Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lagos Gov.Sanwo Olu Extends Work From Home Directive To Civil Servants..

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Lagos Gov.Sanwo Olu Extends Work From Home Directive To Civil Servants..

The Lagos State Governor, Babajide Sanwo-Olu has extended the ‘’work-from-home’ directive to civil servants in the State.

Sanwo-Olu gave the order to curtail the spread of COVID-19. A statement on Twitter said following the resurgence of COVID-19, the State government has ordered workers from Grade Level 14 and below to work from home.
from dailypost

16 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yet directed school children to resume. Nawa.

2. But schools are allowed to open.

3. But schools are allowed to open?

4. This makes no sense. Civil servants should work from home but kids can go to school

5. And he asked for schools to be opened.
    Mr governor kilode...

6. I think religious gatherings should be banned for now.
    Went to Church first Sunday, there was no social distancing, the church was full to the brim, we were packed like sardines. I only saw a total of 4 people wearing face mask, me and 3 others. And service lasted 3hours. No hand sanitizers at the entrances either. Religious and social gatherings should be banned for now.

1. I don't know why my pariah didn't obey social distance, I was disappointed. God should have mercy on us, COVID no be by who holy pass no dey catch am. Its just God's mercy that can save us.

2. change your church. not all churches are like that. no need for banning anything

7. This country nawa,some states are putting measures in place to curb the spread of the virus while the federal government wants our kids to go back to school,how is ds wise pls,even if they are not susceptible to the virus,will they not bring the virus home to the elderly at home? I don't understand how ds government work,ok how about the teachers? See it is simple,if the government know dt there is no CORO I Nigeria tell us na

1. Federal govt wants schools to close till March. The state governments insisted on opening. It became a sort of blackmail issue so they let them open. I’m keeping my children at work till February 1st to see how the first 2 weeks of physical resumption goes. Will take a decision from the situation then.

8. Mo gbe o, civil servants should work from home but our children should resume school, does this make sense at all?

9. Which work are they doing from home?? 🤣🤣🤣🤣 Lagos state government too wants to feel among. Lmaooo

10. Parents should work from home while innocent children should go to school, this one no follow at all.

11. But you said children should resume school. What kind of hypocrisy is this?

1. Thank you so much Vicky I tire for Nigerians,thanks for social media you can always go back to read earlier comments made