Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Post.....

Friday, January 15, 2021

Friday Night Post.....

What.......Friday came so fast!!!

How una dey?...........
What is your mood and what is going on with you this night?
Stop ranting,give us hot night gist!

Covik one nine say make everybody dey house.....

133 comments:

1. Babes abeg make una dey hold vex money for hand bikonu. Some dates goes sour atimes. While at it, allow him to place order or rather if given the go ahead, order for what you can comfortably afford/pay. That guy/man is not your father.

Something is happening right now where I am. A word is enough for a what.......

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

When I was only eight years old, my mother had a fight with Ebuka's mother. It was a serious fight between the two women.

Ebuka's mother rushed out and started pointing hands at my mother. At that moment, my mother, who had been trying to control her temper, decided to unleash it. She too pointed hands at Ebuka's mother and pushed her on her chest. That was how the both women began to exchange blows. They dragged themselves on the floor like children.

Ebuka and I had gone to buy sweets together during this time. From the distance, we could see our parents locked in a tug of war.

When Ebuka saw my mother seated on his mother like a bank chair, he shouted.

"Your mama wan kill my mama for me o."

I turned to find my mother dragging his mothers hair on the floor like a toilet mob. Ebuka immediately ran and pushed my mother on the floor.

That was when our friendship ended. I pulled off my shoe and chased Ebuka behind. I landed him a big blow on his face for pushing my mother. Ebuka fell on the floor.

His mother who had seen this, left my mother, and landed a mountainous slap on my face, for blowing her son, Ebuka.

The slap entered my brain. It provoked instant cry that I did not want to cry. I sucked it in and swallowed saliva.

My mother, who saw the way I was slapped by Ebuka's mother, dragged Ebuka by his shirt and slapped him as a revenge.

I was still trying to nurse the effect of Mama Ebuka's slap, when she dragged me like a sack of garri, and wired two electric slaps on my both cheeks. The slaps penetrated my spinal cord, landing me partial paralysis. I fell to the ground and the cry I was struggling to hold started coming out.

My mother who was still holding Ebuka's shirt, arranged Ebuka's face properly and landed seven slaps out of anger. That is three times the slaps his mother had given me.

"If you slap my pikin, I go slap your pikin time two." My mother challenged.

When I saw what my mother had done, I stood up to run away. Ebuka was also struggling to come out of my mother's firm grip.

"Chidera be strong. If she slap you, I will slap her son. Let us see who would win." My mother said.

Before I could say 'Yes ma', Ebuka's mother lifted me up and landed fourteen electric slaps, with seven coconut cracking knocks on my head.

As she was knocking me, I was seeing the future. I saw myself standing before God and his angels. I saw the sky turn purple and the waters turn ash. I saw our local chicken grow horns and our dog with human head. When she was done, she threw me on the floor like a piece of paper.

My mother picked Ebuka up and fired 18slaps, and 23knocks.

"You slap my pikin, I go double am for your pikin." She thundered angrily.

That was when Ebuka looked at me. His head had swollen up like the back of a protruded pot.

"Praises, our mother's want to kill us. They are doing slapping competition with our head. Your mother hand is like iron sponge. All my face is peppering me." Ebuka complained.

"Better my mother o. Your mother is using me to show power. Her hand is like sand paper. Everywhere is just rough. No atom of smoothness at all." I replied.

We were still talking and finding a way out of the predicament, when Ebuka's mother dragged me up to wire her electric slaps again.

I pulled the shirt I was wearing and escaped without my shoes. Ebuka followed me behind. We were like goats that escaped from a farm. We both panted as we ran.

"Chidera come back here and fight with your mother. Be a man." My mother shouted.

"Be which man? Mama I say be which man?"

Copied🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 chai.

2. Hahahahahahahahaha.. I laughed so hard ehn while imagining the whole scenario 😁😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 God o

3. Something happened and I will like to share it here

Atimes ,we noticed some discrepancy in our bank account,but we usually wave it off as normal bank charges

During the week ,I recharged 200 naira from my bank account, I was alerted of 200 naira ,but the balance no tally, I was have 3800 before recharge,but the I check balance it was 3200,that is 600 was deducted instead of 200, but I was alerted of 200, I told someone,and the person said maybe its an accumulated charges, I said even at that,I should be notified, I begin to drag them on twitter o for almost 1 week, anyway I'm happy to inform you all that they silently returned my 400 just the same way they took it, without alert, I just checked my balance and I see it has been returned, now imagine if I didnt drag them? Do you know how many customers they might have done that too? 400 multiply by millions of customers na billion naira be that o, one person go just sit down dey rake our money like that

1. Am a victim of gtb, pls teach me how u drag them, all tru 2020, from 500, to 400 to 800naira, if I should calculate all my debited money without alert , it's up to 12k. Bank que is tiring

2. Wow!!
      This is nice, I liked how you didn't mind the amount involved and did the right thing.
      You did well.

