Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Commissioner Under Investigation Over Alleged S3xual Harassment Of Sixteen Year Old Girl...

Sunday, January 03, 2021

Commissioner Under Investigation Over Alleged S3xual Harassment Of Sixteen Year Old Girl...

She alleged ''I was struggling to free myself from him to get freedom.He started reciting some incantations and wanted to place his hand on my head, I now moved away his hand and said nobody touches my head''.

The Ogun State Police Command has begun investigating the state’s Commissioner for Environment, Abiodun Abudu-Balogun who was allegedly accused by 16-year-old 
Melojuekun Barakat Mayowa of s#xual harassment..

Abimbola Oyeyemi, the command’s spokesperson, who reacted to a viral video of the young girl, said the commissioner was being investigated.

He said the case was presently being investigated by the Area Commander, Ogbere, and that the outcome would be made public.

The 16-year-old in a Facebook video post that has now gone viral alleged that the commissioner connived with her uncle and a teacher from another secondary school to lure her to his house, where he sexually harassed her by touching her breasts.

The commissioner, however, denied the allegations in a statement he issued.

Balogun described the video as “teleguided” and “political blackmail by my adversaries”.

Abudu-Balogun was a member of the House of Representatives from 2011 to 2015. He represented Ijebu East/Ijebu North/Ogun Waterside Federal Constituency.

MAYOWAS NARRATION OF WHAT HAPPENED - Dailypost

The teenager, who identified herself as Melojuekun Barakat Mayowa an indigene of Ogun Waterside Local Government, narrated how the Commissioner had requested for her phone number at the NIMC registration center in Ibiade, through a teacher she identified as Mr Austin on December 29, 2020.

She explained that her phone number was given to Austin by a friend of hers, after she had directed him to get it from one Lasisi Saheed (aka Mayor).

“When I was through with my NIN registration, I went home straight. Mr Austin called me at night to ask why I didn’t come to the park and I said I was in a hurry because I had something to do at home.
On December 31, 2020, Mr Lasisi Mayor came to meet my daddy that someone needs a computer operator. He asked if I can operate a computer, I said yes and he told me to change my clothes that we were going to meet someone who needs a computer operator. He now took me to Hon Abudu-Balogun’s house in Ita Otu.

Getting there, they said I should sit in the car. Later, a girl known as Mariam Eniola Oyenuga came to pick me to a living room. Mr Austin now came in to ask why I didn’t pick his call the other day. He later took me to a room inside Abudu-Balogun’s house

When Abudu-Balogun came into the room, Mr Austin left immediately and Abudu-Balogun locked the door and put the key inside his pocket. He asked about my school and I said Victory Model College. He said how much is my school fee, I said N30,000. He asked who pays it and I said my daddy. He said don’t I want to start a business before going to school, I said I want to go to a higher institution. He said if I would need money now, how much would I need, I said any amount. He said I should state an amount, I said any amount.

“Hon Abudu-Balogun now moved closer to me and pressed my breast. I moved away from him. He said won’t I cooperate, and I replied by saying why will I cooperate. He now started pressing my breast, pressing my body and harassing me, something like that. Then, I was struggling to free myself from him to get freedom.He started reciting some incantations and wanted to place his hand on my head, I now moved away his hand and said nobody touches my head. He wanted to force me into his room, but I struggled with him and started shouting and Because there were people in his compound, he left me alone. He gave me four N500 notes for transport and I rejected it. He said he won’t let me go if I didn’t collect the money, so I collected it. He opened the door and told Mr Austin to take me to our house,”  

20 comments:

1. Incantations?! Ritual purposes. They probably told him to bring a young girl. Evil people! I hope the Police do not sweep this under the carpet. Very Bold and brave girl

1. Anything is possible.... Maybe they needed a young virgin. Please let's protect our children o. May God help us 🙏🏿

2. ‘A girl known as Mariam Eniola Oyenuga came to pick me’ aren’t they meeting for the first time?how did she know the girl’s full name? This hon is a useless man

1. So people don't introduce themselves where you come from?

3. Stupid lecherous men be disgracing their wives and children since time immemorial.

1. "He now took me to Hon Abudu-Balogun’s house in Ita Otu". Nne when the name of the place he lives is "ịta ọtu"! Ah ah! What do you expect? Ọ ga n'ata ọtu n' aga n'iru!!! Thank God for the lady's life... God's indeed faithful.

2. 11.21 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

Ita otu in Igbo means to eat pussy.🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

4. Useless paedophiles we have as leaders in Nigeria that's why Saudi is criminalizing child marriage and Nigeria is fighting to make under age marriage legal by allowing them to vote, useless bunch

5. Probably needed a virgin for some ritual thing. EVIL MEN

6. When will all this nonsense stop?
    Wicked souls

7. She speaks the truth. Thank God for your life.....who doesn't know say nah "juju" many Naija politicians/non politicians dey use secure power, money/status in society? What a zoo.

8. GOD thank you
    Please continue ALL of them