Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Boxing Ring.....

Friday, January 08, 2021

Friday Boxing Ring.....

Yaaay,first boxing ring post in the year Twenny twenny one........

wey dem?

Posting praises with real ID's and going under anonymous to accuse me of going under anonymous to comment...wey them?

Please note that this is my joint and i don't fear anyone so bad that i have to go under anon to comment,e never reach like that.....

Building a joint like this is not an easy task,when you are sleeping I am awake trying to cook up ideas to make this place fun,this is my hustle,this is my day job,please dont come in here to mess things for me....I am not perfect but an evil person is the last thing that i am...I operate in love and will always do......

Arguments are welcome but comments that curse people with death or drag in their family members is not encouraged......If you make a good comment but mention me in t,i may decide not to enable it.....My prerogative!

If you don't agree with me or anyone else,please live and let live OK?

Please note that this post is not about me......

One love!

131 comments:

1. This is a new year. Let us spread love and not hatred!

Peace out!

1. Popular BV's, please tell us which insult from an argument on this blog pained you the most...the one wey enter welll

2. We are settling differences by pouring our hearts
      Instead of forming peaceloving and going anon on a different post to pour your vitriol .

3. Let love lead guys😁

2. Nothing more than LOVE.
    Too early for shades and fight but not too early for gossip.

Where is my palm wine?

3. Nah!! this is New Year,2020 was a rollercoaster,fighting and quarrels shows you aren't grateful for the free air you are breathing .🚶🚶🚶

1. Let's disagree to disagree
      Voltronic Liz
      Speak for yaself
      Oh yea, that's what ya doing.

4. Yes I'm angry. Very angry at those that spell una as ona, and those that spell no as nor. What about those that spell aunty as anuty (the worse of them all).

Ok, in other news, is Sophie Alakija divorced ?

1. Vaginal or virginal urgh!

2. Yes she is . What happened you want to marry her man

3. 😂😂😂😂I hate that ona ehn and I usually pronounce it as road(ona) in yoruba 🤣😂🤣.

4. Some are topographic error of fastness

5. Typographical...

6. Ugwu leave🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Anon English Professor
      This is not a spelling bee contest

This is not a gossip post
      If mouth dey scratch you, see a dentist
      This is a boxing post

KI

5. Hehehe.. Stella boxing gbas gbos 😆😆

I come in peace oo

1. @Fan
      You don't know peace at all. Your curses are spread all over the comment post like harmattan dust.
      And one thing I have noticed is that you don't like any bible quote, you attack it like shooter gyal
      😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

2. 14:29 why you kon put laughing emoji for the end?
      You dey fear?

3. @15:49
      That thing there is not laughing emoji. It is "squinting face"
      Fear who, because she will do what to me? 😏😏😏😏😏
      Call that one "laugh emoji" again.

6. Aproko is always guilty of that. She will insult and cuss you and your generations past and present and end it
    with "I don't mean any offense"
    Haaa 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 aproko is that true🤔🤔

2. Olawwealth
      This one you commented on Aprokoqueen
      Is you and Aproko doing what the ears should not hear?

Singing "smooth opelator" in *Chike Teflons Onitsha voice

3. Is aproko a doctor? If not ola is not interested.

7. Where are they, where are they?!

Y'all should come out and air your grievances now or else forever hold thy peace.

Not boxing 🥊🥊 anyone.... I'm just happy for life and peace of mind.

Fight but, don't kill yourselves and know when to cease and desist

One love ✌🏽✌🏽💖💖💖💖

1. @Ms. A
      Always speaking and supporting the Truth.
      Just do not respond to those that hate the truth
      when they attack you like bees.
      "Even a fool is thought wise when she keeps quiet"

-Your ("blocked out") friend 😘😘😘😘

8. Fan Emmanuel is always dissenting her husband online. Her cussing ways did not start or end here.
    Guy man buy car, she go cuss am, cuss him and any lady wey dare enter car.
    Wow! Hubby no even give lift again?
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. What happened to your ID?

