would have deterred you from marrying him and being subject to a lifetime of misery.

3. Thank God you've learnt a lesson. Never change because of anyone, you will become a shadow of yourself. This too shall pass. Take care

4. That guy planned all these just to get back at you for rejecting him all those years. Petty soul. Please sis, move on

1. When I saw she had rejected him since 2015 I just knew the guy will come back to revenge. Men are pettier than women

5. Never you build your whole world around anybody,never.

6. You do not cut off the people in your life because of a man, you should always have a life that is separate from that of your partner.
    Your happiness shouldn't ever be dependent on another person.

Kpele, there was no need pointing out that the new wife is not as fine or as sophisticated as you think you are.
    Just try and make new friends if possible and be a better friend going forward, don't see man and cut off your full support system...Also, try to occupy your life with something new, maybe learn a new skill or get a hobby.

7. This is quite pathetic. Brace up and face life with equanimity.
    There was one thing that marveled me in your story. The first statement of "God failed me." I did not read that
    you sought God in prayers and fasting and he told you to marry Mr. P.
    Please learn not to blame God when things go wrong if you did not involve
    him from the outset. He loves you and
    wants you to seek him. Build everything around Jesus and not around a man.
    May the Lord lead you. 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

8. You better curse him and curse him very well or are you still hoping he’ll come back? You better curse him now

9. Eleyi gaaaaaaaa oooooo enhhhhhh humans are wicked oooo if na me I go curse am oooo

10. This man acted wickedly.
    One thing I want to let us ladies know is this; do not make a decision when you are down emotionally, like after a
    breakup. That was what this dude exploited. Most decisions made when down emotionally or angry are wrong decisions.
    There was a reason why you did not like this dude from the beginning.
    In his vain mind, he is paying you back for rejecting him initially.
    Hold fast to God who alone can fulfil your life. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Yep. God puts the desire for a particular man in our hearts for a reason n he also makes us turn down and stay weary to date another guy for a reason too. Poster went for the same guy she has been turning down against her better judgement. Plenty men are sick, conniving and devious with dark hearts and sweet tongues n humble looks that deceive

11. good riddance to bad rubbish..you were foolish but God saved you from the abuser...i pity the wife

1. Very desperate and foolish. I don't pity her one bit

12. Sorry for this terrible heartache.
    Please I have a question;
    How does one know that a girl is "naïve and less sophisticated" just from
    her picture posted online?🙄🙄🙄🙄

13. Different level of wickedness from this motherfucker

14. Dear poster, I'm so sorry for what happened to you the guy is not worth your tears. I'm a guy and I can't treat someone daughter like this, this is pure wickedness he messed up with your emotions both psychologically and mentally. My dear just move on, he's not worth your tears at all. You will be fine with time just know a better guy will definitely come your way someone who will cherish and love you. Better days ahead beautiful ❤️❤️❤️

15. Dude must have been hurt by ur constant rejection n decided hed6hurt u back if he had d chance hence d constant chasing till u gave in...quite petty of him if I must say. It's always a gamble to back to a guy u rejected, some of them are hurt n bitter and wouldn't hesitate to hurt u back in a colossal way.

16. Instead of praying for genotype to change, pray that the Lord will lead you
    to a faithful husband while you are faithful to your creator.
    But please, that assertion about "cheating on you" did that mean that you began having sex with this man?

1. You don't have to have sex with a man before he cheats on you. As long as he was dating someone else behind her back, he was cheating on her

2. So cheating in a relationship occurs only when you have sex? You can not be this dull now. What about the time, emotions and everything invested in the relationship? If the guy was seeing someone else, is that not cheating ma?

