Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Friday, January 22, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative -UPDATE

Oh Dear.............

Good day Stella,

I was the lady that wrote to you that my husband said I should resign from my job and move to his father's house.

Well...I got to know that my husband is cheating with several polytechnic girls. I was just talking to our landlord's wife and I told her about it then the next thing she tells me is that I should not try it. That If I birth another baby sef that I should not go to my in-laws house for omugwo. 

She said my husband always brings different ladies to the house during my staying in his father's house.

I keep my cool at home,I didn't make him suspicious at all,so I tried to snoop on his WhatsApp messenger and what I found is very shocking to me. 

I discovered that my husband has 5 girls that he is dating, in fact one is staying on our street. He caught me that I checked his phone but he was confused because I didn't react,so he wasn't sure I read his chat because I'm playing cool with him but I have planned my exit. 

I have decided that I will continue my house project and try to get visa for me and my kids and leave him. I will just call him when I'm already at the airport.

I was dumbfounded bcos this my husband will go to mountain to pray and I can't believe he has several girlfriends,I even thought it is one but they are many and I feel disguised.

My revenge will make him mad bcos he won't expect what i will do. I am not ready to pray for him bcos I am not his mother. The marriage vow was broken the day he brought girls to our matrimonial bed,I can't deal.

He have been acting nice since he knows I checked his phone. By communicating with me and repeating words like 3 times. I have told his best friend that no matter the outcome of our marriage I will never resign,I will rather lose him than loose my job not knowing his best friend is his accomplice in the adultery. 

For those that say I should go and take my daughter from his mother,I will do that and when I do. We will be gone for good. Thanks to you all bvs and Stella. I love you all.

Good luck in whatever you decide to do,this one shock me....FIVE GIRLFRIENDS?e shock me!....Do not call him from the Airport,call when you have arrived your destination and settled in.

63 comments:

1. how can you call him from the airport? call him when you get to your destination

1. I want link to the initial story

2. Don’t calm him from the airport they won’t allow you fly.don’t raise any suspicion at all not one.

3. And he has mind to be going to the mountain to pray? For whom? His 5 girlfriends maybe.

God has really seen something.

2. I think you should have accomplished your plans first before telling us o. A BV may be someone that knows your husband. Just saying

3. I love you for this.

4. Lmao @ i am not ready to pray for him bcos I am not his mother.

Dont bother calling him. I think he deserves to go through the torture and heart break of knowing you left him without even a notice. Let him be the one to look for you.

1. Gbamsolutely @ your second paragraph....

5. Can someone post the link to her previous chronicle?

6. Forgive him 🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️
    The kids remains his, they bear his name. He is their father, irrespective of what you do. It's up to you.

1. So?
      Biko! They would look for him when they are grown

2. Hahahahahahaha Anno is being Sarcastic

7. Smart woman. Pls keep ur cool and never let him know ur findings until have arrived your destination.

8. Call him only when you arrived at your destination and settled in.

9. And how are you sure he and his accomplice are not reading this. But why do men cheat, why? Any reasonable answers?

1. They don't read blogs especially my husband.

2. Yinkus is this you?

Please be extra careful

Keep your plans to your chest. Trust noone

10. Good steps you are about taking. Pls don't tell anyone about your plans, not even your mother or friend, the plan may filter into his ears. Pls I beg you. Call them when you get to your destination.

11. Me I born 3children and kick out the sperm donor every year I born after 3 yrs I just changed my lock that was it till today. He sees the kids and play fatherly role that’s it case closed zero time . Living my best life

12. You need his permission to take those children abroad or he could make your life hell abroad. It’s best you leave him alone and move on with your life for a while. Then inform him of the opportunity to travel when it clicks and move on.

1. She can get one at the court and forge letter jare,it's not that complicated

2. Death certificate dey very easy to get. The man died the day he defied his matrimonial home. No story

3. We both wanted to relocate bcos of our kids but he just decided that he's not going that if I want to go,I should go with the kids.