Lift solicitor

9. Miss Aboki's own too much.
    That woman is has a mouth gifted with venomous curses.
    But me, I no dey fear face. I don't mind my lane once she comments those viperish effusion of toxins.
    I am well gifted in arresting and taming vipers. 😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. Oshe viper farmer I hope the venom no go injure you

2. You no dey fear face yet you be annoy🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.oshe viper tamer🙌🙌🙌

3. Anin 14:16 Comment with your blog ID let's know you don't fear face. No excuse because Martins has been posting how to get one everyday since this week

4. Oshey Viper tamer.... You no dey fear yet you're annon😂😂

5. @Ms Tee, Baltika
      Nothing, no amount of bullying will ever make me get a blog ID.
      By the way, Ms. tee and Baltika are not names of Nigerian human beings, are they?
      🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. @Angry soul
      I add you to 15:14 recipients. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. Miss aboki is a razz street girl,she can't change😓😏

8. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 viper tamer! Una get mouth Sha!

Good afternoon everyone one!

9. 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 Kai!
      Clown full here ooooooh!!!

10. Correct Clowns 😂😂😂

11. But mia has changed now. She is not like before again abi you bvs do not give second chances nii

10. Some bvs usually have particular bv they usually mention especially when they haven't commented in a while..It disgusts me because there are other bvs who have been missing in action they fail to mention their names..feel the said bvs who know themselves ( wont mention names) should desist from such.. My humble opinion... Make I waka

1. The ones they "refused"to mention,help and mention them or better still..if you know who has been missing from the comment section,go ahead and mention the person, make sure you include everyone o!

2. Anon 14:17
      Be calming down, inugo?
      Get an ID and I will mention your ID every morning.

3. Please ohh.. Andromeda I have missed your comments, do pop in once in a while.

4. Chile Teflon
      Where is Chikito?

Iriela nwa mmadu, rie ya, Mia ya ka nminmi gbalaga
      In 2021, you must produce Chikito

5. 14:17 even in anon mode you no fit mention the people you dey yarn about. Dem Anons no dey fear...which kain anon you be sef

6. Ivannah who married an expatriate and retired slay queen that helps with makeup tips hasn't commented for long.

11. I believe at this point, we are good, yea????

1. Eka if only u have repented of your bitter ways,why not we are good!

2. @Eka
      is the greatest she hypocrite ever in existence.
      god, god god, but once you quote any Scripture, she will behave like
      an elephant on both steroids and kai kai combined. "Having a form of godliness
      but denying the power thereof"😆😆😆😆😆😆

3. @Eka Joy
      Who are the "we?" The legions you've destroyed with your curses. If you have repented in this new year, bear fruits in keeping with repentance.

4. Anons, Eka apologized to everyone she wronged knowingly or unknowingly.

5. Oh, u are still crying in 2021???? I can't help u jare. No one can.

6. @Eka
      You can help all and yourself if you repent.
      I am not crying, just commenting.😆😆😆

7. There’s absolutely no winning with BVs lmaooo🤣

8. Wetin Eka do una that you guys can never forgive!! Make she come kill herself...Make una free her!!

9. Anon abeg who scam you this early 2021? Kam juo kwa...

10. "Ona" get power o. This is a new year y'all, live and let's live...

12. Day 8 of 2021... That thing you want to achieve this year... I'm here to tell you to start early... Procrastination won't help you. Stand up and make that move, call or whatever. Act!!!

1. Oyigbo motivational speaker
      Did you not read the topic before commenting ?

I come in luuuuv

2. Oyingbo motivational speaker,lmaoo!

3. @Rhapsody, true.

13. Na person way chop belleful dey fight.IMO every petty nonsense should end in 2020, think of how to add value to the small corner of the world you are residing

1. Abeg puffin no carry that negative vibe enter 2021 o,which one be back person way chop belleful..u dey hungry ni? Abeg o.

14. This year go better, one love.

15. I come in peace............................

16. My issue is with some people on social media. Once you give an opinion contrary to public opinion, they become uncouth. As in the insults ehnnn tufiakwa!

1. That is the problem even in this blog people want you to reason like them. They come for you when you have a different view. Thank God someone like Mrs A na stone if not they would have bullied her out of this blog

2. Anonymous darling, thank you very much!

We go nowhere, na we get am here

17. Hello everyone.

Boxing ring..ok,we disagree to agree. Let love lead.

