Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News....

Monday, January 11, 2021

Monday In House News....

Monday afternoon hailings oh...

Its cold and looks like its night time soon........can't find the Sun!!!

BIRTHDAY GEH TRACY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Hey Stella, good afternoon.

The Lord made it possible for me to get a plus added to my life here on earth on Sunday January 10th 
Happy birthday to me + many happy returns.
Cheers🥂 to a beautiful life.

Bv Tbabe.

Happy birthday Tbabe..........send me some cake if you have any..lol

IN HOUSE MEMO...

I am so excited...........

Two of my BVs are getting married soon!!!

I will make the announcement after the wedding.....

Another shocking GOOD news loading soon......i cant wait!!!!

Stay with me eeeeeeeeeeeeeh....

The 121st comment did not contact me.....

Is there a 500th comment?LMAO!!!

WHO DROPPED THIS GIST?

She is not a wise woman!!!

SHOCKING GIST

Ewo...............................Which one is the Womb opening?please gist us!!!

COMMENT SECTION GIST

Stella I have hot Gist for you but I am scared to reveal the location. The story goes like this, I have twin cousins,they are 27 years old, I cannot tell who is who, no one can tell them apart. There is fire in our family now because of one of the twin. I will call them Taye and kehinde. 

They grew up so close, but when boyfriend issue came, kehinde was always lucky to have fine Bobo, she is well mannered, but tayes boyfriends could use and dish her after 2 or at most 4 months. Taye wasn't happy, she started sleeping with kehides bf. Kehinde will fight and blame the guys but the guys will say she tricked them. Stella these twins have same voice, same way of walking, laughing, they sometimes make exact same sentences same time,.. Very scary and creepy. So I don't blame some of the guys.

Now, kehinde met wilomo and [hey dated for 2 years, got engaged and even planned for wedding day, from nowhere Taye who didn't have boyfriend was pregnant. They kept asking madam who get Belle, she said time will tell. Gbam, she blocked wilomo and told him, he is responsible for her pregnancy. 

So wilomo got shocked and realized what Taye had done. Him and Kenny are so crazily in love, he cannot do anything without her. Taye called kehinde and told her, she fainted and was in coma for 13 days. She got better, came back home. 

Now both wilomos parents and the twins parents suggested kehinde and wilomos breakup and find love, and let Taye have the baby in shame. But kehinde and wilomo didn't agree. 

They suggested wilomo should kukuma marry Taye, guyman said over his dead body. Twins dad said he is a pastor that he might die of heart attack if his child birth out of wedlock, that he wants to practice what he preaches, that wilomo should pls marry Taye. To deal with them, kehinde and wilomo planned to shame them all, they decided to go on with their love, get married and have children. So, they planned and told Taye wilomo is willing to marry them both, she was over the moon and on.

They informed their family, so mine were against it, but they insisted and lied to people that the twin lucks are intertwined, one cannot mess without the other I hailing it... Blablabla. So Stella, they have done the marriage oh, this is not movie, real live tori.. Taye doesn't know their plans, they plan to give her horror.

Their last girl is my smally, I gift her things, so she is downloading me with hot Gist. I will give details of her she lured wilomo in part 4 on next page. Nawa oh.. I hope amebo will not kill me oh I will give short Gist of all that tayes atrocities, hummmmmm

See gist!!!..

This was scattered all over so many posts,i had to compile them...I didnt see the part four,please repost anywhere and label part four and i will pick.....

I dont know but is it possible not to tell twins apart?

That Wolimo or whatever should fear for his life,he is messing with Twins..na him them go deal with las las..

********************************************************************************

167 comments:

1. I pray for all BV today

Your efforts will give you results and you'll always find reasons to celebrate.

That God will make a way for you where there seems to be no way. That doors that were closed to you will open.

That you won't lose time.