4. 15:54 you are right but if he refuses her to take the children along. What will she now do.

Lovelace

5. Omo....may we not be pronounced dead while we are still alive o......I fear you people on this blog

6. She doesn't need his permission...moreso it she has the original birth certificates with her name as the mother.

13. Please do not call him from the airport!!! I repeat, do not call him from the airport!!!
    Do you copy???
    Call him months after you get to your destination and hide the number.
    Infact call him from a phone booth!!!
    Good luck!!!

14. Do not call him from the airport!!!!
    I repeat, do not call him from the airport!!!
    Do you copy???

15. He is a bad husband to you but is he a bad father to his children? I'm sorry he cheated but you have no right to take his children from him just as he has no right to take your children from you.

1. He wanted the kids to go abroad too, I'm not taking the kids away from him. And if it sounds that way then I don't have anything to do about it bcos he prefers his mother to care for my kids than me. So it is payback time.

16. Also,don't listen to anyone that will come here and tell you to forgive him, if tables were turned, would he forgive you? Imagine bringing different women to your matrimonial home.
    Now he wants you to resign and move to his parent's so that he can marry one of them and abandon you and your life there. Wicked man. I'm so angry right now.

1. Exactly, that is my anger. How could he wants her to resign from her job. It is like he wanted to break her so that she will be at his mercy.

17. Hmm me i think its a bad idea to leave the country ooo. Which kind of vusa will you have. Will you be illegal?.id you can go legally ...great but if not then its not advisable to go and be illegal wuth your kids. Its a really tough situation

1. @femi the tough situation abroad with kids is far better than Nigeria she’ll be fine with time

18. Dear poster
    If I am to be realistic,I will tell you to think again. If he isn't physically battering you,if he is taking care of his children and also plays his fatherly role well and it's just the cheating that is the problem. I think you should reconsider.
    Let him know that you know he is cheating and pretend to raise hell. If he respects you,he will at least take his philandering far from the street and not make his children especially his boys watch and think that it's okay.
    No sex again for the sake of diseases.
    Put in your energy into church and other philanthropic deeds.
    Pray

Well,this is my opinion and what I would have done.
    I can do almost anything for the sake of my children

1. 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺

2. As a Christian, marriage can be broken on the grounds of adultery. Why allow her to remain emotionally abused just because she isn't physically abused. The man is supposedly cheating with 5 ladies and one on their street. He already has their daughter at his mum's and wants her to leave her job so she would be at his mercy.
      According to her, he declined moving which ain't a bad idea but says she should relocate with the kids to give him more room. Now, she is relocating for good, he has more room to do what he pleases without fear of annangrh wife poisoning him.

3. My dead,marriage is way more than church going and philanthropic deeds like you've stated.
      Why remain with someone she cannot trust or have intimacy with. Biko change this your mind set.

4. Oh Lord!!!! May we not have to endure emotional torture all in the name of staying married!!!!

5. I marvel at your comment

6. It's my opinion afterall
      Trust me, you do not know what it means to be a single mom in every ramification in this country.

Dear poster,do whatever your mind tells you

7. @marvel isn’t it better to be single and happy than married depressed? Do you a lot of women are married single? Shame on your mindset

19. wow.....
    so it's now ok for one parent to take children far away from the other parent without their knowledge or consent.....or is it because the parent doing the kidnapping is a woman [yeah, what she is planning to do is termed kidnapping in legal terms]...and see people advising her not to call until she reaches her destination.
    and it's on this same blog I always hear parent should not be prevented from seeing their kids...well I guess the rules are different for women.
    y'all deserve the men in your lives...this post has shown if you guys had the same power and influence men have..you will be just as bad, maybe even worse.

20. Wow......
    Is it not on this blog that y'all always speak against one parent taking children away without the other parent's knowledge and consent.......or is it ok now that it's the woman doing the kidnapping ?(yeah, that's the legal definition for what she plans to do).