1. Hi Osundi. Happy new year 👋👋👋

2. Hello Twins squared 😘
      I wish u a happy and blessed New year.

3. BV Osondi Owendi

Sometimes you have to have war for peace to reign
      Afraid should stop catching you

18. I cum in peace and love 🙌🏿🥰

1. You come or cum? 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

2. I cum in peace too 🤑🥴

3. I orgasm in War and Badosky

19. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

20. Replies
    1. Onyeoma cy

Look for trouble for once
      In 2021, look for trouble with your full chest
      You too dey fear

21. My anger is with those that will want to reply your comment with an insult and will go on anonymous mode. In this 2021, be BOLD, be FEARLESS. Reply me with your ID and let's dig it out.

1. My ID is here na
      Let's dig it an
      Baby Shanks

22. Boxing ring? Nope! Still relishing the New year so I doubt anyone is pissed off about anything or anyone. It's all love, I guess.

1. So you came here today Isabella or whatever you are called. the asslickers gave you most intelligent award but you are not intelligent in my eyes even eka joy think the same,she mention the person that should have won and not you. Do not get angry thou just my opinion girl deal with it

2. And you mentioned Eka Joy to jam their headd abi what?

3. Awww, such a cry baby. Much time has passed but you still butt hurt over frivolities. Please hasten up and get yourself a pacifier because this tantrum of yours, if care isn't taken, could be mistaken for witchcraft and we don't want that, do we?

I am just here confused about how to ease your pain. Please don't apologise for ranting after all for that purpose alone is why Stella created this boxing ring in the first place and know this, It takes more than your opinion to get me angry but fire on to your heart's content kiddo who knows, this could be the closure you need to finally extinguish the raging flame in your heart.

Your perception of me does not matter to me, If you expect me to care, first I need to see you as someone who has a brain, to begin with. There is a huge difference in the way I would feel if someone who won a Nobel peace award and someone synonymous to cardi B in my eyes tries to censor me. The opinion itself doesn't matter but the person behind the opinion. Know this and breath.

4. Miss aboki say the truth joor eka joy that already cause the traffic jam by herself for herself that day when she boldly came out and mention another name unlike others using style style to throw shade.Why mention another person name when another person has being picked.anon is right abeg. anon go and rest the award has passed biko.

5. Anon 15:54 This one that Sabella has occupied your mind like this since last year. She has an effect on you. She either has a quality you lack or you are her fan.

23. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶I come in peace o

24. Eka joy repent kwa😲🤓😶😶😶
    That is an impossibility. Laye titi lailai

25. This mgbeke called shooter gyal,bebe relax a bit cuz your forcing belonging is way in access.
    I mean, if you have this and that, don't relate along with poor babes, you sef has been nowhere.
    Write names of countries that start with first letter of your name.
    You wrote Togo.leemao
    Togo azzin,not Trinidad and Tobago😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄😄

1. Anon leave that shooter gal,she's like that bitter angry single lady wey we get as neighbor,always attacking everybody,ffighting and throwing away pples bucket for tap.she even carries her madness to landlady.when landlady tire for her matter,she gave her quit notice,only for the babe to mellow dey cry say make landlady forgive her,say she had a loveless childhood that made her bitter and always angry when others are happy.Other tenants felt sorry for her and joined in begging landlady to forgive her.As a kind-hearted person na, landlady forgave her but after few months she went back to her usual self cos it's like peak milk..is in her.so dear anon shooter matter na God hand e dey o.

2. If una no mention my name shey una go die? Same as that miscreant up there!
      I don't know why I'm even replying this rubbish. You and I are not the same level.
      Know this and know peace...
      What I've achieved at my young age, you'll never attain such heights in your miserable short life. Useless street urchin go back to the burrows where you and your likes belong and remain there till you breathe your last

3. You people Sha like dragging Shooter gyal

4. But Shooter Gyal has been good, make una leave her abeg.

5. Beautiful soul, you've seen it na. If you check now, these things are so poverty stricken and hungry but social media is a fucking leveller.

I repeat, outside this blog none of you hating imbeciles can ever sit with me. You'll bow and kiss my feet cos I'm better than all you hungry miserable lot

6. All these scum of the earth, na envy and hatred go kill una. I'm obviously who you ever imagined and wished to be but unfortunately y'all come from wretched homes. I'm not the cause of the constant hardship you face in life so keep hating while I keep balling you hear?

7. Every day Shooter dis and that,the difference between Shooter Gyal and anons is that she'll call you out boldly 😂make una free her

8. Thanks my darlings 😘

Stella where are my comments?

