Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Stephanie....

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Happy Birthday Stephanie....

Good day Stella...and hello to my follow bvs. 

Stella,this is my daughter ,she had her birthday yesterday being 22nd January.
Happy birthday to my angel. 

Happy 17th Stephanie,you are so beautiful!!!

63 comments:

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter. This is the finest girl I've seen on this blog.

2. That's my baby...thanks so much Stella . You are one in a million.

1. Lol..
      @CHIKE, comman see Teejay haff fall in lov again oh😃

2. Lol... @Dante, no be small thing ooh. The babe fine very well like me.

3. Your daughter is such a beauty

4. Teejay don't be greedy, you said several times that you like fat ladies

5. chaiii.... see monitoring spirit ooh hahahaha.

6. Happy birthday to your pretty daughter. God bless her new age.

7. Teejay i thought you love them big(full)
      Happy birthday beautiful

3. Happy birthday pretty... May God continue to shower His blessings on you.

4. Happy Birthday 🎂 🥂 Stephanie

5. She's beautiful. Happy birthday to her

6. Happy birthday beautiful stephanie

7. Awww..... So beautiful. Happy Birthday dear. May God bless your new age Stephanie. There's something about People called Stephanie I've seen. They are usually so beautiful.

1. Lol... I go wait ooh. I'm not in a hurry.

2. How long will you wait? Are you not like 50?

3. Chaii... See people wey want to pour sand for my garri @Shooter. I never even reach 40 sef. Abeg no put fear for her body hahahaha...

4. Go and look for your fat orobo. This one is not your spec

5. Lol @Anonymous 15:29, I guess you are also eyeing the beautiful angel. Who no like better thing? Even Bolanle like better thing.

6. Teejay but she's not your spec na. Relassss

8. Happy Birthday to you Stephanie..

May lines fall in pleasant places for you...

You remind me of my very good friend and she is your namesake;beautiful in and out,a pure and rare human on earth..

@MARTINS

9. She's so beautiful. Happy birthday Stephanie

10. Oh wow seventeen looks good on her😘
    Happy birthday beautiful

11. Happy birthday Stephanie. A shinning light you will be.

12. Long life and prosperity pretty Stephanie

13. Happy birthday beautiful, live long and prosper. Cheers 🥂 to your new age.

14. Happy birthday beautiful 😍

15. Happy birthday Stephanie. LLNP

16. Happy birthday pretty lady continue to enjoy the goodness of God

17. Happy birthday beautiful God bless you always

18. Happy birthday gorgeous 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 wishing you an awesome year!

19. Happy birthday my dearest.

20. She fine like that. HBD dear.

Lovelace

21. Happy 17th birthday Stephanie. God bless and order your steps in life.

22. Happy birthday girl. She should consider acting when she's 20

1. Why? Because she is fair? Or you don read her forhead see say she get talent for acting, na w o

23. Happy birthday beautiful Stephanie, my daughter's namesake
    May the goodness of God never cease in your life

24. Happy birthday beautiful
    God bless your new age

25. Happy birthday pretty Stephanie...

26. Happy birthday 🎂🎂🎂🎂 beautiful Stephanie