Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Kills Self After Pastor Allegedly Confronts Him Over Money Ritual Vision

Friday, January 29, 2021

Man Kills Self After Pastor Allegedly Confronts Him Over Money Ritual Vision

Oh Dear.........Can the people producing Sniper in Nigeria stop already?

An up and coming Warri based Nigeria singer identified as Starboy Fizzy reportedly killed himself on Thursday Morning after he was accused of planned money ritual by his pastor.
The young man was said to have consumed a portion of snipper after he returned from a church vigil with his mother.
Reports indicate that Fizzy took the unthinkable decision after learning that their Church pastor told his mother that he saw him in a vision trying to use her for money ritual.
from naija news

38 comments:

1. Pastor with no divine wisdom. Many should continue to pray for their pastors to have divine wisdom. How will the mother feel. Am sure blaming herself for her son's death.

RIP guy. Drinking sniper is never the answer. Committing suicide is wickedness.

Comfort to all who knew you

2. Does killing himself prove his innocence? There is more to this story

1. He was heart-broken....do u know how devastating such accusation is.

2. Maybe his mother started treating him like a killer which can lead to depression. Especially when your own family turns their backs on you.

3. 😲 trying to use his mother for money ritual?
    Ha! Pastor of doom, hope you're happy now? Look at what he has done.

4. Or, can the fake pastors stop with their fake prophecies already!

The young man must have felt too disappointed that his mother rather believe her pastor than her son.

5. Fake ass pastors everywhere.dishing out lies all in the name of prophecies.

6. Na every church be church. All those people that go to pastor see for me church, these are the kind of things u get. Breeding hate, anger, even depression among spouses, family members and business associates. Person wey suppose help u, pastor go say na witch and u too go dey run up and down dey find how to do deliverance to kill am, meanwhile the person is prospering and making money. People open ur eyes o. Go and look for a bible believing church, that preaches christ, that will build ur faith in him and stop depending on man. RIP bro

7. In a developed country, the pastor will be sued for wrongful death especially if the prophecy was false. Whatever the case, the death of that boy is on the pastor.
    Words are powerful. We should learn this. Part of your job as a religious leader is that you are also a counselor. Many Nigerian pastors and priests have failed in this aspect.

1. the death is on no pastor. this is a one sided story. so if the pastor saw a vision he should not say? did he say the vision before the whole congregation which i doubt. did he tell the mother and the mother in her lack of vision went to confront her son? who knows? let us not pretend that in this naija people have used their relatives for rituals. we hear stories everyday of ritual killings.. could some of it have been prevented with foreknowledge? stop vilifying pastors because God still speaks and for all we know that woman might have been saved...pastor this pastor that....this story does not give all the facts that happened

8. The problems pastors cause in Nigeria eeh. I don’t even understand why people trust and believe them so much.

That’s how my mum gave a pastor my number to call me and pray for me to get pregnant. When the pastor called, I told him he shouldn’t bother because I was already 3 months pregnant and hadn’t told my mum cos I didn’t want to get her hopes up in case I lost it like the previous one.

This man went and told me mum that he saw a vision that I was pregnant, but that she shouldn’t tell me or anyone else, that he was still praying for it and the vision wasn’t really very clear yet.

My mum couldn’t hold her excitement and called me to tell me. Lol
    I told her I was the one that told the pastor and that I knew for 2 months already and didn’t tell her cos she was usually really worried about me. My dad and siblings already knew. We all decided not to worry her.

My mum was so angry eeh πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£.

1. Lol.. Na them. This same thing has happened to a friend of mine. It is so painful that people are so gullible

2. Your comment is hilarious.

Many people in ministry are either not called, half baked, biblically illiterates, agents of darkness, or outrightly stupid.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. He thought that he'll use his mum and nobody will know, I think guilt made him kill himself.

1. You are a wicked person and part of the problem we have in Nigeria.

10. Will killing himself now prove him innocent?

11. The pastor need to be arrested. The guy must be heart broken. That's the only reason he committed the sucide. Rip

12. Vision that he's going to use his mother for money ritual I think he was killed by some body from that family his Mom needs an Explanation Biko

13. Hmmmm! I remember as a child, I suffered in the hands of my parents especially my mum. Bad enough I did grow up with them as an only girl child. I joined them when I turned 11yrs and suddenly things went bad for my parents ,and the white garment pastor told them I was responsible. My mother will beat me, put fresh blended pepper in my private part, call me witch and people thought I was their house girl. Nobody gave me a chance to be anybody. I grew up thinking may be something was wrong with me. I fought terrible complex, was raped by my uncle repeatedly. This made me not to be close to my parents till they died. I thank God I am better today though still struggle. I got closer to God early too cos God was all I had growing up.I may not have committed suicide but developed early High BP

1. Oh Lord!
      I'm so sorry. How terrible!
      πŸ€—πŸ€—

2. The Almighty God shall perfect His work in your life, in Jesus' name. Amen.

3. So sad. Forgive their misunderstanding. May u find healing.

4. Jeez.
      Im glad you ok.
      πŸ«‚

5. Oh dear.
      Poor child.
      God will surely perfect all that concerns you soonest.

6. Hugs to you. ❤❤❤. God will perfect all that concerns you. May you always find reasons to rejoice in Jesus name.

7. πŸ€—πŸ€—

14. Mumu boy. Instead of him to beat the living day light out of that fake man.

1. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸƒ‍♀️🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 you spoke my mind

15. We have a serious suicide epidemic in Nigeria. Hope they are collecting all these data...

16. If only the youths of the very community will locate the imbecile of a pasta (in XP's words) and do the needful with it. RIP to the dead. I hope the mother is satisfied now? I don't know why she believed a mad thing over her childπŸ˜₯.

17. That is how one pastor with my aunty burnt my cousins with pressing iron because e said they were possessed or thrives cant really rememebr.
    A life lost because of a pastor.