17. First to do no dey pain,but poster you hurt him first,for 5yrs the guy was loving you and stayed on your case asking you out,you made a second fiddle out of him,you actually only decided to date him cos your other relationship didn't work out,which he knew,do you think because he is calm and quite,that makes him stupid???You brought this on yourself,you shouldn't have dated him at all after you already turned him down for 5yrs.sorry for the heartbreak,one thing about emotional aches is it takes time to heal,but you will eventually move on and learn a good lesson.You'll be more wiser in your next relationship,no shaking,cheer up dear

1. Na wa for some humans sha!

She has every right to reject his advances. Besides, he just proved her right.

2. The guy is unfortunately a bad person. My husband was on my case right from our 200L in school till 3 years after graduation before I said "yes" to him. I had my reason which I let him know from the first night he asked me out but somehow, he stayed around and turned out to be my best friend. I had my first boyfriend in final year and he was very much aware though, he said it made him jealous at times. He had girlfriends I was aware of and even used to discuss them and all that. But every opportunity he got, he reminded me he would marry me. We are married now and I am really having the best of married life. All the promises he made me, he tries to keep. We still joke about the years I dumped him.

3. Thank you Anon 17:05 I know many ladies that married men that chased them for years and in happy marriages now.I just think the guy in this post is a narcissist.Only petty and childish guys do that to pay back and boost their ego.

I don't blame the poster,the guy is just heartless.Reason why I don't like quiet guys,a.k.a "cool,calm and collected" they are chameleons.Those ones that will keep things in their mind,instead of speaking out and settle case once and for all.

Poster I love that you are not beating yourself over it,and he didn't get the reaction he wanted from you.He thought you will be calling and begging,posting heart breaks meme all over your social media accounts,crying and suicidal.Yes,that's what narcissistic like him,live for.Don't give him that privilege at all.So don't be depressed.We moveeeee!!!

As for the friends,you will meet amazing people and make new friends.This should be a lesson for you,don't desert your friends when you get into a relationship or marriage.Always have your own life.

4. She didn’t reject this guy for 5years. He asked her out from 2015, but she also said they had a quarrel in 2018 that almost made them break up, so they were dating at least in 2018.

18. Be glad you dodge that tsunami disaster

19. So sorry about all you went through.
    Poster while waiting for another man please work on yourself.

You need to be strong, wise and know when to take a walk when you see the signs.

20. Poster, so sorry for what you went through. It is better that you didn't marry him. He would have showed you shege in marriage.

21. Sorry good girl. You will be fine with time. You deserve better.

1. Good girl really no dey pay again . But it is wise to give the appearance of good girl while having bad girl tendencies, mindset n sharpness. Cus then ppl will never see u coming

22. I don't know why I feel I know the guy involved

23. Wait, he did introduction only to end up playing such a nasty game. Haba, he was just out for revenge I guess because this is just a psychopathic behaviour. Please dear just take a deep breath and move on after the storm comes a beautiful day of sun. You will heal, how long we don't know but you will definitely heal. Stay strong queen

1. This is why I don't accept a guy after turning him down severally. Usually if I have turned you down, something in my spirit does not agree with you. God gave us discernment for a reason Turning a guy down is different from playing hard to get though.

24. Some people are just simply wicked. That man is a snake. Pele dear.

25. This is so painful poster sorry for all you want through. May the good Lord bring the one mearnt for you. You dodge a lot you don't know. that guy is an abuser the first thing they do is to chase everyone around you.

26. Chai wickedness get levels, this is wickedness 501

27. Poster,your ex and my baby daddy should be siblings. You will be fine at least,you don’t have any child from him and won’t be tagged a baby mama by people who don’t know your story. My own offence was that I rejected him three years ago and he kept my number monitoring on WhatsApp and I didn’t know only for him to surface last two years again professing love and I decided to give him a chance,my mistake. Everything started immediately I got pregnant,he now remembered that he has someone in Nigeria,his initial is AEO, it will never be well with him. Poster dust yourself, you will be fine.

