Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Lady Nabbed At The Airport With N21billion Worth Of Cocaine Hidden In Duvet Covers

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Nigerian Lady Nabbed At The Airport With N21billion Worth Of Cocaine Hidden In Duvet Covers

A 33 year-old Nigerian woman, Onyejegbu Ifesinachi Jennifer, has been arrested by National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA) for smuggling cocaine worth N21 billion into Nigeria.

The cocaine, weighing 26.84 kg, was concealed in 16 duvets, that she brought into the country from Sao Paulo, Brazil.

It was the biggest single seizure from an individual in the past 15 years.

Ifesinachi who is reportedly a hairdresser was arrested at the Murtala Muhammed Airport in Lagos on 27 January ...

According to the spokesman of the agency, Jonah Achema: “On the 27th of January 2021, at about 1320hours, during the inward clearance of Ethiopian Airline passengers at the E- arrival hall of Murtala Muhammed International Airport, Ikeja, Lagos, a female passenger by name Onyejegbu Ifesinachi Jennifer, 33 years, who arrived Nigeria from Sao Paulo, Brazil via Addis Ababa, was intercepted by NDLEA operatives.

“As a standard operating procedure, all passengers to and from high-risk countries are always profiled using passengers’ manifest.

“It happened that the above-named suspect was targeted. Consequently, she was taken to the NDLEA office at the airport, where her bags were searched thoroughly, and in the process, whitish powdery substances were found concealed inside 16 pieces of duvet contained in her two travel bags.

“Field test was conducted on the recovered substances and proved positive to cocaine and weighed 26.850kilograms. The suspect who is a hairstylist and based in Brazil was interviewed and she confessed to having agreed to smuggle the hard drug for the N2m only.

“Although she refused to disclose the names of her associates, she mentioned that she was asked to hand over the drugs to another person. The street value of this singular seizure is put at over N21billion.”

from pmnewsnigeria

*Promised 2million to transport 2.1billion?hehehehhehehehhehehhe
I wonder how she evaded authorities in Brazil

43 comments:

1. Orange is the new black for her.

1. See how this one just destroyed her life for a mere N2m(im sure shes lieing ,her share is more). If dey didnt catch her now she go tear one 2021 Range-Rover and open one big HairGallery in Lekki telln us she made it from selling Hair. This may not be her first run,her luck just ran out.

2. Your head dey there. There is nothing as peaceful as making your money legitimately.

2. Nope. Stella Kork read again.
    She was promised N2m out of N21b deal.

After selling, they'll buy land and build 5 duplexes at the same time.
    Na wa.

1. Train your kids well people. Hard drugs are flooding Nigeria oo

2. With that kind of money they can install the next President.

3. They never tell you the worth of the package, they must have lied it's worth 10m

4. Exactly what Stella meant.

The lady get mind.

5. How is this different from what Stella wrote? Which kain oversabi be this dear lawd! God forbid mehn

6. Stella's footnote says 2.1billion 21billion.

7. Lol Stella actually said 2.1 billion instead of 21.

8. Shooter girl ke? What is she typing under my thread?
      Bia listen up, my comment is meant for a group of people with a certain type of mental wavelength not your group.
      Which one is God forbid? If I flog you ehn?

My advice: in 2021 go sell whatever phone you are using to browse and use the money to enroll in etiquette classes, there could be some home training as side attraction waiting for you there.
      Capisce?

3. @Stella
    The answer is CORRUPTION/BRIBERY. Most southern American countries are as corrupt as Nigeria
    especially when it comes to drug cartels. The have the law enforcements on their payrolls.
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. Nope not necessarily true, countries usually don't care about what is going out of their countries. It is what you are bringing into their countries that customs usually concentrate on. That is why people are mostly caught with what they are bringing into a country and not what they are taking out.

2. @15:51
      So what you mean to tell me is that if you appear with these luggage up there in a US airport for a flight
      bound to Nigeria, you will get through?
      Just re-examine your reasoning how porous it is. 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

3. In all probability YES, because the person is carrying the threat or contraband away from US soil which will not affect them. It is the responsibility of every country to check what is coming into their country. Does customs check your bags/luggage when you leave a country or when you're coming into a country. When does customs go through your bags. You are the one who should re-examine your reasoning and how preposterous and farcical it is. The word porous and its definition does not apply in this context 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

4. She get mind sha.
    Over to prison wreck

5. Hmmmmn, what won't people do for money then other hair dressers will be envying her not knowing the source of her wealth

1. When they cruise around town with Lamborghinis, Ferraris and AMG and present a front legal hustle like real estate or oil and gas company, u will be shouting chaii! see my mates, God is blessing them.

2. @Iyke, abi, not knowing they are drug pushers

6. Many Nigerian millionaire wives go hear weeen this February, oga go vent anger for house for capital investment in cocaine. Some musicians follow join this WhatsApp group. Awon show off gang with virtual office on Instagram displaying wealth and no staff, no company, no structure. Hmmmmm this year na year of foul nyansh don open, Nigerians go watch movie before April e go be like series. Let the name and shame begin. Team you're a hater get ready, your cups don full.

1. You mean *fowl*.... not "foul" nyansh?

2. E money and his cohort... That his money no pure. Hushpuppy comes to mind.

7. Imagine if she had succeeded,they would come and start forming motivational speakers,ndi I work hurrrdd for my money.2million gbachikwa ya nti dia.

8. Busted!..
    I'm sure they didnt settle the airport authorities well!..
    Greedy people!..

9. Tip off was her undoing or maybe, she did not settle well. Tomorrow them go come social media dey yab 'fowl wey no fit shit boiled egg' for life. N2 million for a deal of N21 billion? Make she spend 20 years in jail for all I care. See how these people keep rubbishing Nigeria and Nigerians globally. See how the lives of youths and families would have been destroyed by drug abuse. This money wey them dey find, nobody tell them say 'naked you came and nake you shall return?'

10. What a wawu! She get mind oh. Just for 2million you dey go jail

11. This woman get mind, she just bagged herself free ticket to prison with this. Hope that seized content will be destroyed and not find its way back to the public.

12. NDLEA are complicit. I know what I’m saying, they could have allowed her through and monitor her to catch her sponsors, but will deliberately arrest her to cover up her sponsors

1. oyibo will arrest her then enter plea bargaining with this kind small time pusher to get to the big guns..

13. By now, she would be in regrets now....

14. Because of 2m you took a risk while the owner would have enjoyed 21b. Poverty you are a big disgrace.

15. This life ehn..2million kor..she na queen biko.. nobody's gonna give a starter 21billlie that worth of rubbish

16. before I read the story I knew it was an igbo woman. igbos are so greedy for money its amazing

1. Go get an education !

Your one track mind sorta thinking is so 1520!

How on earth do you explain to the whole world in this digital age how completely unexposed and uneducated you are????

KIMON NOW! Anumpama!

2. Okpo United ANONYMOUS 11.57 this link should give you an education..https://punchng.com/names-aliases-of-78-nigerian-born-yahoo-boys-nabbed-by-fbi/

Thank God you are anonymous like me ! Na so you for disgrace your entire lineage ??????????????

That list has the names of Nigerians as sent in by the FBI. They fall into the category of the greedy. Please go through the list and make sure you make informed pronouncements in the future!

No dey talk HOGWOSH abeg..Its unbefitting when you have a God given brain you can put to use!