Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, January 22, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Life is a beach.........

24 comments:

1. Ah ah see fine fine people.

Iheoma we see you.

1. Why Uriel come go pose for disable person car? πŸ₯±πŸ₯΄πŸ˜πŸ€”

2. Yeye dey smell @ Life's a beach 😏πŸ₯΄πŸ™„.
      Fake friends πŸ™„πŸ₯΄

3. She parked on a disabled spot because her mum is "disabled" and holds a disabled badge. Let's please be sensitive with our comment and not just comment anyhow

4. Thank you for letting me know Uriel πŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎπŸ™ŒπŸΎ. Ma binu sho gbo, now I'm sensitive πŸ₯΄πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±πŸ₯±

2. Lilian Bach is looking so good as always.

3. Kiss Daniel is that ruby rue on your lips πŸ’‹
    Lol

1. What's rubby rue? Always displaying ur ignorance here.

2. Ruby rue na lipstick. Now who is ignorant?!

3. 18:15, lemme alone 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

18:43, shame on you. Rue ko hue ni. These are the ones that only 'hear' of high end brands but can never afford 'em. Small rats

4. It’s ruby woo by MAC. Why didn’t you guys just correct her? Abi ruby rue na red lipstick under another brand?

5. Bia Shooter, ogini? Who made you angry this evening? Ngwa calm down with a glass of win🍾🍷.

Lily and 18:43, you people shouldn't mind Shooter o😏.

6. I don laff tire! ...this one qualify for hilarious comments walahi!

7. Anon 18:55 they won't correct her cos they are vain and proud meanwhile people like that cram things they don't own to show off and talk down on others.

8. Chisom 😁😁😁😁😁

@Poop, crawl back to the cesspit you belong. Low life

9. Shooter Gyal, ure really becoming very toxic. Go get some chill πŸ’Š.
      Don't become a nuisance on this blog.

4. Tbaj is a bae😍😘
    Lillian Bach ageless mama😍
    You're a clown @Nedu.
    I see you Jaywon, can't get enough of your song, odun yi asanwa sowo, a sanwa sire.....
    Love me some KizzDanielπŸ’–πŸ˜

5. Easy with the bleaching Nedu

6. Iheoma is a beauty to behold...
    Nedu is something elseπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
    Lilian Bach ever beautiful and radiant..😍😍😍

7. Like😍😍😍😍😍*classy"

8. Lilo is woman and a half!

9. U can tell kiss Daniel is well brought up. Always in his lane no clout chasing,no noise no touts no fake lifestyle no drugs no baby mama despite being the most handsome and clean nigeria singer. He is a hunk

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, you must be a big fan. Yes, he's a well brought up young man. He's in the same Watssap group with the likes of Adekunle, Falz and Co.
      But, is he really the most handsome? Is he also a hunk?