1. Sorry dear. Never ever give a guy a chance that u have rejected repeatedly. Male ego doesn't handle rejection very well at all

28. He is a sorry ass. I pray a better man finds you. Wipe your tears.

29. He's a narcissistic man with self esteem issues. Is he short? Looks like he has short-man syndrome too. Very vengeful people. Especially when their ego is bruised. And their ego is easily bruised because they have low self esteem.
    He never loved you. He plotted this thing to deal with you for leaving him hanging all these years and only accepting him when all else failed. You made a mistake by dating him.
    Never settle for a guy you have rejected over and over again. They know you are just managing them because others failed you, so they will use you and dump you or teach you a bitter lesson. Except for those really desperate to have you.
    Truth is, most of them will develop bitterness for you overtime. So even if they pretend and marry you, they suffer you in marriage.
    May God send you the right man.

1. Perfect description of short narcissistic men.

2. haba.....Wetin do short men do you people na ?
      Everytime a guy does something bad, it's because he is short 🙄. you don't even know if this guy is short or not.
      and it you people that always complain about body shaming.
      Abeg free us o....na short we short, we no kill person 😁

3. Alot of short men I dey fear them for this reason. They can be vindictive ehn. Even the ones that wanna form self confident. All na packaging. Tufia. Esp when it comes to love. If u turn them down, just forget anything rship cus they will surely come back for pound of flesh.Obese men are on a similar spectrum too.

4. 16:09 😄😄😄
      Yes, it's wrong to generalize and body-shame.

30. Most Nigerian men don't know what they want

1. They know why they want o. Na so one girl go carry her papa properties sell give her boyfriend and at the end the guy still dump am marry another babe. No matter what you do sometimes, if it’s not yours then it’s not.

31. Poster, thank God you didn't sleep with him. Its painful but it's better an engagement ends than a marriage. I'm sure he wanted to use you and dump you, cos you have rejected him in the past. Fear quiet people. You will get a better and more deserving man. Always put yourself first moving forward.

32. Learn your lesson and move on

33. Better he ends it before marriage than after marriage

34. Sometimes I wonder if the heartbreaks some of us have gone through is not as a result of another heartbroken woman cursing our fathers

35. I thank God specially for you! You don't know what God has done for you, he just delivered you from that psychopath! You will be fine🤗🤗

36. Eeya..so sorry dear poster.The guy doesn't deserve u,when ur own man will come,u will experience true love.God is with u.
    But y would a bf ask u to drive away ur friends..both male and female and u will accept..I think that should be a red flag.

37. Some men are just extremely wicked. Sorry about what you went through poster. You just have to be strong enough for yourself. Sometimes, the people we love won't love us as much as we do.

38. I don't know why people are this wicked.
    Poster sorry

39. How can he do this to you just cos you rejected him. Must a woman date every person that asks her out?
    I am just so angry.
    Don't curse him o.me I will curse him for you.

May he not enjoy that marriage. May he raise another man's children thinking it's his.
    May his marriage be ridden with problems upon problems and his yesterday be better than his tomorrow.
    I am so angry

That being said poster,let it be too that this story is exactly how you posters it

1. Aunty calm down, whats with the curses? The poster that was offended did not curse him, na you carry matter for head. I dint see you curse that Moyo woman like this o, he don reach man matter now, your mouth don sharp

2. bro Marvel na guy na @anon16:44

3. I hate it when people play with people's emotions.
      And I'm sure he has been steady going to church yet no character reformation.
      Anon mbok lemme o. The thing is vexing me

4. Yes, its solely the truth. Till now, I am still shocked.. I thought it's only traditional wedding, later on I saw his white wedding pictures.... that's to show that he had it all planned out from the onset.

40. Even sef na women too dey do this kain thing wella. Poster, sorry o😊. It’s everywhere my dear

41. God just saved you. You didn't know it yet.

I sincerely feel sorry for his wife

42. The man is a wizard. Anyone that always claim quiet, abeg run ooo. They are deadly.

God will give you reason to smile and when you look.back you will say Father thank you.

Better start eating well and get that good look everyone admires.

