Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

Friday, January 29, 2021

FRIDAY SPONTANEOUS POST...

#weekend #lightlockdown #singlesminglesfalamtimeeditionloading #lol #friday #ekaro #namaste #ndewo #ogheneagbradagbururu #greetingsinallthelanguagesinnaija #ilovemesomefriday #positivevibesloading #goodnewsloading #savethedate #yourmiraclewillmeetyouathome

Good Morning...

I hope your Thursday was OK?.....

Please my Dear BVs,try to check well where you post comments because on this joint we try to avoid a comment derailing the gist in a particular post...XP made a comment on BEP yesterday but the very interesting comment was removed to avoid derailment,it will be posted inside In house news today......

Have a beautiful Friday......

Kisses!!!

✌✌🤩😍😘🥰

134 comments:

1. He Loves You Personally!!
    Mathew 10:30.

Excerpts!!

"If you  understand His love for you, all that crying and feeling sorry for yourself because of what you are going through, will be unnecessary"

"With all the fear and discouragement in the world today, the Lord is bringing you this message as an indication of His love for you"

"You’re special to Him"

Today's Confession!!

Righteous and loving Father, thank you for loving  me with an everlasting love. Your arms of love are  ever outstretched to embrace me, and your love for  me is unconditional and eternal. I walk every day in,  and with, the consciousness of your unfailing love,  even as I’ve become a vent of your liquid love to my  world, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Thank you father for loving me in spite of my imperfections

2. Thank you lord for your unconditional love.

3. Where there is love, fear can't thrive... Thank you Lord for loving me unconditionally

2. THINK REALISTICALLY

‘Don’t begin until you count the cost.’
    Luke 14:28 NLT

Reality is the difference between what you wish for – and what is. Here are two things that thinking realistically will do for you:
    1) Minimise unnecessary risks. All actions have consequences. Thinking realistically will help you determine what those consequences could be. This is particularly important when your actions affect others. The old motto, ‘expect the best but plan for the worst’, has merit.
    2) Show you what needs to be changed. People who rely solely on hope for their success, rarely make change a high priority. Following Christ is the most blessed and joyful life you can live, but there’s a price to be paid for it. And Jesus was realistic about it: ‘If you do not carry your own cross and follow me, you cannot be my disciple…Don’t begin until you count the cost’ (vv. 14:27-28 NLT).
    Word For Today

3. This country is gradually becoming another Sodom and Gomorrah right under our watch. There's a certain riff raff somewhere in Lagos that calls himself a cross dresser. This fool unfortunately has large followership among the young and unfortunately adult females. They even find him fascinating. He calls himself "she", " her " and other female terms while we watch him. This guy is corrupting our kids and we just laugh it off. People are openly showing gay tendencies and moves, while some openly practice it. This runs at variance to our culture and laws. The new nonsense is to come online and say " I don't see anything wrong with what two consenting adults decide to do" or "I'm not homophobic". Really? Something that's against our law? This evil trend needs to be viciously curbed before it goes out of hand. Why for Christ's sake should one man find another attractive bikonu? What type of madness is that? The new wave is to look for new moves to shut us up. They now say that most people that vehemently condemn their satanic practice are codedly gay and just using it as a front. See mind game abeg. Just to shut people up. We will continue to condemn this barbaric practice. And if you think you have liver, come on the streets and practice such demonic shit let's see.
    Evil is just taking over our cyber space. I saw another madness yesterday. They called it Silhouette Challenge. Mature girls dancing naked online! Shame on our parentage. No properly raised woman with self-esteem will ever attempt that. Which kind madness be this? And these ones also want a man to respect them? I should respect someone that shows the world her nakedness? God forbid! I have more respect for my dog.

1. Fraser my love for you just increased.

Why does this said cross dresser have so much followership? We frown at homophobic behavior and at the same time applaud it.

We should take a stand and try to curb it out of our society before our future generations see it as a norm.

2. Ceaser have vex o 😚😚😚

3. @caesar I disagree with you today . If you you could only use this same energy on our thieving politicians,yahoo boys and girls etc then your rant will make sense. Why should Nigerian govt criminalise immorality? That’s what’s wrong. Let God be the judge . Why is fornication and adultery not criminalised? After all they’re all immorality. Abeg take a chill pill.

4. Its really alarming, it's just like d world will keep getting worst and worst till d end,it's so easy for even d godly to get corrupt because of what d world has become. May God help his own.