You will excel._aproko_doctor

2. GETTING PAST THE SNARE OF HIGH SOCIAL STATUS...
    So because you you are the CEO of a page/group, you cannot like or comment on posts made by the members even when it truly blessed you? ... Bro/sis hope that is not subtle pride .
    Yes we know you are a minister,even your profile picture and wall write-up has told us that,but is that why you cannot like or comment on posts that are made by others who might not be in that ministerial aura?....Bro/sis hope this social status trap has not caught up with you
    You send so many people friend request and expect them to be your followers, always liking and commenting on whatever post you make and yet you place yourself above their own posts....Bro/sis if you can't reciprocate their respect to you then why sending them friend requests?...is it just to grow your followers .
    We know you are a maama,paapa,men
    tor,role model to so many people,but is that why you cannot reply private chats sent to you by the seemingly ordinary person that texted you online?....hope you are not the one raising yourself but GOD
    It doesn't mean you should make yourself a mediocre or begin following up posts that are truly not educative and unimpactful...it means you should become true to yourself!!...If something blesses you Ma/Sir simply acknowledge so,it won't make you less of who you are
    We know as you grow,your packaging/
    carrige should also grow,no doubt about that...but then don't raise yourself so high that you lose touch with the actual people that GOD has called you to reach out to.
    Thank GOD for those million likes and comments you get,but they might not be the Major people that GOD aims for you to personally reach out to/Tutor....that one or two persons whose chat you have ignored might be the ones you are sent to bless.
    # # Xtiana Elias Cares##
    # # Spirit 's Insight##

1. What a rant.
      Sis,please take it easy ok.
      Just live the life as it comes.

2. Don't raise yourself so high that you lose touch with the actual people God has called you to reach out to💯👌

3. The wait is over,it’s your time!!_RealTalkKim

4. Please I have a question,
    Why do ladies back the camera?🙄🙄🙄

1. I asked and was told it's their selling point

2. I thought it was only Omoborty that does that. 😂😂😂😂😂

3. So that you can admire God's handiwork

4. To see a better view of them😋

5. @14:38
      What are they selling? 🙄🙄🙄
      @Tbabe
      Isn't frontal view a better view?
      Shouldn't God have made women walk with their backs facing front if
      there is "better view" behind? 🙄🙄🙄🙄

6. Annon,you're misunderstanding me o.
      I never said our back view is better.
      Backing the camera only makes us have a better view of our back side."better view". You get now?

7. @Tbabe
      I no get anything o. Face the camera and smile. 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

8. Maybe the Twin story is the recently viral wedding...
      I remember a comment on IG😁😁someone said the pregnant Twin looks wicked and will show the sister and hubby shege😁😁so na true,cos someone that tricks her sisters BF to sleep with her is CRAZY!

9. Leemaoooo @I no get anything o 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😄😄

5. Gooday bvs..The sun is hell here..

6. Happy birthday @ Tracy🎂🍸🍾
    @Tbabe😍😍😍💕, you are beautiful❤💖💞❣
    May all of your secret prayers be answered in Jesus Name.Amen..

7. Happy birthday, Tbabe. You're one of my best here. Good luck and best wishes

8. Pretty Tbabe....belated birthday.God bless you.

As Vivy abi Ivy no gree contact you Stellz,shey make I contact you instead🙄.

A pleasant afternoon.

Congrats to those getting married😘.

9. Happy birthday Tracy.
    Please stella send us some cold as the heat is something else.

10. Good afternoon everyone
    Tracy you are so beautiful happy birthday baby girl long life and prosperity dear.

11. Good afternoon to beautiful people of SDK blog,I hope your day is going smoothly. Happy birthday to tbabe you look so beautiful God bless your new age

12. Happy birthday to you beautiful T babe. May your days be long in the land of the living.

My people thank God on our behalf oh,NEPA has finally restored our light.lol.. missed you all.

I'm back!!

1. Dear Paris, so sorry for the loss of your Dad. May his soul rest in peace.
      Accept my condolences.

2. Praise God(hallelujah) NEPA una do well o!🤣🤣🤣

3. Amen.
      Thanks Sunshine boo🥰
      Welcome back.

4. Lol. I'm thanking God for you o.

13. kia hot gist everywhere awwwwww.

Good afternoon fam.

14. Ihn is here good afternoon to you all💋💋💋💞💞💞💚💚💚💖💖💖💙💙💙💕💕💕
    Happy birthday belated Tbabe🎂🎂🎂🎂🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉

Stella bring it on I love good news💃💃💃😍😍😍,congratulations to the bvs getting married may God bless your union🙏🙏🙏

15. Beautiful you Tbabe. Happy birthday once again.

16. Beautiful Tbabe. Have an amazing year.

That twins story, maybe that's the same thing that happened in the twins story that was all over the internet yesterday or are you related to them?