That's how they will just deduct so called small small money across board!

3. I thought I'm alone on this, these people are thieves...gosh

4. Very true...
      I tell customers I’m friends with(before I’ll tell the one that will raputa’m) if I see any holds in their account to call their account officer and ask for it to be dropped,if not you don dash us.

5. Anon same bank o,go to their handle on twitter, bombard them with detailed messages

6. Gtbank is very fond of doing this to me. That's why I stopped purchasing airtime and paying for my Bolt directly from the bank. There was a time I noticed over 11k had been secretly taken from my account over a period of 2weeks. There was no description for these deductions. Very terrible

4. Am just here relaxing in bed,kids are all asleep.hubby is not in town,kinda bored.

5. I wish I can close my eyes and see myself somewhere, the place where loml is .
    This wait is tiring

1. Just keep hope dear, God will surely make a way.

6. Stella hope you're better today? Just here listening to music 🎶🎶 SDKing! Sleep is calling tho but I'm kinda resisting it

Stay safe guys 🥰🥰

1. Parissss,trust you are doing good. Much love sis.

2. @Mimi Sweetie 💓💝 I'm better today, thank you! Have a restful weekend 🤗🤗 love you Sis💓💓❤️❤️

7. It is going to be an all night smashing tonight; going to start working the body in the kitchen.

8. Thank God is Friday.
    I really need to relax.I am not an outdoor type so covid or no covid, I am at home with my family.
    Ms A, hope you are doing well 😘
    Have a great night rest everyone.

1. Hey sweetie, I'm doing great

Sending you love and light 🤗💖💕

9. I dey house. Watching Nigerian movies on YouTube. Destiny Etiko and Yul Edochie love this movie called the bag of secret.

10. Just came out of the kitchen and relaxing jare.

Also thinking of this Monday school resumption.

God please help us

11. Hot gist ooo.. my ear dey itch

Meanwhile, I feel like doing it tonight but I’m stuck here😢😢

1. Hey sist, how's you?

Hope you're doing great there...

Sending you love and light 🤗💖💕😘

2. Ms Amazing I’m fine darling❤️❤️ Hope you good??

Paris, doing the do😜😜

3. Parislove,in Phyno’s voice “doings e get level,ndi agaba!!!!’

Aproko me too ooo😫

12. Today has been mysterious.A landlord was caught burying red coconut at the street junction with red attire 😲😲😲😲.A neighbor was seen facing another junction with aiigator pepper and oiled native egg.....bvvees things dey happen

1. Kai you still dey live in that place. Why you sleep and snore, the enemies are taking away una goodies. This is an eye opener. My dear start commanding your day by 12 midnight. No more sleeping deeply.

These people did not come to play. Na only Christian that don't know their ways sleep heavily

2. What's wrong with that, the earlier you get that traditional religion is a thing the better for you. Hiian

13. Can't even define my mood right now..
    Government please keep to your own side of the bargain..How can government decide to pay just 2 months of over five months salary arrears? The painful part is, not everyone was paid. A lecturer was killed days ago while at his uber job just to feed his family that is almost hunger stricken.. The situation is pitiable I must confess...Una DOH

1. Yet Buhari opened his ji na ede mouth to say that things are better than how he met it.
      I'm sorry for what you're going through darling, I pray God meet us at the point of our need.

14. Y'all better pray I find a man before Valentine's day because if I don't I'm coming to snatch your men. Yes, I said what I said🤪🤪🤪🤪

1. Lol, nor be small snatching 🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

2. God will give you your heart desire. No be by gragra ooo. Talk to God Almighty like Father to a daughter

15. I want to come to Nigeria and be a high class babe. I want to do runs. I'll reduce my age. Tell people I'm 22, move to banana island, open an Instagram page, claim to be an entrepreneur and start sleeping with rich men. This is my dream and I'll achieve it by the grace of God. Toke Makinwa and Bobrisky are my mentors🥰🥰🥰🥰. Nigeria....here I come😁

16. Friday night.. Lol.

Well just finished eating noodles and egg outside. My gas finished, couldn't cook.. NEPA self take light..🤗🤗

So a lady broke up with me today, well I actually saw the handwriting on the wall.
    She doesn't call, she doesn't check up, she is always cold towards me and all that.

