Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Elon Musk Now World’s Wealthiest Person

Friday, January 08, 2021

Elon Musk Now World’s Wealthiest Person

19 comments:

1. This world wealthiest man is just being re-circled among few.

Jehovah pick my call oh

1. Yea it's being re-circled..one of the reason being that the rich already have some cash;then spend the cash to save their time,then get more results daily..

The poor on the other hand don't have the cash/resources,so they spend their time so as to save few cash..so they remain at same spot or just a few metres ahead..

Time well managed + available resources gives you more money;and more money keeps the award in same circle..

It's not magic;just simple logic..

Is any of Dangote Staff richer than him?

@MARTINS

2. Dangote staff richer than him? HOW? Na them get the refinery?
      Study reveals that richer individuals put more of their assets toward high risk investments, which can result in higher returns... while the "poor" is unwilling to gamble with little they've gathered over the years.
      pas de risque pas de récompense.
      No risk No reward.

3. @Ekele
      So until Jehovah picks your call, what?

4. @Ekele invent the world needs and God will pick you call so you could become one of the richest people in world.

2. Wow!that was so fast.
    He is from south Africa why is he not recognized as Africa's richest man?

1. Hes not necessarily just African, hes a Canadian and American citizen too.

3. Can somebody help me with his number. Make him no worry I no go show his bumbum. Lol. Congrats Elon Musk

1. 🤣🤣🤣. Wetin you go show?

2. Lol 😂🤣😂. Let me start reading his book to see if the wealth will rub off on me.

4. I love him Elon musk (no Homo)
    Congratulations to him

5. There is always someone coming along to break the record.

6. Oh wow.....Congrats Elon.

Biko throw some cash make e reach my side.....hehehehehe.

Money is good sha.

7. He is into electric cars

8. Weird guy with weirder girlfriend who gave their their child an unpronounceable weirdest name

Stella do post on this guy

Eccentric doesn't even begin to describe him

9. Congratulations Musk... I am behind you