Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gambian Actress Princess Shyngle Says She Has Married Her Childhood Crush

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Gambian Actress Princess Shyngle Says She Has Married Her Childhood Crush

Awwwww.... Gambian Actress Princess Shyngle posted on Instagram that she has married her childhood crush.....

The real life drama queen posted photos of a proposal to back up her announcement....

*Me staring at you*

...So if two of them are wearing bath robe in the room or hotel, how did he decorate the scene and she did not know? just asking in case this is a movie scene.

26 comments:

1. She aborted her Ex boy/man friend"s pregnancy because he was arrested and jailed despite all the caring and can even wait before she jump to another unfortunate man?Fear women!

1. Was she suppose to wait for a criminal forever? I think she was really hurt by damage of it. Remember, she did a series venting. Every1 deserves happiness abeg! And what's all this fear women nonsense talk about sef?

2. Bee,she knew her ex was a fraudster she's just mad he got ducked.

3. Preach Bee Hill.
      Everyday fear women, fear women yen yen yen.

Ah ah😵 broken records.

4. Thank you@picture g wags.
      Anon lets hear word on this fear women talk,like some men are any better.

I don't belive this post tho..she should show us papers.

2. There is no single spark between them. Iffa hear say they are married.
    All for the gram 😏😒🤷‍♀️

1. After now she go tell us say na video shoot of her new album. Quote Angela Okorie not me biko. I was never married, na so dem dey talk am. 😂😂😂😂

3. Stella is probably someone else that did the decoration and not the guy. Also,their hotel might have not just a room. Maybe they were in the bedroom sleeping while the decorator did his or her work in the sitting room.😁

1. Or she slept off after the do. And he now had time to decorate,or some did while they were doing the do. Hahahah abeg today na Sunday oh.

4. My exact thoughts Stella. *Me staring back Stella*

5. Lolzzz congratulations, At least it will stop from being a Lesbian

6. Real life drama queen i tell you Stella. May she not end up becoming a serial wife.

7. Replies
    1. El oh el!
      I'm starting to think aside being an actress,she lies for a living.

2. 😄honestly. Such a lucky lady.

3. Right!!! @ Shantelle I was about to say that too.
      Convince me she's hella lucky lmao.

8. She go still go dey chop tohtoh for back. The guy is tall and slim sha

9. So he rejected you for 10 yrs and we r supposed to believe he had a change of heart all of a sudden? Anyway maybe ur his spec now sha

10. Good for them, whatever makes them happy

11. Congrats to her 👏
    Please don't come back next with sobbing 😭 stories

12. Congrats to her. She shouldn't write stories another day oh like she did with the one she said was arrested.
    Some people just crave publicity so much.

13. Never heard of her.

Congrats if it's true.