Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria Records 1024 New COVID 19 Cases....

Monday, January 11, 2021

Nigeria Records 1024 New COVID 19 Cases....

Hmmmmmmm.....

6 comments:

1. Ekiti on partial lockdown. 6-8pm. No more gathering exceeding 20.

2. Na wa oh! Over a thousand new cases, Let's stay safe.

3. I think it's high time I relocate to Kogi state since they have never registered a single case of COVID. I will feel safe there.

4. Please adhere to preventive measure please-this is the only way to curb the spread of this virus.

Wash your hands regularly, wear your face mask/face shield and distance yourself.

5. At this point if you are in Lagos, you have had it, will have it or are having it. Finish. Just boost your immunity and don't dull

1. I think I believe your statement. My hairdresser came to make my hair and disclosed to hat she's sick. Two days later, I had serious body, back and waist pain with cold, I was very feverish and nauseous. I treated for malaria, but still no improvement. I thought I had taken in because I was a few days late in getting my period. Until I lost my taste and smell was when I knew I may have been infected. One or my little daughter of a year was also down. She was always restless with high body temperature. The rest had diarrhea. Good thing I don't normally go out or associate with people because of covid so it was easy to isolate. Later the hairdresser called me telling me she also lost her sense of smell and taste but had gotten it back. I only started tasting and perceiving abit yesterday. You need to see how happy I am. I am still having dizzy spells, lightheadedness, shaky legs and body, bad nausea and lack of appetite with tiredness. My baby still doesn't agree to eat anything. I glorify God for His mercies towards us , and I pray for total recovery for my family. I had this same issue last year but accompanied with terrible breathing issues for months. I was reliant on Cortico steroids then. Thought I'd die . Don't know how I made it. Really bad experience, sorry for any typos. By the way I live in Lagos. It's well.