Good afternoon everyone. Enjoy the rest of your day

17. IHN is here with hot gist,the wilimo guy should be careful,cos taye can go to any length to destroy him.

Belated happy birthday beautiful tbabe.

1. Thank you ms tee🥰
      How's the little boy doing?

18. See my darling Tbabe o, fine geh😘😘😘😘. Congrats to the BVs getting married. Baba God will do it for us o. That woman no try at all. It pays to be wise. Now she will hear ween. Taye is an evil twin. Jeeeez! Kenny should have allowed the guy marry Taye. They plan to show Taye, right. Who says she won't end up hurting them?? Anyways, my darlings, stay safe o. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Congratulations to the bvs getting married, your home is blessed

2. I dey follow you small small na. Thanks sweetie🥰

19. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix11 January 2021 at 14:14

Good afternoon guys. First IHN of the week. See good news and hot gist left right and centre. Happy birthday Tbabe you are beautiful.Please ladies
    end vagina brutality this year. Vagina is different from vulva. Vagina is the passage to reproductive system so what ever affect it after the rest of your reproductive organs. Stop douching or using magic pearls or fruit smelling products there. A healthy vagina has a natural musty smell if it smells like pineapple, fish or orange then you it is a wrong sign. Stop inserting garlic, ginger and the rest. This causes vaginal thrust because you end up destroying all the protective bacteria leaving the fungi to flourish and cause you infection. The vagina is self cleansing by nature so stop using okokobioko there. Your vulva can be cleaned using warm water or mild toilet soap and water. Please oh claiming to wash your vagina causes an ph imbalance there which makes it susceptible to all kinds of infection. Always visit a health professional and stop self medication. All the best.

1. Good afternoon Phoenix.. Thanks for being resourceful.❤️❤️❤️

2. Tell them! Hope the ones doing this listens.

3. Thanks Phoenix darling🥰

4. Even alum sef, to tighten it. 🙄

5. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix11 January 2021 at 15:43

Thank you Sushine dear how is business. Olutosin abeg they should hear abeg thank you. Tbabe you are welcome. Candy hmm Alum ke na wa oh so that the vagina look like snail. Odiegwu thanks dear

6. But will they listen? Let them keep shooing their hands inside in the name of cleansing.

7. Stella Maris Baby11 January 2021 at 17:09

Thanks for sharing Phoenix

8. Sometimes experience is best. I had a terrible terrible infection because I didn't know how to shave properly. I cut myself and it got infected badly. Went to the hospital, got swabbed and was given injections and honey for topical application. I used that honey then crushed garlic and appliedguess what? I got relieved the very next day after wéeks of torment. Never took the injections

20. Holla 🥰🥰

Thanks for all your prayers on SP this morning..God bless and keep us safe 🙏🙏🙏

Happy birthday beautiful Tbabe ❤️💖🎉🥳💃🏼 God bless your new age abundantly

Ciao 💋💋

1. Omalicha, it is well deary 😘😘❤️💐.

2. Thanks Paris🥰
      Keep being strong darling.
      God knows best.love❤ you Max.

21. Ok, first of all, the lady that wrote about how an innocent good man has been living with a witch sent from the pit of hell to kill him, i'm so proud of what your uncle did, how he's gradually taming the rabid dog. The next step should be him divorcing the anuofia and getting her completely out of his blessed peaceful life. How do one stay under the same roof with a mad nagging witch/wizard bikonu? Y'all should throw them out of your life and get a breath of fresh air🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️.

OK, lemme go back to reading the other memos and all.

22. Anyone that teaches u that ur husband or wife doesn't deserve respect for whatever reason is one person you should totally run from. Like stay very far away.

And if u as a person doesn't also realise that ur spouse deserves maximum respect then u don't have sense and don't need to be married.

1. I agree with you. If you have a good man,cherish him with everything you have.

23. Ladies who insult their husband are stupid and foolish! If you do not love him, or have found someone you think is better, foolishly take a foolish walk. Must you kill the man?!
    😮😮😮😮
    Now who is suffering it all?
    No wonder the Scriptures say that it is better to live in the desert or rooftop than with a nagging or ill-tempered woman. 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭

1. I shudder when I hear that some women disrespect their husbands. Even the Bible talked about wives respecting their husbands.
      She had a good man but took him for granted.