He is wizard personified

43. You just dodged a bullet.thank your stars

44. Sometimes people just fall out of love. It is a sad thing you experienced. But sometimes we must follow our intuition. Sis you ever think over why you were not interested in him for five years? Your spirit knew you were not to get involved with him. See, we always know. He was in your life to teach you a lesson, only you know what that lesson is. At least your virginity is intact and you did not waste it on such a person.

1. You're right..... in all those years, three times, i wanted to date him but one thing or the other would happen and i would just tell him it's best we remain just friends.

45. You dodged a bullet! His loss. Cheer up. You were dating a psychopath.

46. Mehn! This is a lot.
    This guy probably never got over the rejections and decided to lead you on and leave you hanging dry

I hope you find strength to move on. You have so much love to give and it will find you eventually.

47. Poster try to calm down, truth is that this guy has planned this whole thing right from the beginning of the relationship. He wanted to get back at you for leaving him and dating other guys. He just wanted you to fall in love with him then he will disappoint you. Take care of yourself and move on, you will be fine las las

48. Ladies, run from any man that seeks to isolate you from your family and friends. They usually don't have anything good to offer.

49. Sorry dear, just move on cos something better lies ahead of you and for you

50. It is well poster,that guy is pure wicked.why all this just for a revenge?no wahala poster dust urself and move💃💃💃

51. Girl! You dodged a BULLET!
    Mark my words, he’ll be back to beg. Please share with us, the update of how you kicked him to the curb and sent him back to to his wife.

That he could do this shows how petty and small minded he is. Count your blessings, you don’t know what God did for you. The sad thing about petty people is that he probably felt threatened and clearly didn’t have the courage to tell you what was on his mind.
    Who needs a man without courage?
    My sister, a toast to your freedom! 🥂
    I just feel pity for his victim, er I mean wifw!

1. He was actually threatened.... he is a coward

52. This poster is just like me, the difference is just that I haven't accepted him yet. But he has been on my matter for 5years now and attempted to rape me last year but didn't succed. But, he is back asking for marriage and apologized. Could it be revenge he is coming for?

1. OMG!!!! DO you have to ask!!! RUUUUN. He is back for revenge ooo. HE IS A RAPIST!! Yes I'm shouting ruuunn. Why would you consider marrying such a man. Aunty pease improve your self confidence and self esteem.

2. I am running your behalf already.
      Better block every form of communication with him else he will just start crawling into your life slowly and patiently. Before you know it,you will start seeing him as an angel and gbam, you are in love.
      Don't let him do you like this guy did to this poster

3. He attempted to rape you and yet you’re still thinking about giving him a chance?!?!? You’re very very STUPID. Some of you women are just so daft i swear. Go and head and marry him naw and share with us the hell you went through and back. Mtscheww

4. Run 🏃‍♂️ 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♂️ 🏃‍♀️

Mehn, the nerve of men in this part of the world. Someone that should be in jail for rape attempt and even have restraining order to never be around
      you. What male privilege. The nerve to return to his near-victim to try again. Evil men like these always prey on naive and gullible women. Better avoid, block and run.

5. Poster this is all your fault truth be told. You completely isolated your friends and family for just one person. Are you that naive??? My goodness. You were never into him yet you were desperate for a relationship/marriage so you gave him a chance and even at that fell hard yakata after 5 years. He played you well. This will seriously Teach you a lesson to stick to your gut feeling. You literally had no life outside of this relationship. That’s some extreme codependency and you really need to work on yourself. A man or anyone should add to your happiness not him filling any void you have. This is not the best time to jump into another relationship biko. Evaluate yourself, do serious self reflection. Force yourself to be single and work on your emotions. Heck on YouTube on how to work on yourself. Stay active and healthy. Stop relying so much on people in general even when you finally get married. You only rely on God (I also learned this the hard way when I went through my own break up). If you jump into another relationship now without fully healing, you’ll almost likely attract a broken man like you. When you’re healed, you’ll attract a more stable man who’s emotionally available and loving husband. Remember, this too shall pass. You actually need to go through this heartbreak pain to heal. This is part of the healing process. In All, commit your marital life to Christ. He’s the one that created marriage so he’ll give you your life partner. For now please stay single and just reach out to your family for emotional support. Cry it out, write your feelings in a journal. Reaching out to stella’s blog like you did is also a good support In your healing process. When you’re ready mingle, reach out to your old friends that you’ve abandoned or make new connections/friendship, meet new people and have fun. Update us please and wishing you the best!

