Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerians Read Up,COVID 19 Is Not Malaria....

Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Nigerians Read Up,COVID 19 Is Not Malaria....

Protect yourself and your loved ones by wearing a mask,keeping a safe distance and washing/ sanitizing your hand regularly...............

7 comments:

1. Well, l am glad for Herbal medicines sha. Na Covid-19 dey fear us, ne be we dey fear am. Glory be to God 😊

2. ...and Malaria isn't Covid-19 too. This was how my late uncle was ruled out to have covid after his death, thus he could not be given a befitting burial. #sadface

3. Which mumu collection centre?? Be deceiving yourselves. When you make people pay through their nose for test. People that can afford 50k test will be in their houses till matter worsen.

4. I am currently positive...I am staying safe and believing God for quick recovery.

5. If you are above 18 and you have fever is most probably covid. Cos by 18 we all develope some form of immunity to malaria such that only kids really have fever with malaria so if as an adult you have fever ...suspicion for covid is high. Get treatment fast

1. Taa mechie gi onu. At 35 I still deal with malaria like once in 2months, meanwhile my 3 and half year daughter has not treated malaria in almost a year.that's how una go dey pass wrong info