24. Goodafternoon bvs
    Happy birthday Tbabe.God bless you always
    Kai this twin gist is interesting,abeg,come n complete it for us

1. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix11 January 2021 at 15:39

Mummy A how is my baby. Hope he is fine. Send my love from his blog aunty

25. One of the twin and her fiance can always decide on a vocal or hand sign with which to identify themselves. It is when people aren't wise enough that they allow themselves played in such a manner. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Exactly.
      And they can review it from time to time, just like changing passwords.

26. Good afternoon everyone how is the day going
    Happy birthday to Tbabe
    Woman please try and make your home a conducive place for your family (especially your hubby). A man that pay your family monthly love and cherish you so much.

Amibo, waiting for the complete jist

27. Plenty hot gist today.I am waiting for part 4.
    Happy birthday Tbabe.You are beautiful.
    Stay safe everyone.

Mimi Love

28. Thanks Stella for the post. As for the cake ehhhh,hehehe🤣🤣🤣just send your house address across and with immediate alacrity, you will get it.

Good afternoon beautiful bvs.

29. Happy birthday once again Tbabe🍾🥂.

Congratulations in advance to the BVs that'd soon be man and wife.

Ijeoma, this your story is such a lovely tragic comedy, the kinda story i love love hearing. If only evil people of the world will be ending in such a manner, then everyone will each be respecting themselves and stop being unnecessarily evil.m, then this world will be a better place.

30. Happy new year to my blog family, and to Stella....🥂🥂🥂🍾🍾🎉🎉🌷💖💕🤗🤗😍😍🥰🥰🥳.

T Babe, happy birthday to you. May the good Lord bless your new age and answer all your secret prayers. Amen!!!🎉🎊🥂🥂🍾🍰

31. This comment has been removed by the author.

32. See Gist upon gist. God save us ooooo

33. Stella with all the gist about brownie cookies you still want chop cake🍰...hehehehehe, happy birthday tbabe may lines fall in pleasant places for you

It's possible not to tell twins apart,I have a set of twin cousin that only their parent and sibling can tell who is who. Likewise I and my elder sister, though we're not twin but we talk,laugh and use words the same way and we're partners in crime when we want to be mischievous over the phone.

34. Not yet boss

Happy birthday BV Tbabe
    Hello IHN

35. Make una help me thank and appreciate our dealing Stella for gifting me a huge amount.. Stella thank you 😘.
    God bless u.
    Devil will never take away ur source of joy and income..

1. God bless you Stella.
      You're more than a blessing to so many

2. #EndSWAT #Endpolicebrutality Phoenix11 January 2021 at 15:23

You deserve it dear. God bless you Stella

3. Awww. She has a huge heart. Thank you Stella. ❤❤❤

4. Thank you Stella for all you do, congratulations Mrs Sharon

5. God bless Stella and her household for being a blessing to people and may her pocket never run dry(Amen).

Congrats sharon,God bless your home... Kisses to the twin😘💋

6. So thoughtful of her. Thank you Stella for putting smiles on her face.

36. Why do I think this another shocking goodnews is about Angel pee🤔 i pray it is so in Jesus name 🙏

37. Birthday geh with hot legs😍😍 happy birthday

1. 💃💃na blushing get me o😃
      Thanks dear🥰

38. Ma'am,we die for SDK blog oooo! Congratulations to them in advance.💃💃💃 I bless the day l got to know about this blog

Beautiful Tbabe💋

39. Happy birthday Tbabe you are blessed..

40. That senseless woman deserves what she's getting, I pray the husband would not one day divorce her. I believe she's regretting every of her past actions.

Hope the twins gist is not related to the post of a man that got married to identical twins with one of them pregnant already. Wilomo should fear for his life, else had I known will be his case. Some parents sef, so because you're a Pastor, and your daughter gets pregnant before getting married, she has to get marry by fire by force so as to avoid having a baby out of wedlock, I guess the wedding will make the sin of fornication to be wiped off before God ba?

That wicked friend from abroad reaped what she sow, she should go and face her judgement wherever her soul is.

Congratulations to the soon to-be SDK blog latest couple, may God bless your union.

Happy birthday to you beautiful Tbabe, have an amazing year.