5. You don't have respect for women period! Whether they do Silhouette challenge or not.

6. And some fools still promote it by hashtagging it.So that's what the hashtag means,and time indeed!

7. As regards that homophobic ish, I try not to talk deep on it here make i no go cos issues for person blog.
      Last week I think, I made a neutral statement on that politician gay son post,all I said was-"more women for us...", then that stupid Agadi boy came to reply me talking trash, he should thank Stella for not approving my reply to him.

The issue I have with this people is how they want to bully everyone to support them. Like they might ask you what your opinion is about gays and you say you're indifferent, immediately they'll attack you that you're homophobic.. WDF is that? Most I support you guys? Can't anyone have a mind of his own again? They complain about being bullied when they are the real bullies.
      Nonsense..

Abeg leave those silhouette girls alone oh.. been down lately cos this country want to frustrate their father's struggle and hustle, na these silhouette and buss it girls dey lighten my mood together with some highness too😃.. it's a very wrong thing to engage in, but since na them decide to entertain us.. make we kuku watch.. all you have to do to get them girls naked and do nasty shii, is to add challenge in front of it.. if a brother had asked for nudes pix or video, you go see all of them feminist cussing and shouting stop objectifing women, but my brother, just add challenge to whatever nasty shii you want them to do- there you go😃.. but me i sha know say i no fit take babe weh dey go naked in public seriously..

I have always know how girls like to go naked whenever they see camera and mirrors, I had a photographer friend who used to gist me on how he fuck girls cos they want free shoot.. asin common picture oh.. thinking of how the colonial masters go din fuck nonsense commot for their body sef Ontop say make them fit look them face for mirror mahn.. special species

Blessings..

Where @Shantelle sef.. I see person weh resemble am for the silhouette challenge yesterday 😃

8. I hope you don't burst an artery with your insults. Your venomous comments leaves much to be desired. For those urging you on, saying you speak truth which most times are laced with ignorant assertions should continue.

Lovelace

9. Ceaser eeeh, the madness is something else!

God will surely help us.

It is really terrible out there.

I cherry pick what my kids sees and listen to.

May God continue to help us ooh!!

10. Anon 08:19
      You are either gay or lesbian for you to write that trash.

Ceaser, the cross dresser even have so many wannabes.

Sodom and Gomorrah is coming back again...

11. Lol same people that fornicate, lie, gossip, steal, judge people, have evil thoughts also have the audacity to get triggered over someone’s sexual preference lmao like you’re all going to hell 🤣🤣🤣

And why’s the silhouette challenge upsetting you so much?? I swear you men just love to hate women and everything they do. You just come off as an incel, always bitching and whining about what women choose to do, I mean if it offends you close your eyes and avoid that hashtag. I’m very sure nobody craves your respect or gives a shit if you don’t respect them, you’re putting yourself on a pedestal if you think so 🤣🤣🤣

12. Snarker, they probably think their own hell fire will be laced with diamonds and riches while those of the above mentioned will be the real furnace of fire.

Mtsheew

13. Ceaser ,I am with you 💯 , anyhow you write it,so far cogent points are made.

Ignore those always leaving the message and picking on the insults that are well deserved.

14. Ceaser ur write up make brain
      Good morning everyone

15. I watched that silhouette challenge for the first time yesterday and marveled at the lengths people go to to trend.

16. DANTE,
      If you know the meaning of "agadi na agwo ofe/ove" you won't reply that efulefu gay.
      His name means "an adult that behaves like mumu"

DANTE, now tell me, what do you expect from a fool that gave himself that kind of stupid name?

Just ignore him and his stupidity. He has already cursed himself.

