Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

The day is beautiful..........

30 comments:

1. Chi baby, jemima my fellow clean black beauties.😚👍

Gedoni sha, handsome fellow.

2. I don't like the way chioma dresses, she's beautiful though with zero dress sense.

3. See as mercy look like alaadura

Adekunle is look more handsome by the day

4. Yes Ma,Aunty Nwosu Ngozi we will try not to forget our hand saniters. My hand sanitizer is always in my bag. So no shakes

5. Fine ass people everywhere.
    People should come see clean dark skinned beauties 😍😍.

6. Snowhite don't worry tour market go sell well well,nice advert
    Chefchi,I want to check sth on your left fingers🙄🙄😒😒
    Today's collections is muahhh💋💋

1. You are extremely silly@ your comment about Snow white, Smazon baroness. You are a typical example of a hating woman.

2. @ 18:47 don't even bother wasting your strength on her, this one don cast teh teh

3. Very insensitive comment Amazon cleaner 🥴😏

4. Amazon give yourself small sense please. You need it .

7. Jemima looking beautiful as always😍..

8. Beautiful faces everywhere😍🤗😘

9. Chioma is a black beauty.

10. Jemimah always cute
    Chef chi
    Ag baby
    Agbeke aya d'owner

11. Mercy always trying too hard with her fake Versace accessories and fake watch. Errthang just fake!!!! 😡😠

12. For some reason I don't like chioma. I feel like she think she is better than Davido's other baby mommas but very soon her eyes go clear when Davido goes on to impregnate another lady. This is how my sister was forming I don't know what when she started dating a guy that lives in the USA. No one could say anything to her, she felt she had arrived. Only for the guy to dump her sorry ass. She later got married to one short ugly guy just because he has money. She claims to love him but I know she married him only for his money and because she was getting old. This will be chioma's faith. I hate women who think they are the prize just because of a man.

1. You are a jealous and evil sister. Look at how u speak of your sister with such disdain. How will u speak of others then? You are a dangerous person to have around. Tufiakwa. Hope ur sister is careful around u. God protect us o

2. Jesus, not nice at all.

3. You sound quite spiteful. Who made you the judge of people's motives?
      Also, your sister is different from Chioma. Stop projecting your insecurities on others.
      Hugs for you.

4. You are an EVIL sister, the type that'd poison her sister just because she feels her sister is blessed and living a happy life.
      I mean, look how lowly you talk of your sister, one can smell the bile, the jealousy, the hate and the scorn you feel for your own sister. If you can write this about her to total strangers on a blog, then how about in reality? YOU ARE PLAIN EVIL AND JELOUSE so please, save your liking or hating Chioma for she wouldn't be needing it. Don't give a damn about Chioma but girl, no one needs the likeness of an evil person like you. And you complain about your sister not listening to you? How can she when she knows you hate and wish all the evil on her? Thank God she's way above you, and for the record, God will continue to bless her.

13. Chioma has zero dress sense!!

1. Stop spitting hateful comments about chioma. Besides she wears what she wants to wear. Chioma is not the only person here.We know your type. Jealousy ugoloma

14. Nice seeing TTT.
    Adekunle gold is too fine jare