6. The RAPE toaster u better runnnnn

53. ❌❌❌ Red flag when dating a man that isolates you from family and friends!❌❌❌ The guy you are dating has short fuse. ❌❌❌ He manipulates and blackmails you thereby emotionally draining you. ❌❌❌ He doesn't forgive and forget what you do to him always carrying your daily diary in his head. ❌❌❌ My dear sister RUN for your life oooo!

54. Sorry poster, God will grant you strength to totally move on but please place a curse on him even if it is for a short term course, short but mighty. I hate nonsense

55. Poster you dodged a bullet! Imagine being married to such an unforgiving Man! Next time DO NOT drive your friends away for any Man! DO NOT let your whole life revolve around a Man!

56. babe u were too desperate and still desperate. it may likely happen again..

57. Sorry dear. This man only wanted to date you as revenge for all the times you rejected him. Nigerian men do not take rejection well, especially if you were single when you rejected them. You mentioned he keeps things in his heart. 5yrs rejection? He never forgot, he stored all in his heart. However, you must forgive and let go. Forget curse my dear. As painful and hurtful as it is, you cannot lay claim to anyone who is not your spouse. I remember this saying, you are not married until you are married. Even BabyMamas cannot lay claim on their baby Daddys if there was no marriage. Anyone you tell this story to, will still tell you to let go. Why? Because you are not and were not yet married to this man. Marriage is the highest level of commitment, and until you are married, you are single. People break up everyday, sometimes after 5-10yrs of dating. Sad but true. He now has a wife. Let go pls.

And sometimes we are mad at God when God is actually answering our prayers. Just that his answers may not be what we want but it is always for our good. This man is no good for any woman, and he answered your prayers by saving you from a sham marriage. He would have been a very wicked husband. If I were you Id never be jealous of his wife. If anything, You should be in Thanksgiving, not thinking of curses. I understand you probably already planned to be married and loved him and all, but my dear, rejoice. Fast and pray for yourself and your success. Make good friends and live well.

I notice Nigerian men always dangle marriage as tool of hurt for women cos we make our desire for marriage so obvious. Pls women, stop behaving like there is no life without a man. Not every man is a prize. E hugs dear, turn your lemons to lemonade.

58. So sorry poster. God will heal your heart

59. He absolutely planned it to teach you a lesson for saying no for 5 years.

You may not realise how lucky you are..Time is a healer

60. Poster,the Lord will heal your heart,just commit everything to him, going through heartbreak is one of the toughest experience one can face,just know that the relationship was never meant to be.Thank God it didn't lead to marriage,you really had a lucky escape dear,it might hurt now,but it will get better with time,I can really relate with your experience,just keep calm dear,all will be well.

61. Poster, a similar thing happened to me, it's been difficult to heal I must say.
    Sometimes, I use work to distract me from the pain.
    But I think the best thing would be to cry it out, especially in the early stage, crying has a way of making you heal faster. Please don't try to play strong by suppressing your emotions, it only lengthens the healing time.
    Please resist all urge to contact or communicate with him.
    You can search for a YouTube video, it's titled "Nothing just happens" by Bishop TD Jakes. Please watch this sermon.
    If he was meant for you, he would have stayed.

62. Poster, you should be happy and thankful to God that you didn't have sex with him, the guy never had any good intentions for you from the day he saw you, even if you have dated him 5yrs ago and never rejected him he would have still done the same thing cause he is just a deceiver to you.