And see people advising her not to call until she reaches her destination, some are even saying to call after 6 months.

Some of you deserve the type of men you meet, because from this posts, if you had the power and influence that men have y'all will be even worse.

Madam.... your husband has committed adultery. You can file for a divorce but the kids are his too and he should have a say in their lives regardless of the state of your marriage.

1. Does that man strike you like one who would miss his children. He can't even live with them in same house, that's why he sends them to his parents. That writer should leave before she get HIV or get killed by a jealous lover on the street.

2. Lol...the man said she should relocate with kids already... the man needs to space to do what he likes...she is only using that avenue out of his life for good. The husband declined relocating for reason which could be valid asides cheating. However, he has stated she should relocate with the kids alone prior to her finding out his escapades.

3. You and I know that there is a world of difference between a woman being with the kids and the man being with the kids.

Before you say "jack", another woman is in the picture maltreating the kids. No be Nigerian man again?

21. I like the fact that you will not resign. Pray for yourself and children

22. But what's wrong with some/most men? Is having a happy home and making your wives happy a taboo?
    Do you know the trauma you'll go through when this woman finally leaves you and takes the children?His 5 girlfriends will comfort him and give home more children though.

I remember that stupid man earning 60k per month that wanted to marry another wife with his wife's money and get more children to inherit his wealth. Wealth that belongs to the wife.
    How would he be feeling now that the wife has pulled the rug from his feet?

Is it worth it?

23. Please call him when you have left the country not when at the airport. Things can change flight can get cancelled, he can make a call to stop from leaving with his children.

24. And they will come and say not to snoop. Even lawyer a gather evidence for court case. You better gather your evidence so you know where you stand. You see how he was praying up and down and the vision of devotion. Thank the spirit that led you to speak to that woman and the one that led you go check phone.

Keep the same face and be a pleasant wife while you plan in quiet. HIV is no respecter of persons. If you must sleep with him insist on condom and definitely no oral.

25. I don’t think you should call him at all sef. Just ghost

26. Dear poster, this your update made my day! My belle de sweet me. I am so glad you chose not to resign. God bless your landlady too, she is a good woman for not covering evil and allowing you suffer unnecessarily.
    I remember your story. His parents are in on this, they know the son they raised is a womaniser and staying with him will make you realise soon. That's why they want you out of your home and in theirs.

Please call him when you have settled in not at the Airport o and leave out details too. After that first call, don't call again.

Your plans shall succeed!!! God guide you.

27. Don't even call him self.
    But because you will want to give him a piece of your mind you can call him once you have settled down in your new location.
    It is well.
    How can one man have 5 girlfriends? Married man for that matter. Hmm
    He needs deliverance serious. He is overtaken by the spirit of last thats all I can say

28. Please don't tell him or anyone about your plans again. Act as a nice wife and do not let them be suspicious. Relocate and let him know you have once you are settled in the new country.

I repeat, DO NOT TELL ANYONE YOUR PLANS.

29. Depends on what you file in as when you go abroad, if u claim married and u go with the kids, he might alert authorities to say u are stil married nd didn’t tell him before u took his kids away

30. Madam file for a divorce and move on with your life. It's best for you and
    the kids. This makes you mind to be at rest and peaceful. You don't need all this drama.

31. Dear Poster, just like you I found out that my 'holy' husband has girls that he chats with and sees whenever he visits lagos for work. I snopped on his phone and couldn't believe what I saw on WhatsApp and FB. On 1 of his trips to lagos, I confronted him about 1 of his many girl friends and the way he travelled back to zone ehn. I am a lady of very few words so he was shocked that I have known all these while. My husband is good to me, cares for me and loves our babies but now I am always suspicious of him. I want my husband all to myself, all these his material gifts are just bonus. I admit I lost myself after having twins but i am working on myself.

32. How do you women marry this kind of men?