17. so if they practice on the streets you will lynch and stone them to death? it is also funny when people say you are closet gay if you do not support their show of venom and hatred towards gay people. The bible clearly states that God hates homosexuality the same way he hates sin. without holiness no man shall see God. that goes to show that if you live in any kind of sin then God is not pleased with you. some people seem to think adultery, fornication is a lesser sin so the gay person should be killed. no gay person will force me to say God loves the act. he hates any sin but he loves the sinner (the soul)and his desire is for the sinner whose sin is being gay to repent and accept Jesus. so if someone comes out gay will your insulting, beating, threats to kill change them? yes you do not accept their lifestyle does that mean anytime you see them its insults and curses? Jesus forgave the woman caught in adultery because he knew stoning her will not make her change her ways, but showing love and telling her that though you are bad i forgive you so go and sin no more. they are always in our faces because the bloggers carry stories about them. people click and comment on their stories. i find it funny that people will claim to be christians and then be cursing and pouring hateful and venomous words on them like that will change them. that is not what jesus will do. you correct in love then pray people change. why will someone go to jail because they are gay? why will they be stoned cos they are gay? as long as you do not force the church to say God loves homosexuality then i dont see why we should treat them like lepers and expect them to be killed when we all know that sin is sin and all sin takes you to hell. If you are gay reading this, God loves you but he hates homosexuality and he did not create you with a confused gender. if he gave you male organs then you are male. the confusion and abnormal desire is of the devil but if you seek God he will change you in jesus mighty name..

NB..this is my personal opinion and convictions. if you have contrary views say them without any tantrums pls....lol

18. As much as I dont agree with that life style, I really dont get why Nigerian hypocrites will exalt one so called sin against another, or was it not on this so blog we read and keep reading about Incest, Paedophilia, bestiality, fornication, adultery, lies, scams, treachery, orgies and the like...do you oh Ceasar and cohorts think you are any better than homosexuals, if so you seriously are on a loooong thing, truth is you aint different, and if homosexuality should be made illegal then all atrocities should too...burn everyone at the stake!

19. Na una sabi. My own is whatever rubbish you're doing,let it be in your room. Don't bring your abomination to the public trying to make it look normal or to shove it down ppls throat.

20. That's how on monday i was returning from somewhere and saw two guys behaving like a couple. You should see them holding hands,touching each other,whispering into their ears..infact them don forget say dem dey road! I'm like hollup! Am i still in nigeria or i travelled without knowing ni?
      The woman in front of me was like wo! Excuse me oh,husband and wife..geez! To say i was disgusted will be putting it mildly!
      Bad enough what you're doing is wrong,why bring it to the 'streets'!

21. I just fell in love with baby oku and the anon below God bless you guys for your thoughtfulness all sinners will go to hell if you don’t repent

22. That 2nd comment of mine happened around past9pm @night.

There's also this friend of mine that owns some blocks of flats..there was a time i went visiting and he started gisting me about a tenant of his that's gay and sometimes has orgies with his likes..no big deal yeah? Not until he told me how they brought in a guy of about 15 all the way from festac and the guy left the following morng..! I'm like what did you do? He said he was minding his biz as usual. Ffs! 15? A minor! He could have bn set up! I told my friend to report to the police..he was mute.. I told him,okay quit this guy..he said he'll think about it..i'm like,don't tell me you're an enabler. Well,he did nothing and needless to say,that's the last time i step foot in that compound. Its bn almost two yrs,we talk on phone,chats..but that's it. I avoid him.

23. To write epistle no easy,how do you all do it?

Dante why won't you see me when i live rent free in your head..
      Admit it! You miss me..

4. I love loveeee yesterday's BEP. It goes without saying that for every one person with marital problems on this blog, there are 10 of us that are truly in happy marriages.

I have to be honest, marriage is not a walk in the park..I mean, this is not my first rodeo so I 'd know. It bothers me in Chronicles when someone is looking for solution/advice for marital issues and then folks commenting dogpile on her/his issues some more.

The keywords for marital problems should be redemption, forgiveness, patience, reconciliation & love and if all fails then divorce/leave cos even happy marriages are still not devoid of pain and misunderstanding which can be managed with keywords at work.

Morning Queens and Kings. ❤

1. Nice words dear. Goodmorning

2. Good morning everyone❤
      Perxian you've said it all
      Thank you.

3. And not forgetting COMMUNICATION, over important in a relationship or marriage.

Nice one Perxian.

4. Yes, Communication too. Thank you Exceptional Mom Baibay. 👍🏻

5. ...and the notion that Christian marriages are void of pain is a delusion, also that Non-Christian marriages do not survive is another delusion...keep it real, life is not black nor white, there are shades of grey in between!

5. It's Friday 💃💃💃💃💃💃

Good morning blog Fam 💕
    Good morning Stella babe 💕

Wishing everyone an amazing weekend!

1. Special thanks to everyone who supported me yesterday on cakes by Debby post,your beautiful comments and prayers made me happy,I am grateful,a big amen to all the prayers. Thanks!💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

Stella babe, thanks 💗💗💗 God bless you, amen.

