Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gifty Powers Reveals She Secretly Married An American And Relocated + Says She Is Proud Of All Her Mistakes

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Reality Star Gifty Powers Reveals She Secretly Married An American And Relocated + Says She Is Proud Of All Her Mistakes

Big brother naija star Gifty Powers says she's married to an American man, and explains why she kept the birth of her second child a secret

She said , “ I am married and the reason I still have not revealed his (husband ’s ) identity is that my personal life is extremely priceless and not for sale . My husband is an American and a month after we got married , he suggested that since I am a Nigerian , he would love for us to live in my country . But I declined , due to personal reasons. However, I still have my house and businesses in Lagos and Abuja . The world is deep and for one to have a long - lasting relationship ,one must keep it off social media.

“ Also, I deliberately kept the birth of my second child a secret for two reasons . One, because I am proud of my two kids and two , I am full of surprises . Not every part of my life is meant for the media. A mother should always be able to protect her children at any cost because the world we live in is delicate . It is better to be safe than to say ‘had I known ’. ”

Speaking on celebrities who had been accused of snatching people ’s spouses , Powers said , “ On the issue of celebrities who have been accused of having relationships with other people ’s spouses or snatching other women’s husbands , I feel life is full of issues.

Everyone has got their stories , so who am I to judge them ? As much as it is a sin , there is a story behind every situation . One just has to hear the other side of the story.

“ Also, as shocking as it may seem, I am proud of all the mistakes I have made. I have no regrets . But, there is one mistake I am not so proud of . I cannot give many details but it happened in October 2019.

From punchng

40 comments:

1. She is so pretty,

That her yarn is full of mumbo jumbo

1. Lol I didn't even read cos I know it'll be nonsense as usual

2. Just like her mum. Same step. sometimes our mistakes lead

2. Chai, an unfortunate US based man has entered betta one chance.

1. E go shock una sey the girl dey treat her husband well

3. You sure know how to keep secrets basket mouth.

4. Gifts gift.
    Good to know. But can you please rest.

5. She is unarguably one of the prettiest HM in BBN. She just lacks class and finesse, but babe is so foine!! Nengi doesn't come close

1. I completely agree with you

2. I promise, i'm only just seeing how extremely beautiful she is today. So it's safe to say that this girl hide this beauty of hers with her very nasty and annoying attitude?

@fluttering, there's no argument whatsoever here babe, she's the most beautiful light skinned HM While Kimmy is the most beautiful of them all.

6. For someone that claims she wants to keep her personal life private she talks a whole lot.

1. shut up bitch...how many times has she talked for you to see...let her use social media like others are using biko

7. Ekwulekwu.. Chọọ chooo.
    Windbag. Chukwu ajα»₯

8. Abeg Gifty. You are not married to any man. Shameless woman. Knowing you if you were married or proud of your husband you would have splashed the pics of your wedding and husband everywhere. You opened your legs and got pregnant for two different men. Don't feel ashamed. Own it with your chest and stop lying to people just because you don't want to look like you are a cheap sl*t.

1. Sharrapp menh...You wey decent face front

2. Cheap slut, yet if she says hi to your man, you will develop high BP.

All these self righteous women ehn.

3. idiot bitter leaf...when she was all over social media una abuse am, now she has gotten some sense you make noise...she get man and two children, go and pray for your own man and kids and leave her to her life...

9. Stellz borrow me your cat..lol .. beautiful..

10. She tells a lot of lies.

1. Gbam you still remember her.talks about a grand life that doesn't exist and has 100 accents

2. kee yourself. nobody is forcing you to read and comment here...oya to the next story

11. Another Moyo Thomas in the making...She's beautiful though..

12. Awww i didn't read but she's very beautiful

1. Never knew she was this pretty tbh.

2. Looool...her nasty attitude overshadows her beauty

13. You are chanting about your marriage on social media and the broad internet and
    you think you are on course in keeping it a secret?
    Well, it is a matter of time before his picture floods the entire internet.
    You should get out of social media if you don't want your family life there.
    And please stop making reference to them in interviews. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

14. Beautiful gift. your life, your business not mine

15. You relocated to America because you want you and your kids to be American citizens.
    I do hope that this marriage outlasts your achieving that aim. tonton ton😝😝😝

16. All I see is your beautyπŸ’ž

17. What ever this chick says, I take it with a pinch of salt πŸ€” anyway congratulations to her

18. And nobody even asked her anything

19. Linus Gift, so beautiful with fish brain. Anything that rocks your boat