Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Celebs And The 'Naked Craze' On Instagram...

Monday, January 11, 2021

Nigerian Celebs And The 'Naked Craze' On Instagram...

They say that we should live and let live but how is that possible when you go to Instagram and cannot stay for ten minutes without seeing so many beautiful naked skin on display...Its like a viral craze to how off who has the most beautiful skin or new yansh and flat stomach.................#competition

I am not mentioning names because i don't want to make it look like i put them under attack.....Instagram has become like a whore ground and i think this new year,Nigerian celebs should do more than show skin.....

Show your followers what your claim to fame is....You are a celeb..

show them your intelligence,not your yansh or boobs...

show them how to make money and not how to beg you for handouts...

This is is a rant oh,if you don't like it,please move on.....

34 comments:

1. Instagram is a porn site. Every lady with a surgically enhanced ss wanna displace their good.

Ofcourse u dnt expect them to pay dat kind of money and not show us ass. Idia photo nai i see on Gram which day. I open mouth! Now na so so naked she dey go.

Well na their money sha. Is their body and life. I just feel bad for people who exposes their kids to Instagram.

2. Coming later for comments. If we talk now, they will call us haters

1. Or they would say you are Deputy Jesus or judgina

3. Rant wey get better sense

4. Maybe their claim to fame is their naked body!!!

E tire person

5. Supported 💯💯💯💯

I come dey tire sef for the thing.

The new trend they're following now is shade motivational speakers since one of them talked about it.

Everyone now wants to turn preacher against motivational speakers but they forget they've been motivational speakers themselves until now.

Let me face front jare.

1. Most of them are unintelligent and uncreative fame whores

6. Very irritating thing, I hope they change

7. I just tire for this our yeyebrities

8. Thank you so much Stella, thank you for this post. My respect for you just trippled. I am your number one fan. God bless you and God bless the few remaining decent girls out there 🙏

9. Since we're all ranting lemme rant too. Stella please pay your tailor the money you're owing so the tailor can resume duty on favourite celeb post. Thank you in advance

10. Haba stella! Just when I was thinking of sending my swimsuit pics as face of ihn..why nau?

1. You want to kill Dante abi? That horny goat will just die of konji wherever he is

2. oh' please bring it on 😆 (side eyes @Stella's tailor).
      Ihe nka owudi rice😉

3. oh' please bring it on 😆 (side eyes @Stella's tailor).
      Ihe nka owudi rice😉

4. Hahahahahaha..shooter ge gbu madu! Biko have mercy on the poor boy.
      Bliss with these hypocritical comments i'm seeing?

11. Azin ehn!!! Thank God for us wey get big yansh oooo, wetin we for do, lol

12. Hmmmmmm.
    Na sitdown look ai dey so

13. The way nakedness is trending now,one would think it's the new black..
    🤦🤦🤦🤦

14. The nakedness of our celebrities tire person.

15. Stella you help promote them... dont lie to urself, even if u cover it, u think it makes a difference?

1. She has been promoting them ever since she stopped covering them with efit on fav celebrities post

16. They are copycats and often unintelligent and uncreative so have nothing else to offer

17. I find Instagram very boring. I still don't know what trips people about it. Two weeks ago I had a lot of time on my hands,so I decided to open Instagram for hours.

Wetin I see no be here o. One has her butt permanently facing the camera. Like who does that! Another one uploaded a video of himself in Dubai walking on the pavement and one that he was strolling hand in hand with his son and he had over 100k views. Plus someone will just post a video of herself bringing out her tongue for 10 mins. Only few of them post things with content. eg funke akindele,Femi Adebayo,lateef adedimeji, morayo afolabi brown and nyma.akashat.

18. See make I tell una something, o no kan o wo ja ( one road doesn't lead to the market); Money dey come like before again,so they must open their market. Even guys dem dey do am. Once ndi malay see am , they will make calls and get them. You check am na, which movie dem do wey most of them they build house, buy Gwagon? Pls the customers understand the code. The ones wey dey vex me na those dancing on instagram.Biko wey Havilah sef?

1. LOL! See washing!

2. That Havilah woman with her annoying dance.....

19. Nengi looks so beautiful covered up. I pray she stops exposing her body the way she does. Erica needs deliverance in this regard.

20. Yes! its shameful but a lot of men demand on this app for happiness! Some men can't get laid without this app! Ask them " Big Old boys for ikoyi flats!, fake returnee from USA and London wey no get shishi for pocket except , do you know who i know?. Ask them fake motivational speakers, yoga fake pro and exercise and gym instructors! They plenty!