6. Good morning thank God it Friday💋💋💞💞💙💙💖💖💕💕💚💚💚

7. ✌️ ✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️✌️

8. Good morning everyone.

Enjoy your day. 💕 + 🔆

9. Good morning ndi OMA.. Have a nice day and weekend you all..

10. If you are reading this now,May God remove your pains,worries,problems and replace it with joy,happiness,testimonies,health happiness and peace....AMEN.

Good morning to us all!

11. Beautiful friday morning to you all.
    Wishing us a very blessed day😘

12. Good morning everyone🤗

Wow today is my childhood & long time friends birthday while tomorrow is mine, I can’t believe it’s been a year so soon, I am getting old gradually 👨🏾‍🦳😂

1. Happy birthday in advance isaac.

2. Happy birthday to your friend.

3. Happy birthday to your paddy and happy birthday to you too dear.......

4. Happy birthday to your friend and happy birthday to you in advance.

5. Happy birthday to your childhood buddy,and happy birthday in advance to you IsaacBABA,may you two grow old and achieve greater things together😘.

6. Happy birthday to your padi and happy birthday in advance.

7. But mehn,you're damn lucky,wow! a childhood friend,i wish i had a friend.........but my introverted nature wouldn't let me.

8. Happy birthday to your friend and in Addy to you

9. Happy birthday to you in advance Bv Isaac and happy birthday to your friend

10. Thanks a lot guys for your well wishes for me and my friend🤗

I am indifferent about tomorrow, it should just come and go let me rest😁

11. Happy birthday to your friend and to you too in advance.

13. Good morning all,biko who are those that live with bad horsebandman???
    I loved the love stories sha.
    Marriage has three phases to pass through:
    First two years
    After ten years and then
    The 25th year down.
    It breaks my heart when I see a marriage crash when it's almost 20yrs!May God uphold our marriages and singles please look before you leap

1. No one has the best manual to marriage, God alone can keep any marriage

2. God and the couple too. Does God force us to be faithful,respectful and communicate when necessary?

3. So those who dont know 'God' nko? Their marriages are bound to fail? Delusions really!

14. Good morning people
    Stella,thanks for the data, I received mine. God bless you.
    Thanks PA, thanks Waju data.
    I'm having pain on my wrist and ankles,to go to the hospital isn't on my mind now. Nawa

15. Heard the original Kayamata is water, wake up middle of the night, stand on it declare your problems, pray while putting some in your mouth and drink it
    Another spiritual drug medication is Aligator and honey, before you talk to anyone in the morning do your mind blowing wishes 😉😉
    E dey work o especially that water own. Remember water no get enemy

1. Stand on water....oshé, Jesus is Nazareth.

2. This life sha, people are just desperate to achieve.

3. You can also sprinkle it around your household & even use am cook egusi soup!
      👀

4. You people should just pray to God and call it a day. This desperation is disgusting.

16. Happy freaky freaky Friday

Since this generation has started with silhouette challenge, what will our grandchildren do.😂😂😂😂

1. I follow you ask o.

Nah wah for this generation.

2. No be laughing matter oh. I went to instagram to see what is silhouette challenge...na so my mouth open 😮😮😮😯😯😯😯. So girls are really born without shame...Gini😮

3. I follow ask oo😱😱😱
      Janemena and hubby burnt down IG yesterday.Mercy Lambo too no play at all.

4. I thought the challenge was hot tho🙂

I couldn’t see any body parts so I don’t get why people are losing their shit over it 🤣🤣🤣🤨

5. Jane mena and hubby killed it. Ha!

17. FOIHNC alert

The next face of in house news competition will hold on February 1st ,2021 and only 10 entries will be accepted.
    Send in two photos of same outfit but different postures. Check your surrounding before snapping and make sure it is presentable please.

Send your entries to my boss via Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you

18. Thank you Jesus.
    It's the last Friday in January..

19. Good morning beautiful people, blessed day ahead to us all

20. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋❤️💋
    The weekend is upon us!💃🏻💃🏻💃🏻
    XP did I miss the redeem gist??
    Perxy do the challenge and send to me too ooo😫😁
    Have a blessed day fam❤️❤️

1. LOL, it's the editing part delaying me. 🤣 I love the challenge pls.

21. Good morning house.

Friday came too quickly. Stay safe

22. Not to sound like a motivational speaker but the first step to self actualization is knowing yourself, your personality, where you do better and where do do not do well. Make adjustments where necessary and accept the things you can't change about yourself while striving to be a better you. Don't worry about what people say, they will eventually get used to the real you.