Well saw it from the beginning, thought she was going to blend along, but omo, blend no blend oo😂😂

We came home together this evening, went in to have my bath, sat down. Next thing, she said I want to tell you something. ( I started smiling😂😂😂 I already knew what she wanted to say) she looked at me. I said, oya na, talk, she said why am I smiling, I said I know what you want to say. Well, she confirmed it and said the relationship can't work again.. I said OK.🤗🤗🤗

She was looking at me, that so you are not going to say anything? I said, what do you want me to say, I thought you said you are not interested again na, she said yes. I said OK.

Continue pressing my phone. We were quiet for like 30minutes. Then she said, why am I not talking? Hope I'm not angry or annoyed. In mind I was like, so na you dem send come to change my mood abi.🤔🤔

Seriously I didn't feel the breakup. Maybe because I knew from the onset it wasn't going to work.

Well she said she was going, I said OK. Wore my slippers, saw her off. She said again on the road, am I OK with she said, I said yes I'm OK with it.

The way she was looking at me ehn😂😂
    One time I told her, hope you know my age? This one you want me to react one way.. I no gree ooo.

Well that was how she left sha, deleted her number. We move.🤒🤒

I'm eating my noodles and coke.😁😁😁

1. Pele ola
      Shebi you are looking for a doctor
      When you were serving in kano,you also jilted your innocent ex girlfriend.

Keep on the search🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

2. 😂😂 The babe go reason her life this night because of your reaction

3. Hahahaha.So sorry dear.Her loss.

4. Chai! There's no easy way to break someone's heart! Pele🤗🤗

5. Thought you didn't have a gf before 🙃🙄

6. Mstcheeeeew

7. It is well. Stop being stingy

8. You were both not into each other, she had to bell the cat.

9. Lol, she was overly disappointed with your reaction, maybe she was expecting you to start wailing, lol!!!

Life goes on.
      It's gonna be alright Ola.

17. Today is my birthda

18. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

When I was only eight years old, my mother had a fight with Ebuka's mother. It was a serious fight between the two women.

Ebuka's mother rushed out and started pointing hands at my mother. At that moment, my mother, who had been trying to control her temper, decided to unleash it. She too pointed hands at Ebuka's mother and pushed her on her chest. That was how the both women began to exchange blows. They dragged themselves on the floor like children.

Ebuka and I had gone to buy sweets together during this time. From the distance, we could see our parents locked in a tug of war.

When Ebuka saw my mother seated on his mother like a bank chair, he shouted.

"Your mama wan kill my mama for me o."

I turned to find my mother dragging his mothers hair on the floor like a toilet mob. Ebuka immediately ran and pushed my mother on the floor.

That was when our friendship ended. I pulled off my shoe and chased Ebuka behind. I landed him a big blow on his face for pushing my mother. Ebuka fell on the floor.

His mother who had seen this, left my mother, and landed a mountainous slap on my face, for blowing her son, Ebuka.

The slap entered my brain. It provoked instant cry that I did not want to cry. I sucked it in and swallowed saliva.

My mother, who saw the way I was slapped by Ebuka's mother, dragged Ebuka by his shirt and slapped him as a revenge.

I was still trying to nurse the effect of Mama Ebuka's slap, when she dragged me like a sack of garri, and wired two electric slaps on my both cheeks. The slaps penetrated my spinal cord, landing me partial paralysis. I fell to the ground and the cry I was struggling to hold started coming out.

My mother who was still holding Ebuka's shirt, arranged Ebuka's face properly and landed seven slaps out of anger. That is three times the slaps his mother had given me.

"If you slap my pikin, I go slap your pikin time two." My mother challenged.

When I saw what my mother had done, I stood up to run away. Ebuka was also struggling to come out of my mother's firm grip.

"Chidera be strong. If she slap you, I will slap her son. Let us see who would win." My mother said.

Before I could say 'Yes ma', Ebuka's mother lifted me up and landed fourteen electric slaps, with seven coconut cracking knocks on my head.

As she was knocking me, I was seeing the future. I saw myself standing before God and his angels. I saw the sky turn purple and the waters turn ash. I saw our local chicken grow horns and our dog with human head. When she was done, she threw me on the floor like a piece of paper.

