Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Nollywood 'Native Doctor' Dan Nkoloagu Has Passed On...

Monday, January 25, 2021

Popular Nollywood 'Native Doctor' Dan Nkoloagu Has Passed On...

Veteran Nollywood actor, Dan Nkoloagu who is popularly known for his chief priest cum native doctor roles died on Friday January 22,2021.

The news of his death was announced on Facebook by his son, Dan Nkoloagu Jnr.

38 comments:

1. Awwww Rest in perfect peace, Amen.

2. I think he is more of popular elders of the land than a native doctor.
    RIP to him.

1. He is popular in both I guess, but the most popular in the native doctor's role is dead.

2. Jessi dear, the most popular and the face of Nollywood's Eze mmuo is still very much alive. Just don't know his name (my bad) he's a very dark skinned handsome man with a sparkling white set of teeth. He speaks fluent English too, he was casted in the movie, lion heart as one of the stake holders in Genny's father's company. That man acts the role of Eze mmuo like he's truly a real life Eze mmuo.

3. Yes smart Preshy boo bea😍😍❤️💐🔥. It's the legendary Clemson Connel. You're such a babe asa😍.

4. He was in Things fall apart (1983) as a native doctor, played many of such roles, film clips of him always had white chalk circled around his right eye.
      CHISOM you're wrong while Jessi is right. Late Elder Martins Njubigbo was the most popular followed by Late Emmanuel France.

Precious me,hope you don't mean to write Clems Ohamereze.😅
      He's young to be in their category.
      RIP papa

5. 21:46, Do yourself a favor and browse the name, "Clemson Cornel", while at it, please understand that it is not a competition of who is right or who is wrong. Thanks deary.

6. The post is not on who acts better, it's on whose identity is tagged to a native doctor from way back.
      Chief Nkoloagu is 84, was acting these parts in Old tv series before he joined Nollywood in 1992. From Icheoku to Nze orji to Nkata ezi na ulo.
      Mr Cornell Nonyelu Clemson is only 59, he joined Nollywood in 1999, his first career in acting.

Accept things you don't know,you won't die.
      Please don't thank me.

3. RIP sir. Good actors are leaving this earth oo

4. Oh dear! May he rest in peace.

5. Rest in peace.may God comfort the family.

6. Chai! May his soul rest in peace.

7. RIP sir, never knew his name. Nollywood elder.