Good afternoon BVs. Stay safe out there.

41. Good afternoon everyone
    Today's IHN is hot,see gist flying everywhere..
    Congratulations to the BVs getting married,more blessings.
    Happy birthday Tbabe
    Bv with the gentle Uncle,am glad he's awake now,he married a Jezebel,some women don't respect their husbands, looking for trouble where there's none.
    See evil friend oooooooo, imagine wedding gift,off all the gifts in this world,she chose knives,back to sender isn't a bad thing,she received her medicine full dose.
    Sign out meme is absolutely 💯👌 true.

42. I find it hard to believe the twins story abeg.

Bv, that your uncle wife wan give him skirt and collect trouser ,thank God your uncle no gree for her, wicked woman, all the wicked women should learn from this.

43. The twins gist, hope it's not the story behind the viral wedding pictures of yesterday,evil twin

44. Yeah Pretty!
    Had madt fun yesterday.
    Trust you're good?🥰

45. Happy birthday Tbabe
    You remind me of CeeCee facially in BBN.

Congrats to the soon to wed Bv's.
    May their homes be blessed.

46. The limitations of human wisdom are manifesting by the day

Outside GODs way is no way

47. Happy birthday tracy, I pray for a glorious manifestation in our lives this year.

48. Well, I've been married for 27yrs and I find it strange that the poster didn't see anything wrong in collecting his wife's debit card and withdraws money from it when he needs to( though with the wife's consent), he being financially responsible for her family members notwithstanding. Couldn't he have just picked what he wanted to help her with and let her sort out the others ? That's a controlling behavior and apparently led to resentment which led to other things. Wisdom is profitable to direct so says the Holy Book.
    Secondly, why do some males (and females too) think divorcing a woman is a punitive measure to the woman. Isn't both of them that would start afresh? Your brother could have avoided all these if he had allowed to be a reasonable adult that God created her to be and not turn himself to the Almighty who would determine her fate as long as she behaves herself. I'm not in any way supporting her adultery ...and his too because both of them are equally guilty.

1. I am just opening this post now, him keeping the card was based on her instruction and he only makes withdraws whenever she says so and it's not quite long she started working, throughout the marriage she has always being taken care as her pocket money is more than her salary so she did not feel the need to keep the card, I guess she wanted to know what it feels like to an adult. She has that now.

49. Good afternoon everyone😊
    Happy birthday to you Bc Tbabe...age graciously 🤩🎊🎉

50. Happy birthday Tracy, you will always be marvelously helped by God.

51. Happy birthday Tbabe. May God bless you abundantly.
    So sorry for your loss Paris, may your dad continue to rest in peace.

52. Madame koinkoin A.K.A "PeaceMaker "11 January 2021 at 16:35

Happy birthday to you Fresh Tbabe, I wish you many more fruitful years ahead(Amen). Story berekete today, that guy marrying kehinde should better be careful of the other twin cos her manipulation no be made in Nigeria

53. Good afternoon everyone ��
    This twins story na wa..the identical twins I Know are always close and love each other so much that they can't consciously hurt one another,this one is twin sister from hell.

Happy belated birthday Tbabe,u are so beautiful.
    Ma'am Stella bring the good news o,I love good news��
    Poster thank God for ur uncle,so women are something else. U will see some calling their hubby idiot,stupid man etc.And their kids will be watching.

E go surely be ✌️

1. She calls him idiot, old stupid a fool he is eight years her senior, well he is in charge of his home now.

54. Good afternoon everyone 😍
    This twins story na wa..the identical twins I Know are always close and love each other so much that they can't consciously hurt one another,this one is twin sister from hell.

Happy belated birthday Tbabe,u are so beautiful.
    Ma'am Stella bring the good news o,I love good news🤣
    Poster thank God for ur uncle,so women are something else. U will see some calling their hubby idiot,stupid man etc.And their kids will be watching.

E go surely be ✌️

55. Happy birthday Tbabe God bless you and make you greater.

56. Stella Maris Baby11 January 2021 at 17:15

🥂🍾 Congratulations to the blog visitors getting married soon..

57. Lots of good news loading. This year will definitely be different. I know so. Congrats people

58. This twin story is that one online. Its going to end badly. That taiye girl won't mind killing everyone rather than losing out. They better be careful.