This is not a new talk, thought to motivate someone this morning. Have the best friday

23. Good morning my SDK people
    Good morning Stella
    Happy freaky freaky friday!

1. Who do we have here......welcome o,old bv's finally got herself an ID.one cupcake for you

24. Good morning beautiful people
    Bv Rajab I hope you are better today, God healing hands will rest on you.
    Stay safe everyone and have a great weekend ahead ❤️❤️

25. I don't understand this one people are inviting me in their room on Facebook. What's going on in those rooms? Please who knows should tell me.

Good Morning Guys!!!

26. Good morning y'all.

The things we read,and watch on social media these days is so scary. May God help our children.

Have a good day y'all.

27. You disrespect yourself when you rekindle a friendship that humiliated you 📌

28. Beautiful morning to y'all.
    @Tade,how you doing?wishing you quickest recovery.

29. You will always be spectacular because of the greatness of your God

Proverbs 29 vs 2

30. In Nigerian homes, an evidence you’re truly sick is by rejecting your favorite food. 😂

31. Good morning everyone. I so much enjoy last night BEP. God's continuous blessings upon every home. And to us single, we'll marry well and our marriages shall be sweet in Jesus name. Amen

Cheers🥂 to a blessed Friday😘

32. Good morning blog visitors. Thank God is Friday. I believe miracles happen everyday. The fact that I am alive and surviving is a miracle. So I'm blessed.

For the anonymous who has taken it upon itself(male/female) to be trolling my comments and insulting itself not me, please continue you hear. Since I'm not allowed to reply you no problem.

I am wishing everyone a pleasant weekend.

Lovelace

1. But you just trolled somebody up there. Double standards.

2. 😂😂😂😂 the hypocrisy mehn

3. But you are big troll yourself. Hypocrite oshi!!!

4. Castle Windsor can you tell me where I have trolled someone on this blog. Abi you guys don't know the definition of trolling. Talking about hypocrisy when you are the biggest hypocrite yourself,going under anonymous mode to insult people.

When idiots band together this is exactly what you get.

Lovelace

33. Good morning everyone, it's snowing cats and dogs here. 5ft of snow on the roads! I dey house today. Drinking coffee as am typing this comment. An anon @14:28 yesterday was asking how to potty train her 13 month baby girl. My own daughter is 3yrs old and she is still using diapers. I bought potty for her to use tried all I could be still she doesn't want to use the potty. She only uses the potty to urinate but does not poo in it. I went to see a paediatrician she said I should leave her she is not ready yet that when my daughter is ready she will use the potty. Babies are smart. Tips to help keep making her use the potty once she wakes up in the morning, keep telling her to use the potty, don't shout at your baby but be persistent,when she is at home wear pants for her and put the potty where she can easily use it. Reward her with little gifts when she use the potty! Clap for her when she uses the potty. My own baby now used the potty to poo for the first time if you see the happiness in our house everyone was dancing oooo! So also don't forget when she poos on herself in the diapers don't carry your nose up and be complaining about the smell just remind her to use the potty. Consistency is the key. Have a lovely weekend everyone!💋💕.

34. Everything good will come Amen ☺

35. Good morning all 😘

Thanks God is last Friday of January.

@Rajab your healing is permanent in Jesus name 🙏🙏🙏

36. Good morning everyone on this blogosphere

37. Assalamualaikum ,
    I pray Allah ( SWT) place you in the right location by His divine arrangement. May Almighty Allah sit you where you will be seen, heard and remembered for good. May your record of good deeds be brought forward for reward. May the peace of Allah rest in your thoughts, rule in your life and conquer all your fears. May your joy be full, your dreams come true, and your prayers be answered. I pray for peace, good health, happiness, prosperity, joy, and love of Allah. By grace of Allah and love of Prophet Mohammad (SAW). Ameen.JUMA’AT MUBARAK.

38. Good morning my lovely bvs.
    It's a beautiful Friday..may everything be beautiful for us today.

39. Good morning my lovely bvs.
    It's a beautiful Friday..may everything be beautiful for us today.

40. Good morning blessed people..do have a day as blessed as you

41. A beautiful freaky friday to you all.
    Up and Thankful