My mother picked Ebuka up and fired 18slaps, and 23knocks.

"You slap my pikin, I go double am for your pikin." She thundered angrily.

That was when Ebuka looked at me. His head had swollen up like the back of a protruded pot.

"Praises, our mother's want to kill us. They are doing slapping competition with our head. Your mother hand is like iron sponge. All my face is peppering me." Ebuka complained.

"Better my mother o. Your mother is using me to show power. Her hand is like sand paper. Everywhere is just rough. No atom of smoothness at all." I replied.

We were still talking and finding a way out of the predicament, when Ebuka's mother dragged me up to wire her electric slaps again.

I pulled the shirt I was wearing and escaped without my shoes. Ebuka followed me behind. We were like goats that escaped from a farm. We both panted as we ran.

"Chidera come back here and fight with your mother. Be a man." My mother shouted.

"Be which man? Mama I say be which man?"

Copied

19. Thank God it's Friday! It rained in PH and everywhere is cool

20. I feel so miserable.i don't know why my hubby is treating me this way, despite the fact that am heavy with his child,he isn't even behaving like it's his child.carrying grudges here and there and accusing me of silly things that is not enough to make someone to carry grudge.i just feel he don't love me again that's why his just accusing me of little things,as everything I do does not seem pleasing to him anymore.things he do tolerate before now they are things he is using to accuse me,why didn't he come plain from the beginning that he doesn't like it rather he was pretending,is now that he can't tolerate it.his just making me depressed by keeping malice with me since last year December till now just over a silly thing.if I greet him he won't answer just treating me like am invisible not even minding my condition.am just praying God locate me this year with a good job as am dependant on him and he always use that against me whenever we have issues so that he will stop taking care of me when he knows that I depend on him as I don't have a job yet.am tired of always being at the receiving end whenever we have issues that can easily be resolved if is a mature person.my husband have refused to grow up

1. I am very sorry ma. Start looking out for business. Even if na IG thrift clothes. No wait till job come ok

2. Oh dear EHugs darling! What a bad character keeping malice since December. Poster if you have lil savings, start something no matter how small. Sell oranges, thrift clothes or ok bags. I wish i had money to gift you. God pls behold your daughter. Think less of him and more of your unborn child. Channel more on being a mother. E hugs beautiful woman

21. Thank God it's Friday! It rained in PH and everywhere is cool

22. My body no dey cooperate at all. I dey catch cold somehow but not running any temperature, my nose don block, just this evening, I've lost my sense of taste. I hope its not Corona o. With the way I've been protecting my self.

1. It's covid ,I am a survivor ,i had these symptoms in Oct 2020,go and get checked,azitromycin is the drugs I took,also with augmentin .I also took ginger with lemon ,it should be warm.I got better in 4 days but my sense of smell returned after two weeks.You will be fine.

2. Kindly isolate your self please. Those are the symptoms but could be symptoms for other ailments too but get some medication and self isolate for some days and see what happens.
      I wish you a quick recovery dear. Please be fine

23. Finally my brethrens and sisthrens. After 12 years of driving one car, which gradually dilapidated tremendously bad. My God has made a way through savings, loan and my small side business to get me a better car, it's still second hand but it's so much better than my evergreen. Am so grateful to God. The AC works, the pointers works,the options work.

1. Awwwww, God be praised!
      Congratulations on the upgrade, God win💃💃💃💃💃

2. Wow!
      Congratulations to you Sparkle. Your hard work paid off.

3. Congratulations Sparkle!!!! Second hand or not,it’s yours,it’s an upgrade and it’s growth!Wish you more successes❤️🙏

4. Congratulations girl. You deserve good things

5. Congrats dear🤗

6. Congrats, it will be the least of your car, you and I will buy tear rubber by God's grace

7. Awwww Darling, I know the feeling. I know the car struggle and constant break down/mechanics😂.

Meanwhile I went to visit a guy after fasting. While making out he placed my hand on his dick. DAMN!!!!
      Since then I have not been myself.

I am waiting for my safe days to visit again. But most times big dicks lack good grinding skills.

I have been fantasizing o.... I feel like being a bad girl. My main kick thinks I am fasting. This new guy I must keep him on the sidelines that is if he pounds this honey pot wella.