9. Shooter gal is not mgbeke
      She is MGBII
      There is a difference
      Mgbeke is an upgrade

Liz, I thought you were trying to be a low budget motivational speaker up there. You don transit to voltronic squad.

10. Mystery,i honestly hope you are truly happy with your life outside this blog 😎🚶🚶

11. Xoxo you and shooter's drama has lingered for too long,pls na.

26. I was prepared for @shantelle empire👺_after going to spontaneous post I discovered its konji that wanted to finish her.
    😍😅

Thank you DANTE for the summary. Chop hot kiss😘

1. You mean Shantelle has not had some since 1799

Gbasgbos

Chantelle Babylove
      This Anon is looking for ya trouble
      Does Anon not know that sex is not good.

2. Xoxo are you minding this one?
      Coward hiding behind the cloak of another bv. If you no fit face me with your full 'shest' then gettaway! I don't do sissy.

Btw,Dante? We sure know how to handle ourselves.
      Joke's on you craven!

27. No time 🤸🤸🤸🤸

1. Apply pressure
      Be bold
      In 2021, have a fearless spirit

28. i am surprised people are mentioning some names and leaving out those that should REALLY be cautioned..
    Anyway,I AM OUTTIE.
    hehehehehe

1. 😁😂😂😂

Stella my love.you be case

2. What's the point? The ones that need caution bring impressions because they are hear everytime. You protect them. Manage the asslicking ones ma

29. Eesah
    Stop defending foolishness
    Dante
    Quit misogyny
    Shooter
    Calm down

1. My own issue is with chisom..babe be calming down na.Always trying to show she can blow grammar and the grammar sef no dey correct.since she became bestie with shooter,she started knacking some kind of igbotic grammar.And this her new compliments on celebrity pictures na wa..u see her type "oh my beautiful dirty sweet tang,babym, gorgeous bitter calm chick etc.u don't know if she's healing them abi abusing them.see chisom baby be calming down inugo and be urself o don't try to impressed or copy somebody o. I come in peace o.

2. Anon 17:17 hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha... My belle oo, I'm here to laff my ass out

3. In your empty head now, you're some how thinking or rather feeling that i am ignorant of the fact that you are the same infamous anon that loves to gnash its teeth, pull its hair and wail over Chisom because of how obsessed it is over her?? Some how, you feel i don't know you're the chained dog i throw bones at in other to get it to stop disturbing the peace and calm in the estate? Lol. OK doggy, i heard all your barks and wails, it's alright! I'd get some bones for you tomorrow. But i'm a little afraid you gonna have to starve tonight because i can't stress myself unnecessarily over some obsessed slave of a dog. You can now trot back into your cage dear slave of Chisom for i not only remembered your meaningless existence, i also took note of the fact that you're thirsty for some bones.

Really don't want to cause no trouble but if a nonentity feel they're going to be unfortunate, then nne/nna, BRING IT ON!!
      🌹🌹❤️.

4. You people should leave Eesah for me naaaaa

I am INNIE

5. Chisom nwa ogidi stop being predictable. They will accuse you of something you will come use your full chest to prove them right with gutter response

Easy does it. Please be calming down

30. Everyone is forming love and good vibes 2021
    Keep that energy till 2022

As for me

Anyone me beef
    Anyone with beef
    Anyone eat beef
    Anyone beef me

Make we cut it raw
    No make it bleed like your bank
    Because we have to make haste
    Yoga no be toothpaste
    Make Oga no resemble toothpick
    Like Whot, I fit tell you pick two
    Cos I'm all grown, I no dey fear face

Wait ooo, I get talent too
    Like play like play, I go turn to musician
    Daviiido no fit do pass like this
    If you doubt me, ask that boy from burna
    Because when the fight set, all a them come gonna
    Dem no be arsenal, but they know how to flight
    People brag, but dem receipts be real

Copyright KING XOXO MYSTERY

If you need songs for your album, contact me ooo. No dulling. This year, we must make it oo.

If you need us to fight, let me know too. I have small strength to spare, let's rehearse.

I am INNIE
    Nope, I am OUTIEE

Al be trolling today
    You get

1. That toxic list they put this one is still giving her heart burn

31. XOXO

Enjoying herself or himself today

32. Hmm...What a classy and polite insult.
    Sarcastic woman.

1. Sabella huh? Thought I was the only one that noticed mehn. How can a fuckin insult be full of compassion at the same damn time!!! 🥴