Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Saturday, January 02, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

You are lucky!!!

24 comments:

1. I'm not lucky, I'm blessed.

Anna baby, you is a beauty.

1. Explain why you can't be both

2. My giving them πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ is now stepping on gas, this year go sweet be that πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Lovr you Lilian πŸ‘ŒπŸΎ.
      Loving my Agbani and hubby, I she Anna (Your are beautiful 😘)

2. Happy 2021. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

3. Agbani darego and hubby sweet to look at

1. Wizkid's son looks like a girl..
      Agbani's hubby is ebuka obi's look alike..

4. Jada and Zion πŸ’šπŸ’š

Cute Anna πŸ’•πŸ’•

Madam hot hot the money year now stepping on the gas.

Cute Agbani and hubby

5. Agbani and Anna are what we call mammy water😍😍😍😍

6. Agbani...team pencil mummy.
    Me love.

Lilian... stepping on the gas? Everywhere burst! Haha.
    They don't know how you coming.

Kanayo... congrats. Great feat.
    God bless your hustle.

Mercy... Is a baller. Breakfast for 2? Next time move the cups and hide the cutlery. Haba.

1. He’s having oats, a cup of tea and orange juice for breakfast. A health conscious man

2. And he’s having oats, tea and orange juice for breakfast. A health conscious man

7. Where does one to go meet women like Agbani.?

1. New York or maybe ask for her village

8. Agbani and her husband look so good.
    Anna is a beautiful lady.

9. From hot hot to step on the gas. Wahala for who no dey inflammable sha.

Agbani and husband 😍
    Anna, ndi be Wizkid,😍

10. Lilian
    You begin the year with baring buttocks?😳😳😳😳🐀😳😳😳🐀

1. That picture is an old one!

She just needs attention...

2. Jessi that's a very stupid comment... So there is a law to only post current pictures? Only fools like you who react and swallow everything on the gram will talk such rubbish. Their page, their thoughts and their business

3. Anon 21 :05 you're a PIG!
      YOU'RE LUCKY I DIDN'T SEE THIS ON TIME. FOOL!

11. Agbani ooooo.... You are blessedπŸ’œ

12. Wizkid baby mama feeling like a winner.