No be small boys I Dey talk about o. Correct men😂. Who needs kayamata when there is coconut water 💦

8. Congrats dear. Many more blessings coming your way.

9. Congratulations
      A better one will come soonest

10. Congratulations Sparkle

Pretty Patience

11. Thank you all so much, am really excited. If u guys see me sweating in that my old jalopy, if u see how it used to embarrass me ehhhn. Chai. I pray IJN this one will favour me as the last one in terms of no accident. Paris Savannah, tnx a lot, Exceptional mom, bless ur sweet heart, Mawumi, remain blessed, Mystery Woman, be lifted for life, Nkay, tnx and Amen, Yori Princess, tnx and Amen, Anon 22:20, tnx and Amen, treasures, a big loud Amen, zillions tnx and haha at ur fasting sexy tori, Marvel, Amen IJN, Anon PP, tnx, momb, tnx.

12. Congratulations nne. It will drive you to greater heights

24. Bored at home. Feel like clubbing and shit

25. Just had a warm bath, now relaxing and checking today's news about Covid-19 around the world.

Covid-19 pandemic is really disrupting lives and businesses, but, God is alive and great.

Where's Kamikaze, Chocolate Barbie, and my beautiful Mrs. Edward and so many other BVs missing in the comments section
    I hope you all are alive, healthy and hale. Love and light always 🤗🤗🤗💖💖💖

26. My younger sis brought two packs( abi wetin dem dey call am) of pizza, yoghurt and barbecued chicken home an hour ago.
    I don't even want to know if it's late as I'm downing the whole thing now.

Let me try to eat if it will lift my mood

1. Enjoy 😋😋 I was craving 🍕🍕 and go-slo ice cream 🍨 this evening too sef😂😂

2. God is still in the business of lifting us up, Marvel please keep up the faith.
      It is well with you, Amen.

3. Marvel, the Pizza is from where?

Dechoice? If yes how is the taste?

4. Jessie, it's from Domino
      The last time I bought from them was last month and it was like the fried fresh tomato on top of flat hot bread. I was so pissed

The one she brought today is still from them but it had plenty toppings and quite tasty to my surprise. I did like it.

Exceptional mom,thanks for the morale booster. I am quite optimistic that it will be alright las las.
      Paris,I know the feeling

My insomnia is back so from here,I'm off to watch movies till I see myself in dreamland
      Good night people

27. Wonderful evening. Finished watching enakhe and riona. Next to watch telemundo

1. I so hate those telemundo series. Very IQ reducing stuff with all those their dragging storylines

28. As usual, I'm at work though I really wish I'm at home cos I've been really stressed.
    I didn't know that adulthood will be like this, I would have negotiated my childhood😫 God please see me through in this struggle for breakthrough.

I wish you guys a restful night🤗😘

29. You started with '...finished eating noodles and egg...' then concluded with '...eating my noodles and coke.'
    Only you like this🙄

30. No hard feelings bro. God go give u the born of ur born.

31. OK, I will give my 20 months old son bit of something alcoholic before I am run ragged through the gauntlet.
    He acts like someone on steroids most of the time and I cannot take it tonight. Its just us 2 so noone to watch him.
    Calm down, its just a capful.
    Ciao.

1. Wouldn't it make him hyper?

2. Nope Marvel, it makes toddlers drowsy and calmly sleep. However, there was no need; after a 6 hour nap (12 noon till 6pm), I thought my enemy would collapse from sheer exhaustion but I thank God.
      After vigorous play, baby is asleep as at 11:10pm.
      Goodnight blog people, not a second to waste.

32. Hi darlings,it's a cool evening right here,hope you all doing great,feeling sick,I prayed to God not to take drug this year,feeling somehow atm,it's well with my soul

33. Just Watching movies with the kids with a cup of mint tea by my side.
    Happy weekend people.

34. My daughter just called to say school asked all of them to register for vaccine and she did and is going on Monday !!! I freaked out . thank you Holyspirit for revealing it ...don't take...she's asking me to explain...( imagine) why does nt whatsaap have slap smiley that is real ! don't listen to main stream media she said imagine!!!...chai these kids ...me Dr i did not take...your aunty Dr is giving shots but refused to take...I am so upset 😡 😫 😪

35. Boring night.. I need female genuine married friends...Abuja lugbe

36. Boring night.. I really need genuine female married friends

37. Just got home,had a wonderful massage from my male friend.. I enjoyed every bit of it..am thinking of using him as a rebound. Since boo is messing up

1. Lol na from clap e dey enter dance for cherubim and seraphim church lah.. male friend massage lol.. yarn us biko.. next massage na do d do..ur mind is there already lol