Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Esther Talks About Her Love Life,Friendship With Co- stars Tacha And Diane And All BBNaija Season 4 Stars..

Monday, January 25, 2021

Reality Star Esther Talks About Her Love Life,Friendship With Co- stars Tacha And Diane And All BBNaija Season 4 Stars..

BBNaija season 4 star Esther Agunbiade conducted a 'self interview 'on Instagram and had a lot of interesting things to say....

26 comments:

1. Beauty and brains!!!

Her body-ody-ody is amazing, easily the female housemate with the most banging body of all seasons

She had a stank attitude most times in the house but you cannot deny her bright intellect.

1. Tbh she has been slept on. By far the hottest so far. Also loved her acting.

2. Didn’t feel her in BBN house, but love her a lot now. Keeps to herself ,& focused, reminds me of CeeC.

3. Nice and but the way she and Diayanuuuuu hated Tacha and Gossiped the hell out of Tacha ehhhhhhhhhhh, Mercy didn't hate Tacha at the beginning but they both were just avoiding each other until the world War 2 happened

1. Till date I wonder why they avoided each other cos they really did. Was it that they both knew that they are both hot headed and with different vibes, and any clash could be BBN-fatal?

4. So Diane is getting married?

5. Does it mean Diane is getting married?

1. E be like so o. If yes, thank God for Diane

6. Nice one Esther keep being you

7. So she was called to bar at 21🙄

1. If she entered school at 16 why not? 🙄

8. I love her answer to that favorite housemate question

9. @ Anon 14:46, she was called to the bar at 21, and was the first 1st class graduate from the dept of law at OOU.
    Her dad is a Vc btw.

1. Wow, that's impressive. Beauty with brains. It's sad that lawyers are not paid well unless you're in banking or oil and gas

2. Anon 16:08, it's really sad. Don't know if it's me that's unlucky. The worst part is people will be praising you, Lawyer lawyer meanwhile you are paid peanut. My mind don commit there. Really unfortunate

3. If her dad was a VC is it not possible they rigmarole the whole 1st class thing?

4. Dad a VC? But she talked about growing up poor.She said her mum was a nurse and they usually fetched water from the streets.. some stories like that. How come?

5. bitter mumu....so if her dad was the VC he will be the one to mark all her papers abi? bitterness has made some of you so dense. always thinking negative

6. 21:32 you this energy to analyse your life...must you know everything? busy bodies. read sometimes and just move, no you people must look for the negative side to stress on

10. I just love this girl. She knows her onio.

11. I love her but just hate her accent.She has that "H" factor.Pretty girl though.

1. She is from a particular place where H factor is almost not impossible. Please leave her since she speaks her English so well, and you understand her.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

2. Anon 17:25 did I hold her??Hian!! It is not about where she comes from please.Foundation matters a lot.correcting a child on the right pronunciations from the go.

12. Then I think you should find her a teacher. Sabinus 💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️💁‍♀️

13. Ever beautiful Esther with a banging body on point