Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pepper Your 'Village' People In 2021

Sunday, January 03, 2021

Pepper Your 'Village' People In 2021

Hehehehehehheheeh.....This is a Netng idea of fun post..................

41 comments:

1. None of the above.
    The people in my village do not need "peppering," they need Jesus, they need love, they need gifts, they are poor and their kids need to go to school. So taking up the school fees of some of them is my way to go.
    😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. I sorry you.
      Good gesture sha, but village people will still do you evil, it's in their nature.

2. Anonymous 13:35, you're very correct!

3. Na only this yr no get HIT song for Xmas

4. I just need a car 🙏🏻 not to even pepper anybody but for my own convenience. Tired of jumping buses, bikes and keke napep, then Uber with the ridiculous amount they are collecting nowadays. May God almighty answer my prayers 🙏🏻

2. Pepper your village people at your own risk o🤭

3. Pepper your village people at your own risk o🤭

4. A car, preferably a truck sef.

Makes life easier for everyone biko.

5. I am "village people" myself, how can I pepper myself? Besides all what I see up there will be irrelevant in with 5yrs, not worth it.

6. Leave matter,my village pipu no know bone straight.

1. Yimu.
      Village people are not only residing in the village, they're in the city with you.

2. Ominiknowest shut up ahbeg! Na festive season we dey,alot of ppl have travelled to their respective villages. The post came at an appropriate time..don't angry me.

3. Small thing u will insult.
      What is shut up there for??
      Mannerless B.

7. God will do that, not me. How? I don't know.

8. My sis wey drive go village almost 4yrs ago,them turn her to mother Christmas. Shebi you wantu show you have money. She no stay reach one week,she run!

9. A carrrrrrr.....but you need to cross water😀

10. A life in Christ is far better in 2021

Happy New year XP
    I have been following your village chronicles and I am glad you are relaxing. Its needed.

11. My village people are in the same compound with me, even richer than me oh, yet they dont want your growth, its saddens them

12. I am currently peppering some people in the village,my cousins from my paternal family thought I won't amount to anything in life.i could remember them abandoning us in their living room down stairs while they were upstairs serving food and drinks to their friends. There's one time I mustard courage to visit them one xmas, I decided to meet them upstairs, the kind of look they gave me ee,next thing the most saucy of them started looking for necklace,she was joking with her friends about it while the told me to stand up, she asked one of her friend to search me cos I am the only poor person amongst them that can't afford a necklace. I was searched but nothing was found on me,I later heard she wasn't looking for her necklace but did it to shame me,my offence was being beautiful and getting compliments from people when we go out together. After that and numerous humiliations from them,I decided to stop going to their house whenever they return for xmas. There was a time they told me to go back home in the middle of nowhere, that a friend of theirs called them and they don't want him to know they're associating with someone like me,I knew it's nothing but jealousy because despite wearing cheap clothing I still look way better than them.i might be living in the after relocated to the village due to financial difficulties but my parents made sure I schooled in a good school in the city, I was drawn to them because I am the only girl with two brothers. Years later, I stopped sending them,stayed on my lane,their mom became more friendly toward me the day she saw me with nysc uniform, she was like,nne have you graduated?,what course did you study?,her facial expression was everything lol. I got married to one of the well to do guys in my village. I am not boasting but sometimes it's not good to look down on people. The worst part is that my husband built his house adjacent to their home,they see me cruising around with different cars,looking so hot. I thank God for blessing me,but I can't help it. I still make sure to maintain my friends even though I am doing better than some of them but I learned from what I went through from my cousins,this year I have decided to set up one of my coolest friend to start up some business. Ironically they're now village champion. Let me stop some people will misunderstand my point

1. I think you are actually the village champion. Imagine writing all this epistle because of people who don't like you. I pity you. You are the typical poor village girl who marries anyone that look slightly rich and then start feeling as if she has arrived. Mtcheew. Your only achievement is that you graduated. My dear, graduating young nowadays is not an achievement oo, is the norm. I would have respected you more if you had said that you were working a six figure job or opened a six figure business but you are here feeling funky with money that belongs to your husband. Be there saying I will open a business for my friend, the very same friends will snatch that local champion you call husband. I'm sure you are the type that will dress all flashy like a local champion just to show that you have arrived. And you call yourself a Christian. As a Christian are you not supposed to forgive your cousins? Yet you are still holding on to the grudge. It seem to me that despite having all the money you claim to have ( I'm sure you don't have up to 300k naira in your account), you still have a poverty stricken mentality. Grow up mama.

2. Choi choi choi hahahwa anon 15:07 see as the thing pain you reach.

Na wa for una ooo. This is new year, positive vibes only

3. Anon15:07, breathe in and out..

4. Anon 15:07 abeg no dey vex for person matter,habaaa! You be enemy of progress? Are you sure you are not the cousin she is talking about? Abeg this is a new year,free your heart and soul so that blessings will come your way.

5. Anon 15;07 haba ure bitter... . even if na 20 naira dey her acct,its non of your business, she is happy.haba y some people just get hate for dere heart? Haba be happy for people na

6. Anon 15.07,you're a fool for saying that,I was retained in a bank I served after nysc,that's where I met my hubby whenever he comes to the bank,he was so excited when he learnt I am from the same village as him. After marriage I quit banking job and my husband started furniture and interior decor business for,Stop your hate for mr because I thank God on a daily basis for blessing me . Yes dear my husband is not slightly rich,he is wealthy and I am happy . Allow me flex

7. Anon 15.07 easy nah.

@Poster, so happy for you but be prayerful.

8. Chai.. .annon 15.07...you have been seriously damaged....so obvious in ur bitter epistle. May God heal you .

9. 15:07, the only thing that made sense in your bitter epistle is that her husband's money isn't hers and she should worry about having hers.

Apart from that, you are really a sadist.

Seems you are guilty of all she typed and life is currently hitting you bad.

Aunty hustle o! I get am before no be money! When you were treating people like trash you didn't know life was turn by turn and nothing is permanent. If you like don't go and repent. The success of those you looked down on will keep consuming you. Wicked lots!

Original commenter, please if you can; let this be the LAST time you talk about those cousins of yours!

What they did hurt; I know!

But grow up and look ahead!

You know why? Giving them a space in your head will never allow you grow above the level they were in when they HURT you.

You will keep limiting yourself to only them as a symbol of success; meanwhile in the real world they ain't even shit. Just managed to be champions inside your little village.

10. I understand your story perfectly and I am glad everything worked out fine for you, it's never good to looked down on anyone/ talking down/ wickedness doesn't pay. Wishing you more blessings, amen.

11. 15:07, u sound like u'r one of the wicked cousins.

13. Pepper wetin?In fact we are two parallel lines,we ahow love from afar.

14. A car o...not for peppering Sha but for easy movement but inside me I go dey feel like I don arrive 🤣🤣

15. Na make our relocation plans fall through.
    I no sabi village people abeg.

16. Anonymous 15:07, you need honey in your life.shd told us her experience, and you wrote that epistle? Jeez, you're a hater. Lick honey and calm down joor.

17. Anon 15:07 u are so bitter this is a new year everybody has their definition of success if her own definition is marrying a rich husband does it concern u how many Nigerians are earning six figure salary allow the Lady to be did she steal your sweet please the year is still new stop this bitterness abeg

18. Anon 15:07, are you sure you are not one of her cousins? The matter pain you gaan ni o.
    Please try dey lick honey once in a while. Bitterness is a disease.